BBMC holdings
JPMorgan BetaBuilders U.S. Mid Cap Equity ETF
Positions
465 stored of 465 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | Halozyme Therapeutics, Inc. | US40637H1095 | 40637H109 | 0.212% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 202 | OGE Energy Corp. | US6708371033 | 670837103 | 0.212% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 203 | Rambus, Inc. | US7509171069 | 750917106 | 0.211% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 204 | Ryder System, Inc. | US7835491082 | 783549108 | 0.211% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 205 | SouthState Bank Corp. | US84472E1029 | 84472E102 | 0.210% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 206 | Affiliated Managers Group, Inc. | US0082521081 | 008252108 | 0.210% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 207 | Gartner, Inc. | US3666511072 | 366651107 | 0.209% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 208 | Sanmina Corp. | US8010561020 | 801056102 | 0.208% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 209 | Darling Ingredients, Inc. | US2372661015 | 237266101 | 0.208% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 210 | FactSet Research Systems, Inc. | US3030751057 | 303075105 | 0.208% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 211 | Modine Manufacturing Co. | US6078281002 | 607828100 | 0.207% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 212 | Solstice Advanced Materials, Inc. | US83443Q1031 | 83443Q103 | 0.207% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 213 | Cytokinetics, Inc. | US23282W6057 | 23282W605 | 0.207% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 214 | Allison Transmission Holdings, Inc. | US01973R1014 | 01973R101 | 0.205% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 215 | BitMine Immersion Technologies, Inc. | US09175A2069 | 09175A206 | 0.205% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 216 | Glaukos Corp. | US3773221029 | 377322102 | 0.204% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 217 | Flowserve Corp. | US34354P1057 | 34354P105 | 0.203% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 218 | Franklin Resources, Inc. | US3546131018 | 354613101 | 0.203% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 219 | Skyworks Solutions, Inc. | US83088M1027 | 83088M102 | 0.203% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 220 | CubeSmart | US2296631094 | 229663109 | 0.202% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 221 | Brixmor Property Group, Inc. | US11120U1051 | 11120U105 | 0.201% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 222 | Arrow Electronics, Inc. | US0427351004 | 042735100 | 0.201% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 223 | Valmont Industries, Inc. | US9202531011 | 920253101 | 0.201% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 224 | Invesco Ltd. | BMG491BT1088 | Not reported | 0.201% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 225 | AECOM | US00766T1007 | 00766T100 | 0.201% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 226 | Wayfair, Inc. Wayfair, Inc., Class A | US94419L1017 | 94419L101 | 0.201% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 227 | Saia, Inc. | US78709Y1055 | 78709Y105 | 0.199% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 228 | Agree Realty Corp. | US0084921008 | 008492100 | 0.199% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 229 | Match Group, Inc. | US57667L1070 | 57667L107 | 0.199% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 230 | Watts Water Technologies, Inc. Watts Water Technologies, Inc., Class A | US9427491025 | 942749102 | 0.198% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 231 | Axsome Therapeutics, Inc. | US05464T1043 | 05464T104 | 0.198% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 232 | Range Resources Corp. | US75281A1097 | 75281A109 | 0.196% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 233 | NNN REIT, Inc. | US6374171063 | 637417106 | 0.196% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 234 | Avantor, Inc. | US05352A1007 | 05352A100 | 0.195% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 235 | Madrigal Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | US5588681057 | 558868105 | 0.193% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 236 | Globus Medical, Inc. Globus Medical, Inc., Class A | US3795772082 | 379577208 | 0.193% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 237 | Toro Co. (The) | US8910921084 | 891092108 | 0.193% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 238 | GameStop Corp. GameStop Corp., Class A | US36467W1099 | 36467W109 | 0.191% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 239 | Oshkosh Corp. | US6882392011 | 688239201 | 0.191% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 240 | Voya Financial, Inc. | US9290891004 | 929089100 | 0.190% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 241 | Jefferies Financial Group, Inc. | US47233W1099 | 47233W109 | 0.188% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 242 | Hecla Mining Co. | US4227041062 | 422704106 | 0.188% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 243 | CNH Industrial NV | NL0010545661 | Not reported | 0.188% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 244 | Old National Bancorp | US6800331075 | 680033107 | 0.188% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 245 | Viper Energy, Inc. | US64361Q1013 | 64361Q101 | 0.187% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 246 | Columbia Banking System, Inc. | US1972361026 | 197236102 | 0.187% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 247 | Universal Health Services, Inc. Universal Health Services, Inc., Class B | US9139031002 | 913903100 | 0.187% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 248 | Kratos Defense & Security Solutions, Inc. | US50077B2079 | 50077B207 | 0.186% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 249 | AptarGroup, Inc. | US0383361039 | 038336103 | 0.185% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 250 | Rexford Industrial Realty, Inc. | US76169C1009 | 76169C100 | 0.184% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 251 | Ionis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | US4622221004 | 462222100 | 0.184% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 252 | Western Alliance Bancorp | US9576381092 | 957638109 | 0.183% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 253 | Prosperity Bancshares, Inc. | US7436061052 | 743606105 | 0.182% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 254 | MGM Resorts International | US5529531015 | 552953101 | 0.182% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 255 | Aurora Innovation, Inc. | US0517741072 | 051774107 | 0.182% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 256 | Jackson Financial, Inc. Jackson Financial, Inc., Class A | US46817M1071 | 46817M107 | 0.182% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 257 | HealthEquity, Inc. | US42226A1079 | 42226A107 | 0.181% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 258 | DaVita, Inc. | US23918K1088 | 23918K108 | 0.181% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 259 | Timken Co. (The) | US8873891043 | 887389104 | 0.179% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 260 | Lithia Motors, Inc. Lithia Motors, Inc., Class A | US5367971034 | 536797103 | 0.179% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 261 | Commerce Bancshares, Inc. | US2005251036 | 200525103 | 0.179% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 262 | Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp. Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp., Class A | US0995021062 | 099502106 | 0.179% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 263 | Ryman Hospitality Properties, Inc. | US78377T1079 | 78377T107 | 0.178% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 264 | Dutch Bros, Inc. Dutch Bros, Inc., Class A | US26701L1008 | 26701L100 | 0.177% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 265 | Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc. | US85208M1027 | 85208M102 | 0.177% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 266 | Element Solutions, Inc. | US28618M1062 | 28618M106 | 0.177% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 267 | Viavi Solutions, Inc. | US9255501051 | 925550105 | 0.176% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 268 | Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. | BMG667211046 | Not reported | 0.175% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 269 | CarMax, Inc. | US1431301027 | 143130102 | 0.175% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 270 | FirstCash Holdings, Inc. | US33768G1076 | 33768G107 | 0.174% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 271 | Brown-Forman Corp. Brown-Forman Corp., Class B | US1156372096 | 115637209 | 0.174% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 272 | Henry Schein, Inc. | US8064071025 | 806407102 | 0.173% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 273 | Qorvo, Inc. | US74736K1016 | 74736K101 | 0.172% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 274 | Kinsale Capital Group, Inc. | US49714P1084 | 49714P108 | 0.171% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 275 | Hanover Insurance Group, Inc. (The) | US4108671052 | 410867105 | 0.170% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 276 | National Fuel Gas Co. | US6361801011 | 636180101 | 0.169% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 277 | Tetra Tech, Inc. | US88162G1031 | 88162G103 | 0.169% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 278 | Alkermes plc | IE00B56GVS15 | Not reported | 0.169% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 279 | UGI Corp. | US9026811052 | 902681105 | 0.168% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 280 | Lincoln National Corp. | US5341871094 | 534187109 | 0.168% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 281 | Eastman Chemical Co. | US2774321002 | 277432100 | 0.167% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 282 | Simpson Manufacturing Co., Inc. | US8290731053 | 829073105 | 0.167% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 283 | First Industrial Realty Trust, Inc. | US32054K1034 | 32054K103 | 0.166% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 284 | InterDigital, Inc. | US45867G1013 | 45867G101 | 0.166% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 285 | Etsy, Inc. | US29786A1060 | 29786A106 | 0.166% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 286 | Alexandria Real Estate Equities, Inc. | US0152711091 | 015271109 | 0.166% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 287 | Zurn Elkay Water Solutions Corp. | US98983L1089 | 98983L108 | 0.165% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 288 | Autoliv, Inc. | US0528001094 | 052800109 | 0.165% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 289 | Federal Signal Corp. | US3138551086 | 313855108 | 0.165% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 290 | Repligen Corp. | US7599161095 | 759916109 | 0.163% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 291 | IDACORP, Inc. | US4511071064 | 451107106 | 0.163% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 292 | Hexcel Corp. | US4282911084 | 428291108 | 0.163% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 293 | Chord Energy Corp. | US6742152076 | 674215207 | 0.162% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 294 | Wynn Resorts Ltd. | US9831341071 | 983134107 | 0.162% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 295 | TG Therapeutics, Inc. | US88322Q1085 | 88322Q108 | 0.162% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 296 | Axis Capital Holdings Ltd. | BMG0692U1099 | Not reported | 0.162% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 297 | Corebridge Financial, Inc. | US21871X1090 | 21871X109 | 0.162% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 298 | Armstrong World Industries, Inc. | US04247X1028 | 04247X102 | 0.159% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 299 | STAG Industrial, Inc. | US85254J1025 | 85254J102 | 0.158% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 300 | First American Financial Corp. | US31847R1023 | 31847R102 | 0.158% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |