Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- 5215 N. O'CONNOR BLVD., IRVING, TX
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Flowserve Corporation reported A director or senior management change or compensation event
Flowserve Corporation filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Flowserve Corporation reported A director or senior management change or compensation event
Flowserve Corporation filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event, a charter or bylaws change, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Flowserve Corporation reported Operating or financial results
Flowserve Corporation filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Flowserve Corporation filed Form 10-Q
Flowserve Corporation submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.
Flowserve Corporation reported Regulation FD disclosure
Flowserve Corporation filed an 8-K covering Regulation FD disclosure.
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Industrials
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| TSLA - Tesla, Inc. |
$386.47
Yahoo Finance |
$1.53T |
| CAT - Caterpillar Inc. |
$733.82
Yahoo Finance |
$337.32B |
| RTX - RTX Corporation |
$193.79
Yahoo Finance |
$261.18B |
| TMO - Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. |
$694.02
Yahoo Finance |
$256.61B |
| UNP - Union Pacific Corporation |
$289.49
Yahoo Finance |
$171.98B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $1.17B | $151.42M | $99.00M | $0.77 | 10-Q · 29 Jul 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | $1.07B | $119.43M | $81.68M | $0.64 | 10-Q · 29 Apr 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $1.22B | $42.17M | −$28.99M | Unavailable | 10-K · 17 Feb 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $1.17B | $79.27M | $219.58M | $1.67 | 10-Q · 28 Oct 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | $1.19B | $146.59M | $81.75M | $0.62 | 10-Q · 30 Jul 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $1.14B | $131.89M | $73.91M | $0.56 | 10-Q · 29 Apr 2025 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 70.00–93.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 22 hours ago