Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- 495 SOUTH HIGH STREET, SUITE 50, COLUMBUS, OH
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Installed Building Products, Inc. reported Regulation FD disclosure
Installed Building Products, Inc. filed an 8-K covering Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Installed Building Products, Inc. reported Regulation FD disclosure
Installed Building Products, Inc. filed an 8-K covering Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Installed Building Products, Inc..
Installed Building Products, Inc. filed Form 10-Q
Installed Building Products, Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.
Installed Building Products, Inc. reported Operating or financial results
Installed Building Products, Inc. filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Consumer Discretionary
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| AMZN - Amazon.com, Inc. |
$262.37
Yahoo Finance |
$2.83T |
| WMT - Walmart Inc. |
$117.80
Yahoo Finance |
$934.60B |
| V - Visa Inc. |
$407.85
Yahoo Finance |
$728.73B |
| MA - Mastercard Incorporated |
$620.80
Yahoo Finance |
$543.83B |
| COST - Costco Wholesale Corporation |
$990.62
Yahoo Finance |
$438.97B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $777.80M | $94.60M | $64.90M | $2.43 | 10-Q · 6 Aug 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | $660.50M | $57.60M | $34.80M | $1.29 | 10-Q · 7 May 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $747.50M | $108.80M | $76.60M | Unavailable | 10-K · 26 Feb 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $778.20M | $106.80M | $74.40M | $2.74 | 10-Q · 5 Nov 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | $760.30M | $101.00M | $69.00M | $2.52 | 10-Q · 7 Aug 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $684.80M | $69.80M | $45.40M | $1.64 | 10-Q · 8 May 2025 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 160.00–257.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 16 hours ago