BFOR holdings
Barron's 400 ETF
Positions
399 stored of 399 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 301 | Abercrombie & Fitch Co | US0028962076 | 002896207 | 0.218% | $467K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 302 | Las Vegas Sands Corp | US5178341070 | 517834107 | 0.217% | $466K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 303 | Axis Capital Holdings Ltd | BMG0692U1099 | G0692U109 | 0.217% | $466K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 304 | Nicolet Bankshares Inc | US65406E1029 | 65406E102 | 0.217% | $466K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 305 | Parker-hannifin Corp | US7010941042 | 701094104 | 0.217% | $465K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 306 | Public Service Enterprise Group Inc | US7445731067 | 744573106 | 0.217% | $465K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 307 | Southern Co/the | US8425871071 | 842587107 | 0.217% | $465K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 308 | Armstrong World Industries Inc | US04247X1028 | 04247X102 | 0.216% | $465K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 309 | Msa Safety Inc | US5534981064 | 553498106 | 0.216% | $464K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 310 | Mplx Lp | US55336V1008 | 55336V100 | 0.215% | $462K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 311 | Ecolab Inc | US2788651006 | 278865100 | 0.215% | $461K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 312 | Johnson & Johnson | US4781601046 | 478160104 | 0.214% | $460K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 313 | Appfolio Inc | US03783C1009 | 03783C100 | 0.214% | $460K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 314 | Eversource Energy | US30040W1080 | 30040W108 | 0.214% | $460K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 315 | Laureate Education Inc | US5186132032 | 518613203 | 0.214% | $460K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 316 | Avery Dennison Corp | US0536111091 | 053611109 | 0.214% | $459K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 317 | Cognizant Technology Solutions Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp. | US1924461023 | 192446102 | 0.213% | $457K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 318 | Gilead Sciences Inc | US3755581036 | 375558103 | 0.213% | $456K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 319 | Cheniere Energy Partners Lp | US16411Q1013 | 16411Q101 | 0.212% | $456K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 320 | Autodesk Inc | US0527691069 | 052769106 | 0.212% | $456K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 321 | Venture Global Inc | US92333F1012 | 92333F101 | 0.212% | $455K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 322 | Hasbro Inc | US4180561072 | 418056107 | 0.212% | $454K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 323 | Amgen Inc | US0311621009 | 031162100 | 0.211% | $453K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 324 | Hci Group Inc | US40416E1038 | 40416E103 | 0.211% | $453K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 325 | Tactile Systems Technology Inc | US87357P1003 | 87357P100 | 0.211% | $453K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 326 | Grand Canyon Education Inc | US38526M1062 | 38526M106 | 0.211% | $452K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 327 | Itron Inc | US4657411066 | 465741106 | 0.210% | $451K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 328 | Veralto Corp | US92338C1036 | 92338C103 | 0.210% | $451K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 329 | Mueller Water Products Inc | US6247581084 | 624758108 | 0.209% | $450K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 330 | Stryker Corp | US8636671013 | 863667101 | 0.209% | $448K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 331 | Pathward Financial Inc | US59100U1088 | 59100U108 | 0.209% | $448K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 332 | Iradimed Corp | US46266A1097 | 46266A109 | 0.209% | $448K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 333 | Hecla Mining Co | US4227041062 | 422704106 | 0.208% | $446K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 334 | Cardinal Health Inc | US14149Y1082 | 14149Y108 | 0.208% | $446K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 335 | Perdoceo Education Corp | US71363P1066 | 71363P106 | 0.208% | $445K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 336 | Netflix Inc | US64110L1061 | 64110L106 | 0.207% | $444K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 337 | At&t Inc | US00206R1023 | 00206R102 | 0.206% | $443K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 338 | Intuitive Surgical Inc | US46120E6023 | 46120E602 | 0.206% | $443K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 339 | Ptc Inc | US69370C1009 | 69370C100 | 0.205% | $441K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 340 | Cheniere Energy Inc | US16411R2085 | 16411R208 | 0.205% | $441K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 341 | Palomar Holdings Inc | US69753M1053 | 69753M105 | 0.204% | $439K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 342 | Chewy Inc | US16679L1098 | 16679L109 | 0.204% | $437K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 343 | Cintas Corp | US1729081059 | 172908105 | 0.203% | $436K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 344 | Napco Security Technologies Inc | US6304021057 | 630402105 | 0.203% | $436K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 345 | Nature's Sunshine Products Inc | US6390271012 | 639027101 | 0.203% | $436K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 346 | Ball Corp | US0584981064 | 058498106 | 0.203% | $436K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 347 | Gigacloud Technology Inc | KYG386441037 | G38644103 | 0.202% | $433K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 348 | Lemaitre Vascular Inc | US5255582018 | 525558201 | 0.201% | $431K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 349 | Verisk Analytics Inc | US92345Y1064 | 92345Y106 | 0.200% | $430K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 350 | Insteel Industries Inc | US45774W1080 | 45774W108 | 0.200% | $429K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 351 | Royal Gold Inc | US7802871084 | 780287108 | 0.200% | $429K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 352 | Cf Industries Holdings Inc | US1252691001 | 125269100 | 0.200% | $429K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 353 | Us Foods Holding Corp | US9120081099 | 912008109 | 0.200% | $428K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 354 | Expand Energy Corp | US1651677353 | 165167735 | 0.199% | $428K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 355 | T-mobile Us Inc | US8725901040 | 872590104 | 0.199% | $427K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 356 | Genpact Ltd | BMG3922B1072 | G3922B107 | 0.198% | $425K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 357 | American Public Education Inc | US02913V1035 | 02913V103 | 0.198% | $425K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 358 | Broadridge Financial Solutions Inc | US11133T1034 | 11133T103 | 0.198% | $424K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 359 | Graco Inc | US3841091040 | 384109104 | 0.198% | $424K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 360 | Motorola Solutions Inc | US6200763075 | 620076307 | 0.196% | $421K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 361 | A O Smith Corp | US8318652091 | 831865209 | 0.196% | $420K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 362 | Eqt Corp | US26884L1098 | 26884L109 | 0.196% | $420K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 363 | Cal-maine Foods Inc | US1280302027 | 128030202 | 0.195% | $419K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 364 | Caci International Inc | US1271903049 | 127190304 | 0.194% | $416K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 365 | Hubspot Inc | US4435731009 | 443573100 | 0.193% | $414K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 366 | Kinsale Capital Group Inc | US49714P1084 | 49714P108 | 0.193% | $414K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 367 | Evertec Inc | PR30040P1032 | 30040P103 | 0.191% | $411K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Puerto Rico | USD |
| 368 | Resmed Inc | US7611521078 | 761152107 | 0.191% | $409K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 369 | Regeneron Pharmaceuticals Inc | US75886F1075 | 75886F107 | 0.190% | $409K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 370 | Comcast Corp | US20030N1019 | 20030N101 | 0.190% | $408K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 371 | Atmus Filtration Technologies Inc | US04956D1072 | 04956D107 | 0.190% | $407K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 372 | State Street Institutional Treasury Plus Money Market Fund | US8574928623 | 857492862 | 0.187% | $401K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 373 | Jack Henry & Associates Inc | US4262811015 | 426281101 | 0.185% | $398K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 374 | National Fuel Gas Co | US6361801011 | 636180101 | 0.185% | $397K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 375 | Ensign Group Inc/the | US29358P1012 | 29358P101 | 0.184% | $396K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 376 | Cnx Resources Corp | US12653C1080 | 12653C108 | 0.184% | $396K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 377 | Cytomx Therapeutics Inc | US23284F1057 | 23284F105 | 0.178% | $382K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 378 | Tenet Healthcare Corp | US88033G4073 | 88033G407 | 0.177% | $381K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 379 | Northrop Grumman Corp | US6668071029 | 666807102 | 0.177% | $379K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 380 | Elf Beauty Inc | US26856L1035 | 26856L103 | 0.176% | $379K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 381 | Heritage Insurance Holdings Inc | US42727J1025 | 42727J102 | 0.176% | $378K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 382 | Universal Health Services Inc | US9139031002 | 913903100 | 0.175% | $376K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 383 | Installed Building Products Inc | US45780R1014 | 45780R101 | 0.171% | $367K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 384 | Texas Pacific Land Corp | US88262P1021 | 88262P102 | 0.170% | $365K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 385 | Power Solutions International Inc | US73933G2021 | 73933G202 | 0.169% | $363K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 386 | Leidos Holdings Inc | US5253271028 | 525327102 | 0.169% | $362K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 387 | Upwork Inc | US91688F1049 | 91688F104 | 0.166% | $357K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 388 | Hca Healthcare Inc | US40412C1018 | 40412C101 | 0.163% | $350K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 389 | Inspire Medical Systems Inc | US4577301090 | 457730109 | 0.162% | $347K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 390 | Interdigital Inc | US45867G1013 | 45867G101 | 0.161% | $346K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 391 | Taylor Devices Inc | US8771631053 | 877163105 | 0.158% | $339K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 392 | Zoetis Inc | US98978V1035 | 98978V103 | 0.155% | $333K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 393 | Charter Communications Inc | US16119P1084 | 16119P108 | 0.152% | $327K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 394 | Insulet Corp | US45784P1012 | 45784P101 | 0.151% | $324K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 395 | Phibro Animal Health Corp | US71742Q1067 | 71742Q106 | 0.143% | $306K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 396 | Innovative Solutions And Support Inc | US45769N1054 | 45769N105 | 0.143% | $306K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 397 | Transmedics Group Inc | US89377M1099 | 89377M109 | 0.125% | $268K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 398 | Adma Biologics Inc | US0008991046 | 000899104 | 0.122% | $262K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 399 | SECURITIES LENDING - GENERAL | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |