Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
41 UNIVERSITY DRIVE, NEWTOWN, PA
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
13 Aug 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in EPAM Systems, Inc..

12 Aug 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in EPAM Systems, Inc..

6 Aug 2026

EPAM Systems, Inc. securities registration filing

EPAM Systems, Inc. filed a registration or prospectus document concerning securities.

6 Aug 2026

EPAM Systems, Inc. securities registration filing

EPAM Systems, Inc. filed a registration or prospectus document concerning securities.

6 Aug 2026

EPAM Systems, Inc. filed Form 10-Q

EPAM Systems, Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$789.40M
Total assets (USD)$4.57B
Total liabilities (USD)$1.05B
Shareholders' equity (USD)$3.52B
Long-term debt (USD)$25.00M

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Technology

Company Price Market Cap
NVDA - NVIDIA Corporation $221.97
Yahoo Finance
$5.35T
AAPL - Apple Inc. $343.99
Yahoo Finance
$5.02T
GOOGL - Alphabet Inc. $334.76
Yahoo Finance
$4.09T
MSFT - Microsoft Corporation $532.95
Yahoo Finance
$3.96T
META - Meta Platforms, Inc. $697.52
Yahoo Finance
$1.78T

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q2 2026$1.41B$152.22M$102.98M$1.9710-Q · 6 Aug 2026
Q1 2026$1.40B$116.77M$82.52M$1.5210-Q · 7 May 2026
Q4 2025$1.41B$149.25M$109.35MUnavailable10-K · 26 Feb 2026
Q3 2025$1.39B$144.94M$106.82M$1.9110-Q · 6 Nov 2025
Q2 2025$1.35B$126.48M$88.03M$1.5610-Q · 7 Aug 2025
Q1 2025$1.30B$99.33M$73.48M$1.2810-Q · 8 May 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Buy
Target: $118.23
Upside unavailable
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
7
⏸️
Hold
8
📉
Sell
0
15 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 94.00–146.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
1
Sep 2026
Fejes Balazs
Director, CEO, President, Director
Tax withholding
$117.83 per share
412 shares
SEC Form 4
22
May 2026
Roman Eugene
Director
Tax withholding
$103.19 per share
673 shares
SEC Form 4
21
May 2026
Vargo Ronald P
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,132 shares
SEC Form 4
21
May 2026
Roman Eugene
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,132 shares
SEC Form 4
21
May 2026
Mayoras Richard Michael
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,132 shares
SEC Form 4
21
May 2026
McMahon Chandra
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,132 shares
SEC Form 4
21
May 2026
Shan Helen L.
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,132 shares
SEC Form 4
21
May 2026
Smart Jill
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,132 shares
SEC Form 4
21
May 2026
Robb Karl
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,132 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Vanguard Group Inc
6,982,994 shares
-0.455% change
12/31/2025
Blackrock, Inc.
6,637,475 shares
62.342% change
6/30/2026
Ameriprise Financial Inc
5,459,505 shares
44.305% change
6/30/2026
Capital World Investors
4,825,040 shares
-29.46% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Portfolio Management Llc
3,466,590 shares
17.206% change
6/30/2026
Invesco Ltd.
2,410,977 shares
-44.941% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
2,275,391 shares
-34.312% change
6/30/2026
State Street Corp
1,956,089 shares
-12.408% change
6/30/2026
Dimensional Fund Advisors Lp
1,648,593 shares
54.177% change
6/30/2026
Citadel Advisors Llc
1,568,576 shares
1770.514% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago