QVMM holdings
Invesco S&P MidCap 400 QVM Multi-factor ETF
Positions
362 stored of 362 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Invesco Private Prime Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 9.484% | $40.1M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 2 | Invesco Private Government Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 3.558% | $15.0M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 3 | Flex Ltd. | SG9999000020 | Y2573F102 | 1.637% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | USD |
| 4 | nVent Electric PLC | IE00BDVJJQ56 | G6700G107 | 0.848% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 5 | TechnipFMC PLC | GB00BDSFG982 | G87110105 | 0.842% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 6 | Curtiss-Wright Corp. | US2315611010 | 231561101 | 0.824% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Twilio Inc. Twilio Inc., Class A | US90138F1021 | 90138F102 | 0.815% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Illumina, Inc. | US4523271090 | 452327109 | 0.814% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | XPO, Inc. | US9837931008 | 983793100 | 0.806% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | Sterling Infrastructure, Inc. | US8592411016 | 859241101 | 0.795% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | MACOM Technology Solutions Holdings, Inc. | US55405Y1001 | 55405Y100 | 0.769% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Everpure, Inc. Everpure, Inc., Class A | US74624M1027 | 74624M102 | 0.758% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | ATI Inc. | US01741R1023 | 01741R102 | 0.730% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | Fabrinet | KYG3323L1005 | G3323L100 | 0.720% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 15 | Entegris, Inc. | US29362U1043 | 29362U104 | 0.708% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | MKS Inc. | US55306N1046 | 55306N104 | 0.701% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | Carpenter Technology Corp. | US1442851036 | 144285103 | 0.673% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | MasTec, Inc. | US5763231090 | 576323109 | 0.672% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | United Therapeutics Corp. | US91307C1027 | 91307C102 | 0.655% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | Lattice Semiconductor Corp. | US5184151042 | 518415104 | 0.626% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Woodward, Inc. | US9807451037 | 980745103 | 0.621% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | Nextpower Inc. Nextpower Inc., Class A | US65290E1010 | 65290E101 | 0.617% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | Talen Energy Corp. | US87422Q1094 | 87422Q109 | 0.612% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | Reliance, Inc. | US7595091023 | 759509102 | 0.602% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Burlington Stores, Inc. | US1220171060 | 122017106 | 0.602% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | Royal Gold, Inc. | US7802871084 | 780287108 | 0.584% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | TD SYNNEX Corp. | US87162W1009 | 87162W100 | 0.580% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | TTM Technologies, Inc. | US87305R1095 | 87305R109 | 0.579% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | RB Global, Inc. | CA74935Q1072 | 74935Q107 | 0.576% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 30 | US Foods Holding Corp. | US9120081099 | 912008109 | 0.570% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | WESCO International, Inc. | US95082P1057 | 95082P105 | 0.567% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | BWX Technologies, Inc. | US05605H1005 | 05605H100 | 0.556% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | Alcoa Corp. | US0138721065 | 013872106 | 0.556% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | Okta, Inc. | US6792951054 | 679295105 | 0.550% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | RBC Bearings Inc. | US75524B1044 | 75524B104 | 0.547% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | ITT Inc. | US45073V1089 | 45073V108 | 0.524% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | East West Bancorp, Inc. | US27579R1041 | 27579R104 | 0.516% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | W.P. Carey Inc. | US92936U1097 | 92936U109 | 0.503% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | Performance Food Group Co. | US71377A1034 | 71377A103 | 0.503% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | Dycom Industries, Inc. | US2674751019 | 267475101 | 0.500% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | Rambus Inc. | US7509171069 | 750917106 | 0.498% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | Somnigroup International Inc. | US88023U1016 | 88023U101 | 0.497% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | BorgWarner Inc. | US0997241064 | 099724106 | 0.493% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | APi Group Corp. | US00187Y1001 | 00187Y100 | 0.479% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | Neurocrine Biosciences, Inc. | US64125C1099 | 64125C109 | 0.476% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | Carlisle Cos. Inc. | US1423391002 | 142339100 | 0.475% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | Tenet Healthcare Corp. | US88033G4073 | 88033G407 | 0.464% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | Dick's Sporting Goods, Inc. | US2533931026 | 253393102 | 0.463% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc. | US72348N1090 | 72348N109 | 0.461% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | Annaly Capital Management, Inc. | US0357108390 | 035710839 | 0.456% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | Lincoln Electric Holdings, Inc. | US5339001068 | 533900106 | 0.452% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | RPM International Inc. | US7496851038 | 749685103 | 0.451% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | TransUnion | US89400J1079 | 89400J107 | 0.450% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | Saia, Inc. | US78709Y1055 | 78709Y105 | 0.442% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | Mueller Industries, Inc. | US6247561029 | 624756102 | 0.437% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | Aramark | US03852U1060 | 03852U106 | 0.437% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | Jazz Pharmaceuticals PLC | IE00B4Q5ZN47 | G50871105 | 0.435% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 58 | Toll Brothers, Inc. | US8894781033 | 889478103 | 0.433% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 59 | Regal Rexnord Corp. | US7587501039 | 758750103 | 0.432% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | Jones Lang LaSalle Inc. | US48020Q1076 | 48020Q107 | 0.429% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 61 | Ovintiv Inc. | US69047Q1022 | 69047Q102 | 0.427% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | Watsco, Inc. | US9426222009 | 942622200 | 0.422% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 63 | Clean Harbors, Inc. | US1844961078 | 184496107 | 0.422% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 64 | Exelixis, Inc. | US30161Q1040 | 30161Q104 | 0.422% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 65 | DT Midstream, Inc. | US23345M1071 | 23345M107 | 0.421% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 66 | Onto Innovation Inc. | US6833441057 | 683344105 | 0.419% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 67 | Evercore Inc. Evercore Inc., Class A | US29977A1051 | 29977A105 | 0.417% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 68 | Hecla Mining Co. | US4227041062 | 422704106 | 0.414% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 69 | Omega Healthcare Investors, Inc. | US6819361006 | 681936100 | 0.412% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 70 | Knight-Swift Transportation Holdings Inc. | US4990491049 | 499049104 | 0.410% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 71 | Reinsurance Group of America, Inc. | US7593516047 | 759351604 | 0.408% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 72 | TopBuild Corp. | US89055F1030 | 89055F103 | 0.406% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 73 | Gaming and Leisure Properties, Inc. | US36467J1088 | 36467J108 | 0.401% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 74 | Lamar Advertising Co. Lamar Advertising Co., Class A | US5128161099 | 512816109 | 0.400% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 75 | Fidelity National Financial, Inc. | US31620R3030 | 31620R303 | 0.400% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 76 | RenaissanceRe Holdings Ltd. | BMG7496G1033 | G7496G103 | 0.397% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 77 | Graco Inc. | US3841091040 | 384109104 | 0.394% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 78 | Elanco Animal Health Inc. | US28414H1032 | 28414H103 | 0.394% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 79 | Carlyle Group Inc. (The) | US14316J1088 | 14316J108 | 0.385% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 80 | Roivant Sciences Ltd. | BMG762791017 | G76279101 | 0.380% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 81 | Ally Financial Inc. | US02005N1000 | 02005N100 | 0.380% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 82 | Five Below, Inc. | US33829M1018 | 33829M101 | 0.379% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 83 | Penumbra, Inc. | US70975L1070 | 70975L107 | 0.377% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 84 | Texas Roadhouse, Inc. | US8826811098 | 882681109 | 0.375% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 85 | Unum Group | US91529Y1064 | 91529Y106 | 0.375% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 86 | Permian Resources Corp. Permian Resources Corp., Class A | US71424F1057 | 71424F105 | 0.373% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 87 | First Horizon Corp. | US3205171057 | 320517105 | 0.371% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 88 | New York Times Co. (The) New York Times Co. (The), Class A | US6501111073 | 650111107 | 0.366% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 89 | Littelfuse, Inc. | US5370081045 | 537008104 | 0.366% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 90 | Webster Financial Corp. | US9478901096 | 947890109 | 0.364% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 91 | Advanced Energy Industries, Inc. | US0079731008 | 007973100 | 0.359% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 92 | Equity LifeStyle Properties, Inc. | US29472R1086 | 29472R108 | 0.355% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 93 | Applied Industrial Technologies, Inc. | US03820C1053 | 03820C105 | 0.354% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 94 | BJ's Wholesale Club Holdings, Inc. | US05550J1016 | 05550J101 | 0.351% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 95 | Crown Holdings, Inc. | US2283681060 | 228368106 | 0.350% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 96 | Arrow Electronics, Inc. | US0427351004 | 042735100 | 0.350% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 97 | Cognex Corp. | US1924221039 | 192422103 | 0.348% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 98 | Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | US04280A1007 | 04280A100 | 0.347% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 99 | SPX Technologies, Inc. | US78473E1038 | 78473E103 | 0.345% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 100 | Advanced Drainage Systems, Inc. | US00790R1041 | 00790R104 | 0.342% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |