Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- 5500 WAYZATA BLVD, GOLDEN VALLEY, MN
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Inspire Medical Systems, Inc..
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Inspire Medical Systems, Inc..
Inspire Medical Systems, Inc. filed Form 10-Q
Inspire Medical Systems, Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.
Inspire Medical Systems, Inc. reported Operating or financial results
Inspire Medical Systems, Inc. filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Inspire Medical Systems, Inc..
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Health Care
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| LLY - Eli Lilly and Company |
$1,276.13
Yahoo Finance |
$1.20T |
| JNJ - Johnson & Johnson |
$256.74
Yahoo Finance |
$618.71B |
| ABBV - AbbVie Inc. |
$284.80
Yahoo Finance |
$503.28B |
| UNH - UnitedHealth Group Incorporated |
$418.43
Yahoo Finance |
$375.58B |
| MRK - Merck & Co., Inc. |
$148.55
Yahoo Finance |
$366.50B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $200.58M | −$514,000 | $314,000 | $0.01 | 10-Q · 3 Aug 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | $204.58M | −$1.12M | −$11.29M | −$0.39 | 10-Q · 4 May 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $269.08M | $46.11M | $136.09M | Unavailable | 10-K · 13 Feb 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $224.50M | $9.64M | $9.93M | $0.34 | 10-Q · 3 Nov 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | $217.09M | −$3.32M | −$3.59M | −$0.12 | 10-Q · 4 Aug 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $201.32M | −$1.49M | $2.99M | $0.10 | 10-Q · 5 May 2025 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 39.00–97.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 16 hours ago