LGLV holdings
State Street SPDR US Large Cap Low Volatility Index ETF
Positions
176 stored of 176 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | Home Depot Inc/The | US4370761029 | 437076102 | 0.471% | $5.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 102 | DT Midstream Inc | US23345M1071 | 23345M107 | 0.468% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | Lennox International Inc | US5261071071 | 526107107 | 0.466% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 104 | Genuine Parts Co | US3724601055 | 372460105 | 0.464% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 105 | Jacobs Solutions Inc | US46982L1089 | 46982L108 | 0.463% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 106 | PACCAR Inc | US6937181088 | 693718108 | 0.463% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 107 | Sun Communities Inc | US8666741041 | 866674104 | 0.460% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 108 | Cencora Inc | US03073E1055 | 03073E105 | 0.459% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 109 | Curtiss-Wright Corp | US2315611010 | 231561101 | 0.459% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 110 | Regency Centers Corp | US7588491032 | 758849103 | 0.456% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 111 | Teledyne Technologies Inc | US8793601050 | 879360105 | 0.452% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 112 | Otis Worldwide Corp | US68902V1070 | 68902V107 | 0.446% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 113 | Omega Healthcare Investors Inc | US6819361006 | 681936100 | 0.443% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 114 | AutoZone Inc | US0533321024 | 053332102 | 0.434% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 115 | Omnicom Group Inc | US6819191064 | 681919106 | 0.430% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 116 | Alphabet Inc | US02079K3059 | 02079K305 | 0.425% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 117 | LyondellBasell Industries NV | NL0009434992 | Not reported | 0.425% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 118 | Xylem Inc/NY | US98419M1009 | 98419M100 | 0.421% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 119 | Fox Corp | US35137L1052 | 35137L105 | 0.419% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 120 | CNA Financial Corp | US1261171003 | 126117100 | 0.413% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 121 | Lowe's Cos Inc | US5486611073 | 548661107 | 0.411% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 122 | Rollins Inc | US7757111049 | 775711104 | 0.411% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 123 | SS&C Technologies Holdings Inc | US78467J1007 | 78467J100 | 0.407% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 124 | Boston Scientific Corp | US1011371077 | 101137107 | 0.407% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 125 | Equity LifeStyle Properties Inc | US29472R1086 | 29472R108 | 0.403% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 126 | Crane Co | US2244081046 | 224408104 | 0.401% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 127 | L3Harris Technologies Inc | US5024311095 | 502431109 | 0.395% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 128 | Applied Industrial Technologies Inc | US03820C1053 | 03820C105 | 0.395% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 129 | Avery Dennison Corp | US0536111091 | 053611109 | 0.391% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 130 | Graco Inc | US3841091040 | 384109104 | 0.390% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 131 | News Corp | US65249B1098 | 65249B109 | 0.390% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 132 | Gaming and Leisure Properties Inc | US36467J1088 | 36467J108 | 0.380% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 133 | Allegion plc | IE00BFRT3W74 | Not reported | 0.380% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 134 | AT&T Inc | US00206R1023 | 00206R102 | 0.378% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 135 | Northrop Grumman Corp | US6668071029 | 666807102 | 0.357% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 136 | Comcast Corp | US20030N1019 | 20030N101 | 0.354% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 137 | American Homes 4 Rent | US02665T3068 | 02665T306 | 0.353% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 138 | Pentair PLC | IE00BLS09M33 | Not reported | 0.344% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 139 | Check Point Software Technologies Ltd | IL0010824113 | Not reported | 0.342% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | USD |
| 140 | EastGroup Properties Inc | US2772761019 | 277276101 | 0.337% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 141 | Federal Realty Investment Trust | US3137451015 | 313745101 | 0.335% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 142 | Tractor Supply Co | US8923561067 | 892356106 | 0.330% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 143 | Lockheed Martin Corp | US5398301094 | 539830109 | 0.329% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 144 | Donaldson Co Inc | US2576511099 | 257651109 | 0.325% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 145 | Service Corp International/US | US8175651046 | 817565104 | 0.323% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 146 | OGE Energy Corp | US6708371033 | 670837103 | 0.315% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 147 | Jack Henry & Associates Inc | US4262811015 | 426281101 | 0.311% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 148 | Brixmor Property Group Inc | US11120U1051 | 11120U105 | 0.301% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 149 | AECOM | US00766T1007 | 00766T100 | 0.283% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 150 | Agree Realty Corp | US0084921008 | 008492100 | 0.280% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 151 | SEI Investments Co | US7841171033 | 784117103 | 0.277% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 152 | NNN REIT Inc | US6374171063 | 637417106 | 0.276% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 153 | Honeywell International Inc | US4385162056 | 438516205 | 0.267% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 154 | Madison Square Garden Sports Corp | US55825T1034 | 55825T103 | 0.265% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 155 | Honeywell Aerospace Inc | US43849R1059 | 43849R105 | 0.264% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 156 | IDACORP Inc | US4511071064 | 451107106 | 0.262% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 157 | First Industrial Realty Trust Inc | US32054K1034 | 32054K103 | 0.261% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 158 | COPT Defense Properties | US22002T1088 | 22002T108 | 0.258% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 159 | QIAGEN NV | NL0015002SN0 | Not reported | 0.253% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 160 | AptarGroup Inc | US0383361039 | 038336103 | 0.252% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 161 | Antero Midstream Corp | US03676B1026 | 03676B102 | 0.234% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 162 | Hanover Insurance Group Inc/The | US4108671052 | 410867105 | 0.234% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 163 | STAG Industrial Inc | US85254J1025 | 85254J102 | 0.228% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 164 | National Fuel Gas Co | US6361801011 | 636180101 | 0.228% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 165 | Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp | US0995021062 | 099502106 | 0.228% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 166 | NewMarket Corp | US6515871076 | 651587107 | 0.200% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 167 | Essential Properties Realty Trust Inc | US29670E1073 | 29670E107 | 0.196% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 168 | GATX Corp | US3614481030 | 361448103 | 0.196% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 169 | TXNM Energy Inc | US69349H1077 | 69349H107 | 0.193% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 170 | Starwood Property Trust Inc | US85571B1052 | 85571B105 | 0.180% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 171 | Amdocs Ltd | GB0022569080 | Not reported | 0.170% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Guernsey | USD |
| 172 | Dolby Laboratories Inc | US25659T1079 | 25659T107 | 0.156% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 173 | State Street Global Advisors State Street Institutional US Government Money Market Fund | US8574927062 | 857492706 | 0.133% | $1.5M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 174 | State Street Global Advisors State Street Institutional US Government Money Market Fund | US8574927062 | 857492706 | 0.049% | $557K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 175 | State Street Global Advisors State Street Institutional US Government Money Market Fund | US8574927062 | 857492706 | 0.007% | $75K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 176 | CONTRA HOLOGIC INCORPO | US436CVR0216 | 436CVR021 | <0.001% | $792 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |