FNDX holdings
Schwab Fundamental U.S. Large Company ETF
Positions
736 stored of 736 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 601 | Lamar Advertising Co | US5128161099 | 512816109 | 0.022% | $5.6M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 602 | Voya Financial Inc | US9290891004 | 929089100 | 0.022% | $5.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 603 | Gartner Inc | US3666511072 | 366651107 | 0.022% | $5.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 604 | Gap Inc/The | US3647601083 | 364760108 | 0.022% | $5.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 605 | MSC Industrial Direct Co Inc | US5535301064 | 553530106 | 0.022% | $5.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 606 | CNO Financial Group Inc | US12621E1038 | 12621E103 | 0.022% | $5.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 607 | Matador Resources Co | US5764852050 | 576485205 | 0.022% | $5.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 608 | Charles River Laboratories International Inc | US1598641074 | 159864107 | 0.022% | $5.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 609 | Clorox Co/The | US1890541097 | 189054109 | 0.022% | $5.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 610 | Burlington Stores Inc | US1220171060 | 122017106 | 0.021% | $5.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 611 | Las Vegas Sands Corp | US5178341070 | 517834107 | 0.021% | $5.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 612 | Middleby Corp/The | US5962781010 | 596278101 | 0.021% | $5.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 613 | TopBuild Corp | US89055F1030 | 89055F103 | 0.021% | $5.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 614 | UDR Inc | US9026531049 | 902653104 | 0.021% | $5.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 615 | CNX Resources Corp | US12653C1080 | 12653C108 | 0.021% | $5.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 616 | Insight Enterprises Inc | US45765U1034 | 45765U103 | 0.021% | $5.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 617 | Take-Two Interactive Software Inc | US8740541094 | 874054109 | 0.021% | $5.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 618 | Graphic Packaging Holding Co | US3886891015 | 388689101 | 0.021% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 619 | Resideo Technologies Inc | US76118Y1047 | 76118Y104 | 0.021% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 620 | Fortune Brands Home & Security Inc Fortune Brands Innovations Inc | US34964C1062 | 34964C106 | 0.021% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 621 | Brown-Forman Corp | US1156372096 | 115637209 | 0.021% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 622 | Copart Inc | US2172041061 | 217204106 | 0.021% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 623 | Bath & Body Works Inc | US0708301041 | 070830104 | 0.021% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 624 | Trane Technologies PLC | IE00BK9ZQ967 | Not reported | 0.020% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 625 | Harley-Davidson Inc | US4128221086 | 412822108 | 0.020% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 626 | Hub Group Inc | US4433201062 | 443320106 | 0.020% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 627 | Westlake Corp | US9604131022 | 960413102 | 0.020% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 628 | U-Haul Holding Co | US0235865062 | 023586506 | 0.020% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 629 | Genworth Financial Inc | US37247D1063 | 37247D106 | 0.020% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 630 | Ashland Inc | US0441861046 | 044186104 | 0.020% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 631 | Xerox Holdings Corp | US98421M1062 | 98421M106 | 0.020% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 632 | Leggett & Platt Inc | US5246601075 | 524660107 | 0.020% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 633 | Veralto Corp | US92338C1036 | 92338C103 | 0.020% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 634 | Cooper Cos Inc/The | US2166485019 | 216648501 | 0.020% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 635 | Camden Property Trust | US1331311027 | 133131102 | 0.020% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 636 | Regency Centers Corp | US7588491032 | 758849103 | 0.020% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 637 | GXO Logistics Inc | US36262G1013 | 36262G101 | 0.020% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 638 | DENTSPLY SIRONA Inc | US24906P1093 | 24906P109 | 0.019% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 639 | Campbell's Company/The | US1344291091 | 134429109 | 0.019% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 640 | KB Home | US48666K1097 | 48666K109 | 0.019% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 641 | Telephone and Data Systems Inc | US8794338298 | 879433829 | 0.019% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 642 | Lamb Weston Holdings Inc | US5132721045 | 513272104 | 0.019% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 643 | Carter's Inc | US1462291097 | 146229109 | 0.019% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 644 | Starwood Property Trust Inc | US85571B1052 | 85571B105 | 0.019% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 645 | Louisiana-Pacific Corp | US5463471053 | 546347105 | 0.019% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 646 | Broadridge Financial Solutions Inc | US11133T1034 | 11133T103 | 0.019% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 647 | Eagle Materials Inc | US26969P1084 | 26969P108 | 0.019% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 648 | Liberty Latin America Ltd | BMG9001E1286 | Not reported | 0.019% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 649 | Carnival Corp Ltd | BMG2004J1036 | Not reported | 0.019% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 650 | AGNC Investment Corp | US00123Q1040 | 00123Q104 | 0.019% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 651 | Gates Industrial Corp PLC | GB00BD9G2S12 | Not reported | 0.018% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 652 | TransUnion | US89400J1079 | 89400J107 | 0.018% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 653 | Genpact Ltd | BMG3922B1072 | Not reported | 0.018% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 654 | Alaska Air Group Inc | US0116591092 | 011659109 | 0.018% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 655 | American Eagle Outfitters Inc | US02553E1064 | 02553E106 | 0.018% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 656 | Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd | LR0008862868 | Not reported | 0.018% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | LR | USD |
| 657 | Penske Automotive Group Inc | US70959W1036 | 70959W103 | 0.018% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 658 | Portland General Electric Co | US7365088472 | 736508847 | 0.018% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 659 | Essential Utilities Inc | US29670G1022 | 29670G102 | 0.018% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 660 | Gaming and Leisure Properties Inc | US36467J1088 | 36467J108 | 0.018% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 661 | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd | BMG0750C1082 | Not reported | 0.018% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 662 | Donaldson Co Inc | US2576511099 | 257651109 | 0.018% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 663 | Primerica Inc | US74164M1080 | 74164M108 | 0.018% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 664 | Trimble Inc | US8962391004 | 896239100 | 0.018% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 665 | MGIC Investment Corp | US5528481030 | 552848103 | 0.018% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 666 | M/I Homes Inc | US55305B1017 | 55305B101 | 0.018% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 667 | Texas Roadhouse Inc | US8826811098 | 882681109 | 0.018% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 668 | GoDaddy Inc | US3802371076 | 380237107 | 0.018% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 669 | Sprouts Farmers Market Inc | US85208M1027 | 85208M102 | 0.018% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 670 | A O Smith Corp | US8318652091 | 831865209 | 0.017% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 671 | Vail Resorts Inc | US91879Q1094 | 91879Q109 | 0.017% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 672 | ABM Industries Inc | US0009571003 | 000957100 | 0.017% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 673 | Aptiv PLC | JE00BTDN8H13 | Not reported | 0.017% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Jersey | USD |
| 674 | ADT Inc | US00090Q1031 | 00090Q103 | 0.017% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 675 | Domino's Pizza Inc | US25754A2015 | 25754A201 | 0.017% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 676 | Graco Inc | US3841091040 | 384109104 | 0.017% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 677 | Hertz Global Holdings Inc | US42806J7000 | 42806J700 | 0.017% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 678 | Encompass Health Corp | US29261A1007 | 29261A100 | 0.017% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 679 | National Fuel Gas Co | US6361801011 | 636180101 | 0.017% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 680 | Mattel Inc | US5770811025 | 577081102 | 0.016% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 681 | Pentair PLC | IE00BLS09M33 | Not reported | 0.016% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 682 | Flutter Entertainment PLC | IE00BWT6H894 | Not reported | 0.016% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 683 | Jack Henry & Associates Inc | US4262811015 | 426281101 | 0.016% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 684 | AptarGroup Inc | US0383361039 | 038336103 | 0.016% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 685 | Post Holdings Inc | US7374461041 | 737446104 | 0.016% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 686 | Somnigroup International Inc | US88023U1016 | 88023U101 | 0.016% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 687 | Cushman & Wakefield Ltd | BMG2717C1064 | Not reported | 0.016% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 688 | Arch Capital Group Ltd | BMG0450A1053 | Not reported | 0.015% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 689 | KBR Inc | US48242W1062 | 48242W106 | 0.015% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 690 | Concentrix Corp | US20602D1019 | 20602D101 | 0.015% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 691 | Kyndryl Holdings Inc | US50155Q1004 | 50155Q100 | 0.015% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 692 | Pool Corp | US73278L1052 | 73278L105 | 0.014% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 693 | Flagstar Bank NA | US6494454001 | 649445400 | 0.014% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 694 | ICON PLC | IE0005711209 | Not reported | 0.014% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 695 | Maximus Inc | US5779331041 | 577933104 | 0.014% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 696 | Smurfit Westrock PLC | IE00028FXN24 | Not reported | 0.014% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 697 | EPAM Systems Inc | US29414B1044 | 29414B104 | 0.014% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 698 | Brown & Brown Inc | US1152361010 | 115236101 | 0.013% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 699 | AerCap Holdings NV | NL0000687663 | Not reported | 0.012% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 700 | Community Health Systems Inc | US2036681086 | 203668108 | 0.012% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |