CSM holdings
ProShares Large Cap Core Plus
Positions
309 stored of 309 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | Stanley Black & Decker, Inc. | US8545021011 | 854502101 | 0.288% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 102 | Kroger Co. (The) | US5010441013 | 501044101 | 0.288% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | AES Corp. (The) | US00130H1059 | 00130H105 | 0.285% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 104 | ONEOK, Inc. | US6826801036 | 682680103 | 0.285% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 105 | Assurant, Inc. | US04621X1081 | 04621X108 | 0.285% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 106 | Franklin Resources, Inc. | US3546131018 | 354613101 | 0.284% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 107 | Incyte Corp. | US45337C1027 | 45337C102 | 0.284% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 108 | KeyCorp | US4932671088 | 493267108 | 0.283% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 109 | Otis Worldwide Corp. | US68902V1070 | 68902V107 | 0.281% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 110 | Exelon Corp. | US30161N1019 | 30161N101 | 0.279% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 111 | PG&E Corp. | US69331C1080 | 69331C108 | 0.278% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 112 | EMCOR Group, Inc. | US29084Q1004 | 29084Q100 | 0.278% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 113 | Cardinal Health, Inc. | US14149Y1082 | 14149Y108 | 0.278% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 114 | Invesco Ltd. | BMG491BT1088 | Not reported | 0.276% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 115 | Textron, Inc. | US8832031012 | 883203101 | 0.275% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 116 | M&T Bank Corp. | US55261F1049 | 55261F104 | 0.272% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 117 | Bunge Global SA | CH1300646267 | Not reported | 0.272% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 118 | Hershey Co. (The) | US4278661081 | 427866108 | 0.271% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 119 | Ameren Corp. | US0236081024 | 023608102 | 0.271% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 120 | Skyworks Solutions, Inc. | US83088M1027 | 83088M102 | 0.271% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 121 | Camden Property Trust | US1331311027 | 133131102 | 0.270% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 122 | Constellation Energy Corp. | US21037T1097 | 21037T109 | 0.270% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 123 | Eversource Energy | US30040W1080 | 30040W108 | 0.269% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 124 | DTE Energy Co. | US2333311072 | 233331107 | 0.269% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 125 | Consolidated Edison, Inc. | US2091151041 | 209115104 | 0.268% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 126 | Cisco Systems, Inc. | US17275R1023 | 17275R102 | 0.267% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 127 | Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. | US4464131063 | 446413106 | 0.266% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 128 | GoDaddy, Inc. GoDaddy, Inc., Class A | US3802371076 | 380237107 | 0.266% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 129 | UDR, Inc. | US9026531049 | 902653104 | 0.264% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 130 | Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. | US8740541094 | 874054109 | 0.263% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 131 | Invitation Homes, Inc. | US46187W1071 | 46187W107 | 0.260% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 132 | EQT Corp. | US26884L1098 | 26884L109 | 0.260% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 133 | Kinder Morgan, Inc. | US49456B1017 | 49456B101 | 0.259% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 134 | Deckers Outdoor Corp. | US2435371073 | 243537107 | 0.259% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 135 | IDEXX Laboratories, Inc. | US45168D1046 | 45168D104 | 0.257% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 136 | Booking Holdings, Inc. | US09857L1089 | 09857L108 | 0.255% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 137 | Mettler-Toledo International, Inc. | US5926881054 | 592688105 | 0.255% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 138 | Weyerhaeuser Co. | US9621661043 | 962166104 | 0.254% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 139 | Pinnacle West Capital Corp. | US7234841010 | 723484101 | 0.253% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 140 | Tyson Foods, Inc. Tyson Foods, Inc., Class A | US9024941034 | 902494103 | 0.253% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 141 | Biogen, Inc. | US09062X1037 | 09062X103 | 0.252% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 142 | Expand Energy Corp. | US1651677353 | 165167735 | 0.248% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 143 | Gen Digital, Inc. | US6687711084 | 668771108 | 0.248% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 144 | Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. | BMG667211046 | Not reported | 0.248% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 145 | Kimco Realty Corp. | US49446R1095 | 49446R109 | 0.248% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 146 | Fortive Corp. | US34959J1088 | 34959J108 | 0.247% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 147 | Veralto Corp. | US92338C1036 | 92338C103 | 0.247% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 148 | INVESCO GOVT AND AGCY LEX INVESCO GOVERNMENT & AGENCY PORTFOLIO OPEN-END FUND USD | Not reported | 825252885 | 0.245% | $1.3M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 149 | Brown-Forman Corp. Brown-Forman Corp., Class B | US1156372096 | 115637209 | 0.243% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 150 | Hartford Insurance Group, Inc. (The) | US4165151048 | 416515104 | 0.242% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 151 | Healthpeak Properties, Inc. | US42250P1030 | 42250P103 | 0.239% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 152 | Intuit, Inc. | US4612021034 | 461202103 | 0.239% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 153 | Freeport-McMoRan, Inc. | US35671D8570 | 35671D857 | 0.239% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 154 | Repurchase Agreement | Not reported | Not reported | 0.238% | $1.2M | Repurchase agreements | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 155 | Insulet Corp. | US45784P1012 | 45784P101 | 0.234% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 156 | EPAM Systems, Inc. | US29414B1044 | 29414B104 | 0.234% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 157 | Fox Corp. Fox Corp., Class A | US35137L1052 | 35137L105 | 0.233% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 158 | PulteGroup, Inc. | US7458671010 | 745867101 | 0.232% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 159 | Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. | LR0008862868 | Not reported | 0.232% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | LR | USD |
| 160 | Synchrony Financial | US87165B1035 | 87165B103 | 0.228% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 161 | Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc. | US11133T1034 | 11133T103 | 0.226% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 162 | NRG Energy, Inc. | US6293775085 | 629377508 | 0.226% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 163 | Prologis, Inc. | US74340W1036 | 74340W103 | 0.224% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 164 | Mastercard, Inc. Mastercard, Inc., Class A | US57636Q1040 | 57636Q104 | 0.223% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 165 | PTC, Inc. | US69370C1009 | 69370C100 | 0.221% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 166 | Arch Capital Group Ltd. | BMG0450A1053 | Not reported | 0.221% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 167 | T. Rowe Price Group, Inc. | US74144T1088 | 74144T108 | 0.218% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 168 | Medtronic plc | IE00BTN1Y115 | Not reported | 0.215% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 169 | Automatic Data Processing, Inc. | US0530151036 | 053015103 | 0.214% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 170 | Jack Henry & Associates, Inc. | US4262811015 | 426281101 | 0.211% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 171 | Southwest Airlines Co. | US8447411088 | 844741108 | 0.211% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 172 | Hilton Worldwide Holdings, Inc. | US43300A2033 | 43300A203 | 0.210% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 173 | Autodesk, Inc. | US0527691069 | 052769106 | 0.209% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 174 | First Solar, Inc. | US3364331070 | 336433107 | 0.208% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 175 | Universal Health Services, Inc. Universal Health Services, Inc., Class B | US9139031002 | 913903100 | 0.208% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 176 | Boston Scientific Corp. | US1011371077 | 101137107 | 0.207% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 177 | Costco Wholesale Corp. | US22160K1051 | 22160K105 | 0.206% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 178 | International Paper Co. | US4601461035 | 460146103 | 0.205% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 179 | Moody's Corp. | US6153691059 | 615369105 | 0.199% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 180 | Revvity, Inc. | US7140461093 | 714046109 | 0.198% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 181 | STERIS plc | IE00BFY8C754 | Not reported | 0.197% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 182 | Phillips 66 | US7185461040 | 718546104 | 0.196% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 183 | Analog Devices, Inc. | US0326541051 | 032654105 | 0.196% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 184 | Albemarle Corp. | US0126531013 | 012653101 | 0.194% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 185 | Snap-on, Inc. | US8330341012 | 833034101 | 0.193% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 186 | Xylem, Inc. | US98419M1009 | 98419M100 | 0.192% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 187 | Allegion plc | IE00BFRT3W74 | Not reported | 0.191% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 188 | Parker-Hannifin Corp. | US7010941042 | 701094104 | 0.189% | $991K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 189 | Pentair plc | IE00BLS09M33 | Not reported | 0.189% | $990K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 190 | ServiceNow, Inc. | US81762P1021 | 81762P102 | 0.186% | $975K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 191 | ResMed, Inc. | US7611521078 | 761152107 | 0.182% | $956K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 192 | Rollins, Inc. | US7757111049 | 775711104 | 0.181% | $949K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 193 | Caterpillar, Inc. | US1491231015 | 149123101 | 0.180% | $943K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 194 | Ball Corp. | US0584981064 | 058498106 | 0.179% | $936K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 195 | Mosaic Co. (The) | US61945C1036 | 61945C103 | 0.178% | $933K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 196 | FactSet Research Systems, Inc. | US3030751057 | 303075105 | 0.178% | $931K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 197 | Leidos Holdings, Inc. | US5253271028 | 525327102 | 0.178% | $930K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 198 | Ralph Lauren Corp. Ralph Lauren Corp., Class A | US7512121010 | 751212101 | 0.177% | $928K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 199 | Zebra Technologies Corp. Zebra Technologies Corp., Class A | US9892071054 | 989207105 | 0.177% | $925K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 200 | Amgen, Inc. | US0311621009 | 031162100 | 0.176% | $920K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |