Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
2035 MAYWILL STREET, SUITE 100, RICHMOND, VA
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
31 Jul 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Kinsale Capital Group, Inc..

23 Jul 2026

Kinsale Capital Group, Inc. filed Form 10-Q

Kinsale Capital Group, Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.

23 Jul 2026

Kinsale Capital Group, Inc. reported Operating or financial results

Kinsale Capital Group, Inc. filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

3 Jun 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Kinsale Capital Group, Inc..

21 May 2026

Kinsale Capital Group, Inc. reported Shareholder voting results

Kinsale Capital Group, Inc. filed an 8-K covering shareholder voting results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$210.51M
Total assets (USD)$6.43B
Total liabilities (USD)$4.39B
Shareholders' equity (USD)$2.04B
Long-term debt (USD)$224.54M

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Finance

Company Price Market Cap
JPM - JPMorgan Chase & Co. $335.19
Yahoo Finance
$891.00B
BAC - Bank of America Corporation $50.88
Yahoo Finance
$355.79B
HSBC - HSBC Holdings plc $93.54
Yahoo Finance
$321.15B
MS - Morgan Stanley $182.42
Yahoo Finance
$286.50B
GS - The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. $890.68
Yahoo Finance
$259.34B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q2 2026$548.52MUnavailable$175.87M$7.7210-Q · 23 Jul 2026
Q1 2026$466.71MUnavailable$112.55M$4.8810-Q · 23 Apr 2026
Q4 2025$483.27MUnavailable$138.62MUnavailable10-K · 20 Feb 2026
Q3 2025$497.51MUnavailable$141.65M$6.0910-Q · 23 Oct 2025
Q2 2025$469.81MUnavailable$134.12M$5.7610-Q · 24 Jul 2025
Q1 2025$423.40MUnavailable$89.23M$3.8310-Q · 24 Apr 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Neutral
Target: $351.29
-6.0% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
1
⏸️
Hold
6
📉
Sell
1
8 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 264.00–405.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
8
Jun 2026
Tangard Christopher R.
SVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Open-market purchase
$304.00 per share
330 shares
SEC Form 4
26
May 2026
Allibhai Salmaan K.
Chief Analytics & Tech Officer
Option exercise
$16.00 per share
600 shares
SEC Form 4
26
May 2026
Allibhai Salmaan K.
Chief Analytics & Tech Officer
Open-market sale
$311.17 per share
250 shares
SEC Form 4
21
May 2026
Petrucelli Bryan P.
EVP, CFO and Treasurer
Gift
Unavailable per share
52,216 shares
SEC Form 4
8
May 2026
Petrucelli Bryan P.
EVP, CFO and Treasurer
Gift
Unavailable per share
3,514 shares
SEC Form 4
5
May 2026
Kehoe Michael P
Director, Chairman President and CEO
Option exercise
$16.00 per share
22,576 shares
SEC Form 4
5
May 2026
Kehoe Michael P
Director, Chairman President and CEO
Open-market sale
$302.66 per share
22,576 shares
SEC Form 4
4
May 2026
Petrucelli Bryan P.
EVP, CFO and Treasurer
Gift
Unavailable per share
2,884 shares
SEC Form 4
1
Mar 2026
Tangard Christopher R.
SVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
898 shares
SEC Form 4
1
Mar 2026
Tangard Christopher R.
SVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Tax withholding
$389.67 per share
121 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Bamco Inc /Ny/
2,663,958 shares
31.374% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Group Inc
2,076,556 shares
-0.629% change
12/31/2025
Blackrock, Inc.
2,035,890 shares
-6.368% change
6/30/2026
Capital World Investors
1,279,953 shares
-2.392% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
988,542 shares
0.217% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Portfolio Management Llc
909,846 shares
-2.303% change
6/30/2026
State Street Corp
718,344 shares
3.813% change
6/30/2026
Geode Capital Management, Llc
653,268 shares
-1.203% change
6/30/2026
Morgan Stanley
517,952 shares
-12.572% change
6/30/2026
Davenport & Co Llc
489,237 shares
-8.24% change
9/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 13 hours ago