Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- 5501 HEADQUARTERS DR, PLANO, TX
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Green Brick Partners, Inc. reported A director or senior management change or compensation event
Green Brick Partners, Inc. filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event.
Green Brick Partners, Inc. reported A director or senior management change or compensation event
Green Brick Partners, Inc. filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Green Brick Partners, Inc. filed Form 10-Q
Green Brick Partners, Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.
Green Brick Partners, Inc. reported Operating or financial results
Green Brick Partners, Inc. filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, another company event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Green Brick Partners, Inc. reported Shareholder voting results
Green Brick Partners, Inc. filed an 8-K covering shareholder voting results.
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Consumer Discretionary
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| AMZN - Amazon.com, Inc. |
$262.37
Yahoo Finance |
$2.83T |
| WMT - Walmart Inc. |
$117.80
Yahoo Finance |
$934.60B |
| V - Visa Inc. |
$407.85
Yahoo Finance |
$728.73B |
| MA - Mastercard Incorporated |
$620.80
Yahoo Finance |
$543.83B |
| COST - Costco Wholesale Corporation |
$990.62
Yahoo Finance |
$438.97B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $493.84M | Unavailable | $74.17M | $1.70 | 10-Q · 29 Jul 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | $465.49M | Unavailable | $60.95M | $1.39 | 10-Q · 11 May 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $536.76M | Unavailable | $108.65M | Unavailable | 10-K/A · 11 May 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $484.22M | Unavailable | $77.85M | $1.77 | 10-K/A · 11 May 2026 |
| Q2 2025 | $540.88M | Unavailable | $81.95M | $1.85 | 10-Q · 29 Jul 2026 |
| Q1 2025 | $484.45M | Unavailable | $75.06M | $1.67 | 10-K/A · 11 May 2026 |
Analyst Consensus
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 19 hours ago