Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
845 TEXAS AVENUE, HOUSTON, TX
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
2 Sep 2026

Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P. business combination filing

Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P. filed Form S-4 (registration of shares issued in a business combination).

6 Aug 2026

Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P. reported Operating or financial results

Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P. filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

5 Aug 2026

Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P. filed Form 10-Q

Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.

28 Jul 2026

Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P. reported Another company event

Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P. filed an 8-K covering another company event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

14 Jul 2026

Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P. reported A director or senior management change or compensation event

Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P. filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$443.00M
Total assets (USD)$17.68B
Total liabilities (USD)$16.93B
Long-term debt (USD)$14.34B
Debt due within a year (USD)$109.00M

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Utilities

Company Price Market Cap
NEE - NextEra Energy, Inc. $78.28
Yahoo Finance
$163.29B
SO - The Southern Company $90.53
Yahoo Finance
$104.14B
DUK - Duke Energy Corporation $121.20
Yahoo Finance
$94.50B
CEG - Constellation Energy Corporation $263.67
Yahoo Finance
$93.42B
WM - Waste Management, Inc. $230.28
Yahoo Finance
$92.05B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q2 2026$2.58B$1.34B$1.16BUnavailable10-Q · 6 Aug 2026
Q1 2026$3.60B$361.00M$186.00MUnavailable10-Q · 7 May 2026
Q4 2025$2.91B$1.47B$1.29BUnavailable10-K · 26 Feb 2026
Q3 2025$2.40B$696.00M$506.00MUnavailable10-Q · 30 Oct 2025
Q2 2025$2.46B$715.00M$553.00MUnavailable10-Q · 7 Aug 2025
Q1 2025$2.99B$826.00M$641.00MUnavailable10-Q · 8 May 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Sell
Target: $61.86
-4.3% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
0
⏸️
Hold
3
📉
Sell
3
6 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 51.00–67.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
29
May 2026
MCCAIN ELLIS L
Director
Option exercise
Unavailable per share
3,000 shares
SEC Form 4
7
Dec 2025
PAGANO VINCENT JR
Director
Option exercise
Unavailable per share
3,000 shares
SEC Form 4
7
Dec 2025
PAGANO VINCENT JR
Director
Disposition to the company
$55.82 per share
1,500 shares
SEC Form 4
7
Sep 2025
Richard Oliver G III
Director
Option exercise
Unavailable per share
3,000 shares
SEC Form 4
7
Sep 2025
Richard Oliver G III
Director
Disposition to the company
$53.98 per share
1,500 shares
SEC Form 4
7
Sep 2025
Ball James Robert
Director
Option exercise
Unavailable per share
3,000 shares
SEC Form 4
7
Sep 2025
Ball James Robert
Director
Disposition to the company
$53.98 per share
2,250 shares
SEC Form 4
29
May 2025
MCCAIN ELLIS L
Director
Option exercise
Unavailable per share
3,000 shares
SEC Form 4
7
Dec 2024
PAGANO VINCENT JR
Director
Option exercise
Unavailable per share
3,000 shares
SEC Form 4
7
Dec 2024
PAGANO VINCENT JR
Director
Disposition to the company
$57.94 per share
1,500 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Blackstone Inc.
102,346,331 shares
0% change
6/30/2026
Brookfield Corp /On/
101,620,376 shares
0% change
6/30/2026
Alps Advisors Inc
9,104,161 shares
-4.29% change
6/30/2026
Mirae Asset Global Etfs Holdings Ltd.
2,848,787 shares
-0.177% change
6/30/2026
Energy Income Partners, Llc
1,554,578 shares
1.992% change
6/30/2026
Goldman Sachs Group Inc
1,130,045 shares
7.158% change
6/30/2026
Tortoise Capital Advisors, L.L.C.
1,080,566 shares
-2.356% change
6/30/2026
Morgan Stanley
984,483 shares
-1.012% change
6/30/2026
Jpmorgan Chase & Co
752,994 shares
-9.51% change
6/30/2026
Clearbridge Investments, Llc
677,973 shares
10.803% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago