Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
300 N. MARIENFELD ST., MIDLAND, TX
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
6 Aug 2026

Permian Resources Corporation filed Form 10-Q

Permian Resources Corporation submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.

5 Aug 2026

Permian Resources Corporation reported Operating or financial results

Permian Resources Corporation filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

20 May 2026

Permian Resources Corporation securities registration filing

Permian Resources Corporation filed a registration or prospectus document concerning securities.

19 May 2026

Permian Resources Corporation reported A director or senior management change or compensation event

Permian Resources Corporation filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event, shareholder voting results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

7 May 2026

Permian Resources Corporation filed Form 10-Q

Permian Resources Corporation submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Mar 31, 2026.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$131.72M
Total assets (USD)$18.50B
Total liabilities (USD)$6.50B
Shareholders' equity (USD)$12.01B
Long-term debt (USD)$2.99B
Debt due within a year (USD)$286.13M

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Energy

Company Price Market Cap
XOM - Exxon Mobil Corporation $178.09
Yahoo Finance
$732.29B
CVX - Chevron Corporation $224.88
Yahoo Finance
$444.31B
SHEL - Shell plc $105.38
Yahoo Finance
$291.49B
BHP - BHP Group Limited $81.32
Yahoo Finance
$206.71B
TTE - TotalEnergies SE $90.66
Yahoo Finance
$197.80B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q2 2026$1.86B$928.18M$792.46M$0.9310-Q · 6 Aug 2026
Q1 2026$1.39B$467.25M$43.62M$0.0510-Q · 7 May 2026
Q4 2025$1.17B$269.84M−$594.57MUnavailable10-K · 26 Feb 2026
Q3 2025$1.32B$390.94M$59.23M$0.0810-Q · 6 Nov 2025
Q2 2025$1.20B$297.49M$207.14M$0.2810-Q · 7 Aug 2025
Q1 2025$1.38B$504.46M$329.30M$0.4410-Q · 8 May 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Buy
Target: $27.42
10.4% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
18
⏸️
Hold
1
📉
Sell
0
19 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 14.00–34.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
3
Sep 2026
Oliphint Guy M
EVP, Chief Financial Officer
Open-market sale
$23.75 per share
5,103 shares
SEC Form 4
3
Sep 2026
Shannon Robert Regan
EVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Open-market sale
$23.75 per share
5,104 shares
SEC Form 4
3
Sep 2026
Bell John Charles
EVP, General Counsel
Open-market sale
$23.75 per share
5,492 shares
SEC Form 4
26
Aug 2026
GRAY STEVEN D
Director
Gift
Unavailable per share
24,000 shares
SEC Form 4
24
Aug 2026
Tichio Robert M.
Director
Gift
Unavailable per share
7,200 shares
SEC Form 4
4
Aug 2026
Cochran Frost W.
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
14,045 shares
SEC Form 4
4
Aug 2026
Quinn William J
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
14,045 shares
SEC Form 4
18
Jun 2026
Tichio Robert M.
Director
Gift
Unavailable per share
5,500 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Verified Shareholders Unavailable
Institutional ownership data is not ingested for this stock yet.