WAMA holdings
WisdomTree US Adaptive Moving Average Fund
Positions
505 stored of 505 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 301 | DOVER CORP DOVER CORP COM | US2600031080 | 260003108 | 0.044% | $82K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 302 | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC COM | US7547301090 | 754730109 | 0.044% | $81K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 303 | AMEREN CORP AMEREN CORP COM | US0236081024 | 023608102 | 0.044% | $81K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 304 | WORKDAY INC WORKDAY INC CL A | US98138H1014 | 98138H101 | 0.043% | $81K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 305 | W. R. BERKLEY CORP W. R. BERKLEY CORP COM | US0844231029 | 084423102 | 0.043% | $80K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 306 | EXTRA SPACE STORAGE INC EXTRA SPACE STORAGE INC COM | US30225T1025 | 30225T102 | 0.043% | $80K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 307 | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC COM | US8793601050 | 879360105 | 0.043% | $80K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 308 | CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP COM | US1720621010 | 172062101 | 0.043% | $80K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 309 | SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL COM | US87165B1035 | 87165B103 | 0.043% | $80K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 310 | ACCENTURE PLC ACCENTURE PLC SHS CLASS A | IE00B4BNMY34 | Not reported | 0.043% | $80K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 311 | JABIL INC JABIL INC COM | US4663131039 | 466313103 | 0.042% | $79K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 312 | TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORP TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORP COM | US88262P1021 | 88262P102 | 0.042% | $78K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 313 | OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP COM | US68902V1070 | 68902V107 | 0.042% | $78K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 314 | FISERV INC FISERV INC COM | US3377381088 | 337738108 | 0.042% | $78K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 315 | J.B. HUNT TRANSPORT SERVICES INC J.B. HUNT TRANSPORT SERVICES INC COM | US4456581077 | 445658107 | 0.041% | $77K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 316 | KRAFT HEINZ COMPANY (THE) KRAFT HEINZ COMPANY (THE) COM | US5007541064 | 500754106 | 0.041% | $76K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 317 | PULTEGROUP INC PULTEGROUP INC COM | US7458671010 | 745867101 | 0.041% | $76K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 318 | EDISON INTERNATIONAL EDISON INTERNATIONAL COM | US2810201077 | 281020107 | 0.041% | $76K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 319 | HALLIBURTON COMPANY HALLIBURTON COMPANY COM | US4062161017 | 406216101 | 0.041% | $76K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 320 | VEEVA SYSTEMS INC VEEVA SYSTEMS INC CL A COM | US9224751084 | 922475108 | 0.041% | $76K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 321 | COPART INC COPART INC COM | US2172041061 | 217204106 | 0.041% | $76K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 322 | PPL CORP PPL CORP COM | US69351T1060 | 69351T106 | 0.041% | $76K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 323 | WILLIAMS SONOMA INC WILLIAMS SONOMA INC COM | US9699041011 | 969904101 | 0.040% | $75K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 324 | PPG INDUSTRIES INC PPG INDUSTRIES INC COM | US6935061076 | 693506107 | 0.040% | $75K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 325 | AON PLC AON PLC SHS CL A | IE00BLP1HW54 | Not reported | 0.040% | $75K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 326 | FIRSTENERGY CORP FIRSTENERGY CORP COM | US3379321074 | 337932107 | 0.040% | $75K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 327 | XYLEM INC XYLEM INC COM | US98419M1009 | 98419M100 | 0.040% | $75K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 328 | DREYFUS TRSY OBLIG CASH M | Not reported | Not reported | 0.040% | $74K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 329 | VICI PROPERTIES INC VICI PROPERTIES INC COM | US9256521090 | 925652109 | 0.040% | $74K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 330 | CRH PLC CRH PLC ORD EUR 0.32 | IE0001827041 | Not reported | 0.040% | $74K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 331 | COMFORT SYSTEMS USA INC COMFORT SYSTEMS USA INC COM | US1999081045 | 199908104 | 0.039% | $73K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 332 | SOUTHWEST AIRLINES COMPANY SOUTHWEST AIRLINES COMPANY COM | US8447411088 | 844741108 | 0.039% | $73K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 333 | RESMED INC RESMED INC COM | US7611521078 | 761152107 | 0.039% | $73K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 334 | METTLER-TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL INC METTLER-TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL INC COM | US5926881054 | 592688105 | 0.039% | $73K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 335 | HUBBELL INC HUBBELL INC COM | US4435106079 | 443510607 | 0.039% | $73K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 336 | VERISK ANALYTICS INC VERISK ANALYTICS INC COM | US92345Y1064 | 92345Y106 | 0.039% | $73K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 337 | GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES INC GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES INC COMMON STOCK | US36266G1076 | 36266G107 | 0.039% | $72K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 338 | CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC COM | US15189T1079 | 15189T107 | 0.039% | $72K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 339 | MARKEL GROUP INC MARKEL GROUP INC COM | US5705351048 | 570535104 | 0.039% | $72K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 340 | AVALONBAY COMMUNITIES INC AVALONBAY COMMUNITIES INC COM | US0534841012 | 053484101 | 0.038% | $72K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 341 | LOEWS CORP LOEWS CORP COM | US5404241086 | 540424108 | 0.038% | $71K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 342 | REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP COM | US7591EP1005 | 7591EP100 | 0.038% | $71K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 343 | AMERICAN WATER WORKS COMPANY INC AMERICAN WATER WORKS COMPANY INC COM | US0304201033 | 030420103 | 0.038% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 344 | WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SERVICES INC WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SERVICES INC COM | US9553061055 | 955306105 | 0.038% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 345 | LENNAR CORP LENNAR CORP CL A | US5260571048 | 526057104 | 0.037% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 346 | ROBINHOOD MARKETS INC ROBINHOOD MARKETS INC COM CL A | US7707001027 | 770700102 | 0.037% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 347 | EQUITY RESIDENTIAL EQUITY RESIDENTIAL SH BEN INT | US29476L1070 | 29476L107 | 0.037% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 348 | ZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC ZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC CL A | US98980L1017 | 98980L101 | 0.037% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 349 | ATMOS ENERGY CORP ATMOS ENERGY CORP COM | US0495601058 | 049560105 | 0.037% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 350 | VERISIGN INC VERISIGN INC COM | US92343E1029 | 92343E102 | 0.037% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 351 | NXP SEMICONDUCTORS NV NXP SEMICONDUCTORS NV COM | NL0009538784 | Not reported | 0.036% | $67K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 352 | PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP INC PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP INC COM | US74251V1026 | 74251V102 | 0.036% | $67K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 353 | DEXCOM INC DEXCOM INC COM | US2521311074 | 252131107 | 0.036% | $67K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 354 | FIRST SOLAR INC FIRST SOLAR INC COM | US3364331070 | 336433107 | 0.036% | $67K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 355 | SLB LTD SLB LTD COM STK | AN8068571086 | 806857108 | 0.036% | $67K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Curaçao | USD |
| 356 | HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC COM | US4461501045 | 446150104 | 0.036% | $66K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 357 | FOX CORP FOX CORP CL A COM | US35137L1052 | 35137L105 | 0.035% | $66K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 358 | EVERSOURCE ENERGY EVERSOURCE ENERGY COM | US30040W1080 | 30040W108 | 0.035% | $66K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 359 | CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC COM | US1713401024 | 171340102 | 0.035% | $66K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 360 | CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC CL A | US21036P1084 | 21036P108 | 0.035% | $66K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 361 | T. ROWE PRICE GROUP INC T. ROWE PRICE GROUP INC COM | US74144T1088 | 74144T108 | 0.035% | $65K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 362 | ESTEE LAUDER COMPANIES INC (THE) ESTEE LAUDER COMPANIES INC (THE) CL A | US5184391044 | 518439104 | 0.035% | $65K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 363 | DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC COM | US2371941053 | 237194105 | 0.035% | $64K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 364 | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC COM | US74834L1008 | 74834L100 | 0.034% | $64K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 365 | LIBERTY MEDIA CORP LIBERTY MEDIA CORP COM LBTY ONE S C | US5312297550 | 531229755 | 0.034% | $64K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 366 | ILLUMINA INC ILLUMINA INC COM | US4523271090 | 452327109 | 0.034% | $64K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 367 | LABCORP HOLDINGS INC LABCORP HOLDINGS INC COM SHS | US5049221055 | 504922105 | 0.034% | $64K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 368 | CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORP CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORP COM | US1442851036 | 144285103 | 0.034% | $64K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 369 | FIDELITY NATIONAL INFORMATION SERVICES INC FIDELITY NATIONAL INFORMATION SERVICES INC COM | US31620M1062 | 31620M106 | 0.033% | $62K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 370 | MONGODB INC MONGODB INC CL A | US60937P1066 | 60937P106 | 0.033% | $61K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 371 | COREWEAVE INC COREWEAVE INC COM CL A | US21873S1087 | 21873S108 | 0.033% | $61K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 372 | CHENIERE ENERGY INC CHENIERE ENERGY INC COM NEW | US16411R2085 | 16411R208 | 0.033% | $61K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 373 | EXPEDITORS INTERNATIONAL OF WASHINGTON INC EXPEDITORS INTERNATIONAL OF WASHINGTON INC COM | US3021301094 | 302130109 | 0.032% | $60K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 374 | CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC CL A | US16119P1084 | 16119P108 | 0.032% | $60K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 375 | MASTEC INC MASTEC INC COM | US5763231090 | 576323109 | 0.032% | $60K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 376 | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC TE CONNECTIVITY PLC ORD SHS | IE000IVNQZ81 | Not reported | 0.032% | $60K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 377 | VERALTO CORP VERALTO CORP COM SHS | US92338C1036 | 92338C103 | 0.032% | $60K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 378 | CORPAY INC CORPAY INC COM SHS | US2199481068 | 219948106 | 0.032% | $60K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 379 | CMS ENERGY CORP CMS ENERGY CORP COM | US1258961002 | 125896100 | 0.032% | $60K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 380 | LPL FINANCIAL HOLDINGS INC LPL FINANCIAL HOLDINGS INC COM | US50212V1008 | 50212V100 | 0.032% | $59K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 381 | EQT CORP EQT CORP COM | US26884L1098 | 26884L109 | 0.031% | $59K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 382 | ZSCALER INC ZSCALER INC COM | US98980G1022 | 98980G102 | 0.031% | $58K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 383 | CURTISS-WRIGHT CORP CURTISS-WRIGHT CORP COM | US2315611010 | 231561101 | 0.031% | $58K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 384 | ARES MANAGEMENT CORP ARES MANAGEMENT CORP CL A COM STK | US03990B1017 | 03990B101 | 0.031% | $57K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 385 | FORTIVE CORP FORTIVE CORP COM | US34959J1088 | 34959J108 | 0.031% | $57K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 386 | CASEY'S GENERAL STORES INC CASEY'S GENERAL STORES INC COM | US1475281036 | 147528103 | 0.031% | $57K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 387 | HP INC HP INC COM | US40434L1052 | 40434L105 | 0.031% | $57K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 388 | TAPESTRY INC TAPESTRY INC COM | US8760301072 | 876030107 | 0.031% | $57K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 389 | PACKAGING CORP OF AMERICA PACKAGING CORP OF AMERICA COM | US6951561090 | 695156109 | 0.030% | $56K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 390 | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DOLLAR GENERAL CORP COM | US2566771059 | 256677105 | 0.030% | $56K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 391 | SNAP-ON INC SNAP-ON INC COM | US8330341012 | 833034101 | 0.030% | $56K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 392 | AMRIZE AG AMRIZE AG USD0.01 | CH1430134226 | Not reported | 0.030% | $55K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 393 | INTERNATIONAL FLAVORS & FRAGRANCES INC INTERNATIONAL FLAVORS & FRAGRANCES INC COM | US4595061015 | 459506101 | 0.030% | $55K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 394 | NVR INC NVR INC COM | US62944T1051 | 62944T105 | 0.029% | $55K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 395 | ROLLINS INC ROLLINS INC COM | US7757111049 | 775711104 | 0.029% | $54K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 396 | NVENT ELECTRIC PLC NVENT ELECTRIC PLC SHS | IE00BDVJJQ56 | Not reported | 0.029% | $54K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 397 | FTAI AVIATION LTD FTAI AVIATION LTD COM USD0.01 | KYG3730V1059 | Not reported | 0.029% | $54K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 398 | TECHNIPFMC PLC TECHNIPFMC PLC USD1 | GB00BDSFG982 | Not reported | 0.029% | $53K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 399 | GENERAL MILLS INC GENERAL MILLS INC COM | US3703341046 | 370334104 | 0.028% | $53K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 400 | ATLASSIAN CORP ATLASSIAN CORP CL A | US0494681010 | 049468101 | 0.028% | $53K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |