Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- 117 ADAMS STREET, BROOKLYN, NY
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Etsy, Inc..
Etsy, Inc. filed Form 10-Q
Etsy, Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.
Etsy, Inc. reported Operating or financial results
Etsy, Inc. filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, exit or restructuring costs, Regulation FD disclosure, another company event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Etsy, Inc. reported A material agreement
Etsy, Inc. filed an 8-K covering a material agreement, an acquisition or sale of significant assets, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Etsy, Inc. reported A material agreement
Etsy, Inc. filed an 8-K covering a material agreement, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Consumer Discretionary
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| AMZN - Amazon.com, Inc. |
$262.37
Yahoo Finance |
$2.83T |
| WMT - Walmart Inc. |
$117.80
Yahoo Finance |
$934.60B |
| V - Visa Inc. |
$407.85
Yahoo Finance |
$728.73B |
| MA - Mastercard Incorporated |
$620.80
Yahoo Finance |
$543.83B |
| COST - Costco Wholesale Corporation |
$990.62
Yahoo Finance |
$438.97B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $668.31M | $125.27M | −$46.65M | −$0.36 | 10-Q · 5 Aug 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | $631.28M | $119.85M | $69.68M | $0.60 | 10-Q · 29 Apr 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $881.64M | $129.40M | $110.75M | Unavailable | 10-K · 19 Feb 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $678.03M | $82.71M | $75.50M | $0.63 | 10-Q · 29 Oct 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | $629.13M | $94.10M | $28.84M | $0.25 | 10-Q · 5 Aug 2026 |
| Q1 2025 | $612.20M | −$3.87M | −$52.10M | −$0.49 | 10-Q · 29 Apr 2026 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 73.00–105.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago