Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- 13131 DAIRY ASHFORD ROAD, HOUSTON, TX
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in IES Holdings, Inc..
IES Holdings, Inc. reported A material agreement
IES Holdings, Inc. filed an 8-K covering a material agreement, an acquisition or sale of significant assets, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in IES Holdings, Inc..
IES Holdings, Inc. reported A material agreement
IES Holdings, Inc. filed an 8-K covering a material agreement, an unregistered sale of shares, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
IES Holdings, Inc. reported Operating or financial results
IES Holdings, Inc. filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, Regulation FD disclosure, another company event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Industrials
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| TSLA - Tesla, Inc. |
$386.47
Yahoo Finance |
$1.53T |
| CAT - Caterpillar Inc. |
$733.82
Yahoo Finance |
$337.32B |
| RTX - RTX Corporation |
$193.79
Yahoo Finance |
$261.18B |
| TMO - Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. |
$694.02
Yahoo Finance |
$256.61B |
| UNP - Union Pacific Corporation |
$289.49
Yahoo Finance |
$171.98B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $1.24B | $178.55M | $153.55M | $7.57 | 10-Q · 31 Jul 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | $974.28M | $112.26M | $110.31M | $5.44 | 10-Q · 1 May 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $870.96M | $97.73M | $91.77M | $4.51 | 10-Q · 30 Jan 2026 |
| Q2 2025 | $890.16M | $111.90M | $79.29M | $3.81 | 10-Q · 1 Aug 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $833.96M | $92.70M | $72.59M | $3.50 | 10-Q · 2 May 2025 |
| Q4 2024 | $749.55M | $74.62M | $57.68M | $2.72 | 10-Q · 4 Feb 2025 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 440.00–440.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 15 hours ago