GSLC holdings
Goldman Sachs ActiveBeta U.S. Large Cap Equity ETF
Positions
437 stored of 437 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | WELLTOWER INC WELLTOWER INC COM | US95040Q1040 | 95040Q104 | 0.114% | $17.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 202 | LUMENTUM HOLDINGS INC LUMENTUM HOLDINGS INC COM | US55024U1097 | 55024U109 | 0.113% | $17.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 203 | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC HOWMET AEROSPACE INC COM | US4432011082 | 443201108 | 0.113% | $17.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 204 | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC COM | US7547301090 | 754730109 | 0.113% | $17.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 205 | TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWARE INC TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWARE INC COM | US8740541094 | 874054109 | 0.113% | $17.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 206 | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COM | US8835561023 | 883556102 | 0.113% | $17.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 207 | CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CORP CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CORP COM | US14040H1059 | 14040H105 | 0.112% | $17.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 208 | AVALONBAY COMMUNITIES INC AVALONBAY COMMUNITIES INC COM | US0534841012 | 053484101 | 0.112% | $17.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 209 | PAYPAL HOLDINGS INC PAYPAL HOLDINGS INC COM | US70450Y1038 | 70450Y103 | 0.112% | $17.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 210 | PROGRESSIVE CORP (THE) PROGRESSIVE CORP (THE) COM | US7433151039 | 743315103 | 0.111% | $17.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 211 | AUTOZONE INC AUTOZONE INC COM | US0533321024 | 053332102 | 0.111% | $17.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 212 | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC ELEVANCE HEALTH INC COM | US0367521038 | 036752103 | 0.110% | $17.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 213 | ROSS STORES INC ROSS STORES INC COM | US7782961038 | 778296103 | 0.110% | $17.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 214 | CARDINAL HEALTH INC CARDINAL HEALTH INC COM | US14149Y1082 | 14149Y108 | 0.109% | $17.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 215 | REPUBLIC SERVICES INC REPUBLIC SERVICES INC COM | US7607591002 | 760759100 | 0.109% | $17.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 216 | HUMANA INC HUMANA INC COM | US4448591028 | 444859102 | 0.109% | $17.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 217 | NISOURCE INC NISOURCE INC COM | US65473P1057 | 65473P105 | 0.109% | $17.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 218 | ZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC ZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC CL A | US98980L1017 | 98980L101 | 0.109% | $17.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 219 | DUKE ENERGY CORP DUKE ENERGY CORP COM NEW | US26441C2044 | 26441C204 | 0.108% | $16.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 220 | NRG ENERGY INC NRG ENERGY INC COM NEW | US6293775085 | 629377508 | 0.107% | $16.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 221 | INVITATION HOMES INC INVITATION HOMES INC COM | US46187W1071 | 46187W107 | 0.106% | $16.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 222 | ALLIANT ENERGY CORP ALLIANT ENERGY CORP COM | US0188021085 | 018802108 | 0.106% | $16.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 223 | SERVICENOW INC SERVICENOW INC COM | US81762P1021 | 81762P102 | 0.106% | $16.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 224 | ARISTA NETWORKS INC ARISTA NETWORKS INC COM SHS | US0404132054 | 040413205 | 0.106% | $16.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 225 | ATMOS ENERGY CORP ATMOS ENERGY CORP COM | US0495601058 | 049560105 | 0.104% | $16.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 226 | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS INC REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS INC COM | US75886F1075 | 75886F107 | 0.104% | $16.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 227 | CUMMINS INC CUMMINS INC COM | US2310211063 | 231021106 | 0.103% | $16.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 228 | NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC COM | US65339F1012 | 65339F101 | 0.103% | $16.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 229 | CONOCOPHILLIPS CONOCOPHILLIPS COM | US20825C1045 | 20825C104 | 0.102% | $16.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 230 | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP COM | US5398301094 | 539830109 | 0.102% | $15.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 231 | TWILIO INC TWILIO INC CL A | US90138F1021 | 90138F102 | 0.101% | $15.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 232 | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC COM | US5738741041 | 573874104 | 0.101% | $15.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 233 | WASTE MANAGEMENT INC WASTE MANAGEMENT INC COM | US94106L1098 | 94106L109 | 0.101% | $15.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 234 | EQT CORP EQT CORP COM | US26884L1098 | 26884L109 | 0.101% | $15.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 235 | CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC COM | US1713401024 | 171340102 | 0.100% | $15.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 236 | CBOE GLOBAL MARKETS INC CBOE GLOBAL MARKETS INC COM | US12503M1080 | 12503M108 | 0.100% | $15.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 237 | ILLUMINA INC ILLUMINA INC COM | US4523271090 | 452327109 | 0.100% | $15.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 238 | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP COM | US6668071029 | 666807102 | 0.100% | $15.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 239 | CASEY'S GENERAL STORES INC CASEY'S GENERAL STORES INC COM | US1475281036 | 147528103 | 0.099% | $15.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 240 | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP COM | US28176E1082 | 28176E108 | 0.099% | $15.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 241 | EXPAND ENERGY CORP EXPAND ENERGY CORP COM | US1651677353 | 165167735 | 0.098% | $15.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 242 | HILTON WORLDWIDE HOLDINGS INC HILTON WORLDWIDE HOLDINGS INC COM | US43300A2033 | 43300A203 | 0.097% | $15.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 243 | CITIZENS FINANCIAL GROUP INC CITIZENS FINANCIAL GROUP INC COM | US1746101054 | 174610105 | 0.097% | $15.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 244 | EBAY INC EBAY INC COM | US2786421030 | 278642103 | 0.097% | $15.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 245 | SUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC SUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC COM NEW | US86800U3023 | 86800U302 | 0.096% | $15.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 246 | DUPONT DE NEMOURS INC DUPONT DE NEMOURS INC COM | US26614N1028 | 26614N102 | 0.096% | $14.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 247 | M&T BANK CORP M&T BANK CORP COM | US55261F1049 | 55261F104 | 0.096% | $14.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 248 | RESMED INC RESMED INC COM | US7611521078 | 761152107 | 0.095% | $14.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 249 | CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC COM | US15189T1079 | 15189T107 | 0.095% | $14.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 250 | CURTISS-WRIGHT CORP CURTISS-WRIGHT CORP COM | US2315611010 | 231561101 | 0.094% | $14.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 251 | GLOBAL PAYMENTS INC GLOBAL PAYMENTS INC COM | US37940X1028 | 37940X102 | 0.094% | $14.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 252 | HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC COM | US4385161066 | 438516106 | 0.093% | $14.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 253 | PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP INC (THE) PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP INC (THE) COM | US6934751057 | 693475105 | 0.093% | $14.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 254 | ENTERGY CORP ENTERGY CORP COM | US29364G1031 | 29364G103 | 0.092% | $14.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 255 | NIKE INC NIKE INC CL B | US6541061031 | 654106103 | 0.092% | $14.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 256 | LEIDOS HOLDINGS INC LEIDOS HOLDINGS INC COM | US5253271028 | 525327102 | 0.092% | $14.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 257 | EQUITY RESIDENTIAL EQUITY RESIDENTIAL SH BEN INT | US29476L1070 | 29476L107 | 0.092% | $14.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 258 | AMGEN INC AMGEN INC COM | US0311621009 | 031162100 | 0.092% | $14.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 259 | MARTIN MARIETTA MATERIALS INC MARTIN MARIETTA MATERIALS INC COM | US5732841060 | 573284106 | 0.092% | $14.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 260 | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC COM USD1 | IE00BK9ZQ967 | Not reported | 0.091% | $14.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 261 | AON PLC AON PLC SHS CL A | IE00BLP1HW54 | Not reported | 0.091% | $14.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 262 | CENCORA INC CENCORA INC COM | US03073E1055 | 03073E105 | 0.091% | $14.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 263 | VERTIV HOLDINGS COMPANY VERTIV HOLDINGS COMPANY COM CL A | US92537N1081 | 92537N108 | 0.091% | $14.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 264 | BROADRIDGE FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS INC BROADRIDGE FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS INC COM | US11133T1034 | 11133T103 | 0.090% | $14.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 265 | AFLAC INC AFLAC INC COM | US0010551028 | 001055102 | 0.090% | $14.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 266 | COHERENT CORP COHERENT CORP COM | US19247G1076 | 19247G107 | 0.089% | $13.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 267 | INGERSOLL RAND INC INGERSOLL RAND INC COM | US45687V1061 | 45687V106 | 0.089% | $13.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 268 | XYLEM INC XYLEM INC COM | US98419M1009 | 98419M100 | 0.089% | $13.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 269 | FIRSTENERGY CORP FIRSTENERGY CORP COM | US3379321074 | 337932107 | 0.089% | $13.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 270 | NVR INC NVR INC COM | US62944T1051 | 62944T105 | 0.088% | $13.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 271 | VENTAS INC VENTAS INC COM | US92276F1003 | 92276F100 | 0.088% | $13.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 272 | SLB LTD SLB LTD COM STK | AN8068571086 | 806857108 | 0.088% | $13.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Curaçao | USD |
| 273 | INTUIT INC INTUIT INC COM | US4612021034 | 461202103 | 0.088% | $13.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 274 | FLUTTER ENTERTAINMENT PLC FLUTTER ENTERTAINMENT PLC ORD EUR0.09 (DI) | IE00BWT6H894 | Not reported | 0.088% | $13.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 275 | METLIFE INC METLIFE INC COM | US59156R1086 | 59156R108 | 0.087% | $13.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 276 | CROWDSTRIKE HOLDINGS INC CROWDSTRIKE HOLDINGS INC CL A | US22788C1053 | 22788C105 | 0.087% | $13.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 277 | LENNOX INTERNATIONAL INC LENNOX INTERNATIONAL INC COM | US5261071071 | 526107107 | 0.086% | $13.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 278 | SOUTHERN COMPANY (THE) SOUTHERN COMPANY (THE) COM | US8425871071 | 842587107 | 0.085% | $13.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 279 | LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT INC LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT INC COM | US5380341090 | 538034109 | 0.083% | $12.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 280 | TENET HEALTHCARE CORP TENET HEALTHCARE CORP COM NEW | US88033G4073 | 88033G407 | 0.083% | $12.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 281 | AMEREN CORP AMEREN CORP COM | US0236081024 | 023608102 | 0.083% | $12.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 282 | ESSEX PROPERTY TRUST INC ESSEX PROPERTY TRUST INC COM | US2971781057 | 297178105 | 0.082% | $12.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 283 | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC COM | US98956P1021 | 98956P102 | 0.082% | $12.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 284 | ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES COM | US0028241000 | 002824100 | 0.081% | $12.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 285 | AST SPACEMOBILE INC AST SPACEMOBILE INC COM CL A | US00217D1000 | 00217D100 | 0.081% | $12.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 286 | NORFOLK SOUTHERN CORP NORFOLK SOUTHERN CORP COM | US6558441084 | 655844108 | 0.081% | $12.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 287 | MCKESSON CORP MCKESSON CORP COM | US58155Q1031 | 58155Q103 | 0.081% | $12.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 288 | CHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE) CHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE) COM | US8085131055 | 808513105 | 0.081% | $12.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 289 | AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC COM | US00846U1016 | 00846U101 | 0.081% | $12.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 290 | SHERWIN-WILLIAMS COMPANY (THE) SHERWIN-WILLIAMS COMPANY (THE) COM | US8243481061 | 824348106 | 0.081% | $12.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 291 | INTERNATIONAL PAPER COMPANY INTERNATIONAL PAPER COMPANY COM | US4601461035 | 460146103 | 0.079% | $12.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 292 | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COM | US90353T1007 | 90353T100 | 0.079% | $12.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 293 | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC WEC ENERGY GROUP INC COM | US92939U1060 | 92939U106 | 0.077% | $12.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 294 | UDR INC UDR INC COM | US9026531049 | 902653104 | 0.077% | $12.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 295 | REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP COM | US7591EP1005 | 7591EP100 | 0.077% | $11.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 296 | DANAHER CORP DANAHER CORP COM | US2358511028 | 235851102 | 0.076% | $11.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 297 | DTE ENERGY COMPANY DTE ENERGY COMPANY COM | US2333311072 | 233331107 | 0.076% | $11.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 298 | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC COM | US92532F1003 | 92532F100 | 0.076% | $11.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 299 | AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER COMPANY INC AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER COMPANY INC COM | US0255371017 | 025537101 | 0.075% | $11.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 300 | PTC INC PTC INC COM | US69370C1009 | 69370C100 | 0.075% | $11.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |