EBI holdings
Longview Advantage ETF
Positions
1,610 stored of 1,610 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 401 | Unum Group | US91529Y1064 | 91529Y106 | 0.039% | $254K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 402 | Valmont Industries Inc | US9202531011 | 920253101 | 0.038% | $253K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 403 | Freeport-McMoRan Inc | US35671D8570 | 35671D857 | 0.038% | $252K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 404 | Kontoor Brands Inc | US50050N1037 | 50050N103 | 0.038% | $252K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 405 | Vail Resorts Inc | US91879Q1094 | 91879Q109 | 0.038% | $252K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 406 | Interface Inc | US4586653044 | 458665304 | 0.038% | $249K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 407 | CH Robinson Worldwide Inc | US12541W2098 | 12541W209 | 0.038% | $248K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 408 | Ferguson Enterprises Inc | US31488V1070 | 31488V107 | 0.038% | $248K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 409 | Avient Corp | US05368V1061 | 05368V106 | 0.037% | $242K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 410 | SOUTHSTATE BANK CORP | US84472E1029 | 84472E102 | 0.037% | $240K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 411 | DHT Holdings Inc | MHY2065G1219 | Not reported | 0.036% | $239K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 412 | Church & Dwight Co Inc | US1713401024 | 171340102 | 0.036% | $238K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 413 | Republic Services Inc | US7607591002 | 760759100 | 0.036% | $235K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 414 | WEC Energy Group Inc | US92939U1060 | 92939U106 | 0.036% | $235K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 415 | Zimmer Biomet Holdings Inc | US98956P1021 | 98956P102 | 0.036% | $235K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 416 | Ralph Lauren Corp | US7512121010 | 751212101 | 0.035% | $233K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 417 | UMB Financial Corp | US9027881088 | 902788108 | 0.035% | $232K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 418 | Las Vegas Sands Corp | US5178341070 | 517834107 | 0.035% | $229K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 419 | Sempra | US8168511090 | 816851109 | 0.035% | $227K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 420 | Carpenter Technology Corp | US1442851036 | 144285103 | 0.034% | $225K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 421 | Penske Automotive Group Inc | US70959W1036 | 70959W103 | 0.034% | $221K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 422 | Burlington Stores Inc | US1220171060 | 122017106 | 0.034% | $220K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 423 | PROG Holdings Inc | US74319R1014 | 74319R101 | 0.033% | $219K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 424 | Scorpio Tankers Inc | MHY7542C1306 | Not reported | 0.033% | $218K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Monaco | USD |
| 425 | Crescent Energy Co | US44952J1043 | 44952J104 | 0.033% | $218K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 426 | Huntington Bancshares Inc/OH | US4461501045 | 446150104 | 0.033% | $216K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 427 | Nucor Corp | US6703461052 | 670346105 | 0.033% | $215K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 428 | Core & Main Inc | US21874C1027 | 21874C102 | 0.032% | $213K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 429 | Moelis & Co | US60786M1053 | 60786M105 | 0.032% | $213K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 430 | Greenbrier Cos Inc/The | US3936571013 | 393657101 | 0.032% | $213K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 431 | Arrow Electronics Inc | US0427351004 | 042735100 | 0.032% | $212K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 432 | ATI Inc | US01741R1023 | 01741R102 | 0.032% | $212K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 433 | Minerals Technologies Inc | US6031581068 | 603158106 | 0.032% | $212K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 434 | Talos Energy Inc | US87484T1088 | 87484T108 | 0.032% | $211K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 435 | Cushman & Wakefield Ltd | BMG2717C1064 | Not reported | 0.032% | $211K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 436 | International Bancshares Corp | US4590441030 | 459044103 | 0.032% | $210K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 437 | Phibro Animal Health Corp | US71742Q1067 | 71742Q106 | 0.032% | $210K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 438 | Provident Financial Services I Provident Financial Services Inc | US74386T1051 | 74386T105 | 0.032% | $210K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 439 | M&T Bank Corp | US55261F1049 | 55261F104 | 0.032% | $210K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 440 | Textron Inc | US8832031012 | 883203101 | 0.032% | $209K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 441 | LPL Financial Holdings Inc | US50212V1008 | 50212V100 | 0.032% | $208K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 442 | Ameren Corp | US0236081024 | 023608102 | 0.032% | $207K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 443 | Lincoln Electric Holdings Inc | US5339001068 | 533900106 | 0.031% | $205K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 444 | Baker Hughes Co | US05722G1004 | 05722G100 | 0.031% | $205K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 445 | IDACORP Inc | US4511071064 | 451107106 | 0.031% | $204K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 446 | Wolverine World Wide Inc | US9780971035 | 978097103 | 0.031% | $203K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 447 | RPM International Inc | US7496851038 | 749685103 | 0.031% | $203K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 448 | Leggett & Platt Inc | US5246601075 | 524660107 | 0.031% | $203K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 449 | Valero Energy Corp | US91913Y1001 | 91913Y100 | 0.031% | $202K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 450 | Medtronic PLC | IE00BTN1Y115 | Not reported | 0.031% | $202K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 451 | Quanta Services Inc | US74762E1029 | 74762E102 | 0.031% | $202K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 452 | CME Group Inc | US12572Q1058 | 12572Q105 | 0.031% | $201K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 453 | Griffon Corp | US3984331021 | 398433102 | 0.030% | $200K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 454 | Stifel Financial Corp | US8606301021 | 860630102 | 0.030% | $200K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 455 | NiSource Inc | US65473P1057 | 65473P105 | 0.030% | $200K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 456 | Tompkins Financial Corp | US8901101092 | 890110109 | 0.030% | $199K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 457 | Sally Beauty Holdings Inc | US79546E1047 | 79546E104 | 0.030% | $198K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 458 | McGrath RentCorp | US5805891091 | 580589109 | 0.030% | $198K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 459 | MYR Group Inc | US55405W1045 | 55405W104 | 0.030% | $197K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 460 | News Corp | US65249B1098 | 65249B109 | 0.030% | $196K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 461 | Gulfport Energy Corp | US4026355028 | 402635502 | 0.030% | $195K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 462 | IES Holdings Inc | US44951W1062 | 44951W106 | 0.030% | $195K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 463 | Markel Group Inc | US5705351048 | 570535104 | 0.030% | $194K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 464 | Jack Henry & Associates Inc | US4262811015 | 426281101 | 0.029% | $193K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 465 | Myers Industries Inc | US6284641098 | 628464109 | 0.029% | $191K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 466 | DXC Technology Co | US23355L1061 | 23355L106 | 0.029% | $191K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 467 | Rockwell Automation Inc | US7739031091 | 773903109 | 0.029% | $190K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 468 | Antero Midstream Corp | US03676B1026 | 03676B102 | 0.029% | $187K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 469 | Green Brick Partners Inc | US3927091013 | 392709101 | 0.029% | $187K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 470 | First BanCorp/Puerto Rico | PR3186727065 | 318672706 | 0.029% | $187K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Puerto Rico | USD |
| 471 | Granite Construction Inc | US3873281071 | 387328107 | 0.028% | $187K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 472 | Monster Beverage Corp | US61174X1090 | 61174X109 | 0.028% | $187K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 473 | Popular Inc | PR7331747001 | 733174700 | 0.028% | $187K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Puerto Rico | USD |
| 474 | Greif Inc | US3976241071 | 397624107 | 0.028% | $187K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 475 | Seneca Foods Corp | US8170705011 | 817070501 | 0.028% | $186K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 476 | ProPetro Holding Corp | US74347M1080 | 74347M108 | 0.028% | $185K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 477 | Allegion plc | IE00BFRT3W74 | Not reported | 0.028% | $184K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 478 | Sherwin-Williams Co/The | US8243481061 | 824348106 | 0.028% | $182K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 479 | Nelnet Inc | US64031N1081 | 64031N108 | 0.028% | $182K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 480 | Buckle Inc/The | US1184401065 | 118440106 | 0.028% | $182K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 481 | Corteva Inc | US22052L1044 | 22052L104 | 0.028% | $182K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 482 | Archer-Daniels-Midland Co | US0394831020 | 039483102 | 0.028% | $181K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 483 | Ecolab Inc | US2788651006 | 278865100 | 0.028% | $181K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 484 | First Advantage Corp | US31846B1089 | 31846B108 | 0.028% | $181K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 485 | Public Service Enterprise Grou Public Service Enterprise Group Inc | US7445731067 | 744573106 | 0.028% | $181K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 486 | Deluxe Corp | US2480191012 | 248019101 | 0.027% | $180K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 487 | WW Grainger Inc | US3848021040 | 384802104 | 0.027% | $179K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 488 | Reliance Inc | US7595091023 | 759509102 | 0.027% | $179K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 489 | SFL Corp Ltd | BMG7738W1064 | Not reported | 0.027% | $179K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | USD |
| 490 | Perdoceo Education Corp | US71363P1066 | 71363P106 | 0.027% | $178K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 491 | Pathward Financial Inc | US59100U1088 | 59100U108 | 0.027% | $176K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 492 | National Fuel Gas Co | US6361801011 | 636180101 | 0.027% | $176K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 493 | Haemonetics Corp | US4050241003 | 405024100 | 0.027% | $176K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 494 | Universal Corp/VA | US9134561094 | 913456109 | 0.027% | $176K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 495 | Moody's Corp | US6153691059 | 615369105 | 0.027% | $175K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 496 | OGE Energy Corp | US6708371033 | 670837103 | 0.027% | $175K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 497 | Customers Bancorp Inc | US23204G1004 | 23204G100 | 0.027% | $175K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 498 | Brown-Forman Corp | US1156372096 | 115637209 | 0.027% | $175K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 499 | WisdomTree Inc | US97717P1049 | 97717P104 | 0.027% | $175K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 500 | Universal Insurance Holdings I Universal Insurance Holdings Inc | US91359V1070 | 91359V107 | 0.026% | $174K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |