Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- 150 NORTH BARTLETT STREET, MEDFORD, OR
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Lithia Motors, Inc. reported Operating or financial results
Lithia Motors, Inc. filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, another company event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Lithia Motors, Inc. reported A director or senior management change or compensation event
Lithia Motors, Inc. filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Lithia Motors, Inc..
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Lithia Motors, Inc..
Lithia Motors, Inc. filed Form 10-Q
Lithia Motors, Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Consumer Discretionary
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| AMZN - Amazon.com, Inc. |
$262.37
Yahoo Finance |
$2.83T |
| WMT - Walmart Inc. |
$117.80
Yahoo Finance |
$934.60B |
| V - Visa Inc. |
$407.85
Yahoo Finance |
$728.73B |
| MA - Mastercard Incorporated |
$620.80
Yahoo Finance |
$543.83B |
| COST - Costco Wholesale Corporation |
$990.62
Yahoo Finance |
$438.97B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $9.79B | $448.30M | $260.00M | $11.54 | 10-Q · 29 Jul 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | $9.27B | $335.80M | $100.40M | $4.28 | 10-Q · 29 Apr 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $9.20B | $341.40M | $136.90M | Unavailable | 10-K · 25 Feb 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $9.68B | $421.60M | $217.10M | $8.61 | 10-Q · 24 Oct 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | $9.58B | $425.30M | $256.10M | $9.87 | 10-Q · 30 Jul 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $9.18B | $406.30M | $209.50M | $7.94 | 10-Q · 24 Apr 2025 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 310.00–525.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 12 hours ago