Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- PMB 1158, 1000 BRICKELL AVE., SUITE 715, MIAMI, FL
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Laureate Education, Inc..
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Laureate Education, Inc..
Laureate Education, Inc. filed Form 10-Q
Laureate Education, Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.
Laureate Education, Inc. reported Operating or financial results
Laureate Education, Inc. filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Laureate Education, Inc. reported A director or senior management change or compensation event
Laureate Education, Inc. filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event, shareholder voting results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Real Estate
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| WELL - Welltower Inc. |
$235.98
Yahoo Finance |
$170.08B |
| PLD - Prologis, Inc. |
$128.69
Yahoo Finance |
$122.01B |
| BN - Brookfield Corporation |
$37.54
Yahoo Finance |
$92.00B |
| AMT - American Tower Corporation |
$180.61
Yahoo Finance |
$84.16B |
| BAM - Brookfield Asset Management Ltd. |
$45.93
Yahoo Finance |
$73.36B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $615.86M | $223.42M | $137.10M | $0.98 | 10-Q · 30 Jul 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | $272.61M | −$27.53M | −$21.59M | −$0.15 | 10-Q · 30 Apr 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $541.39M | $179.49M | $171.56M | Unavailable | 10-K · 19 Feb 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $400.22M | $71.47M | $34.49M | $0.23 | 10-Q · 30 Oct 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | $524.16M | $193.34M | $95.08M | $0.65 | 10-Q · 31 Jul 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $236.16M | −$13.19M | −$19.50M | −$0.13 | 10-Q · 1 May 2025 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 34.50–45.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 13 hours ago