Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- 5555 NE MOORE CT, HILLSBORO, OR
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Lattice Semiconductor Corporation filed Form 10-Q
Lattice Semiconductor Corporation submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jul 4, 2026.
Lattice Semiconductor Corporation reported Operating or financial results
Lattice Semiconductor Corporation filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Lattice Semiconductor Corporation securities registration filing
Lattice Semiconductor Corporation filed a registration or prospectus document concerning securities.
Lattice Semiconductor Corporation reported An acquisition or sale of significant assets
Lattice Semiconductor Corporation filed an 8-K covering an acquisition or sale of significant assets, a material financing obligation, an unregistered sale of shares, a director or senior management change or compensation event, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Lattice Semiconductor Corporation.
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Technology
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| NVDA - NVIDIA Corporation |
$221.97
Yahoo Finance |
$5.35T |
| AAPL - Apple Inc. |
$343.99
Yahoo Finance |
$5.02T |
| GOOGL - Alphabet Inc. |
$334.76
Yahoo Finance |
$4.09T |
| MSFT - Microsoft Corporation |
$532.95
Yahoo Finance |
$3.96T |
| META - Meta Platforms, Inc. |
$697.52
Yahoo Finance |
$1.78T |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $201.08M | $22.35M | $19.36M | $0.14 | 10-Q · 4 Aug 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | $170.90M | $26.07M | $21.82M | $0.16 | 10-Q · 4 May 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $145.79M | $1.09M | −$7.65M | Unavailable | 10-K · 13 Feb 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $133.35M | −$1.53M | $2.79M | $0.02 | 10-Q · 3 Nov 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | $123.97M | $4.71M | $2.91M | $0.02 | 10-Q · 4 Aug 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $120.15M | $6.97M | $5.02M | $0.04 | 10-Q · 5 May 2025 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 160.00–180.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 10 hours ago