Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- TWO PENNSYLVANIA PLAZA, NEW YORK, NY
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Madison Square Garden Sports Corp. reported A material agreement
Madison Square Garden Sports Corp. filed an 8-K covering a material agreement, a director or senior management change or compensation event, Regulation FD disclosure, another company event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Madison Square Garden Sports Corp. reported A director or senior management change or compensation event
Madison Square Garden Sports Corp. filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event.
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Madison Square Garden Sports Corp..
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Madison Square Garden Sports Corp..
Madison Square Garden Sports Corp. filed Form 10-K
Madison Square Garden Sports Corp. submitted Form 10-K to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Consumer Discretionary
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| AMZN - Amazon.com, Inc. |
$262.37
Yahoo Finance |
$2.83T |
| WMT - Walmart Inc. |
$117.80
Yahoo Finance |
$934.60B |
| V - Visa Inc. |
$407.85
Yahoo Finance |
$728.73B |
| MA - Mastercard Incorporated |
$620.80
Yahoo Finance |
$543.83B |
| COST - Costco Wholesale Corporation |
$990.62
Yahoo Finance |
$438.97B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2026 | $432.20M | $1.96M | −$19.98M | −$0.83 | 10-Q · 8 May 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $403.42M | $22.18M | $8.24M | $0.34 | 10-Q · 6 Feb 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $39.45M | −$27.43M | −$8.80M | −$0.37 | 10-Q · 31 Oct 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $424.20M | $32.34M | −$14.23M | −$0.59 | 10-Q · 2 May 2025 |
| Q4 2024 | $357.76M | $13.32M | $1.11M | $0.05 | 10-Q · 4 Feb 2025 |
| Q3 2024 | $53.31M | −$8.27M | −$7.54M | −$0.31 | 10-Q · 1 Nov 2024 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 415.00–584.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 7 hours ago