Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- CANON'S COURT, HAMILTON, D0
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Genpact Limited business combination filing
Genpact Limited filed Form S-4/A (amended registration of shares issued in a business combination).
Genpact Limited business combination filing
Genpact Limited filed Form S-4/A (amended registration of shares issued in a business combination).
Genpact Limited reported A director or senior management change or compensation event
Genpact Limited filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Genpact Limited business combination filing
Genpact Limited filed Form S-4 (registration of shares issued in a business combination).
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Genpact Limited.
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Consumer Discretionary
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| AMZN - Amazon.com, Inc. |
$262.37
Yahoo Finance |
$2.83T |
| WMT - Walmart Inc. |
$117.80
Yahoo Finance |
$934.60B |
| V - Visa Inc. |
$407.85
Yahoo Finance |
$728.73B |
| MA - Mastercard Incorporated |
$620.80
Yahoo Finance |
$543.83B |
| COST - Costco Wholesale Corporation |
$990.62
Yahoo Finance |
$438.97B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $1.34B | $192.94M | $145.74M | $0.86 | 10-Q · 7 Aug 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | $1.30B | $198.58M | $147.99M | $0.86 | 10-Q · 8 May 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $1.32B | $195.46M | $143.09M | Unavailable | 10-K · 26 Feb 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $1.29B | $191.64M | $145.83M | $0.83 | 10-Q · 7 Nov 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | $1.25B | $179.40M | $132.72M | $0.75 | 10-Q · 11 Aug 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $1.21B | $183.70M | $130.85M | $0.73 | 10-Q · 12 May 2025 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 36.00–45.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 20 hours ago