Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- 2001 HUB GROUP WAY, OAK BROOK, IL
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Hub Group, Inc..
Hub Group, Inc. reported A director or senior management change or compensation event
Hub Group, Inc. filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event, a charter or bylaws change, shareholder voting results, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Hub Group, Inc. reported A Nasdaq listing or compliance notice
Hub Group, Inc. filed an 8-K covering a Nasdaq listing or compliance notice, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Hub Group, Inc. reported A material agreement
Hub Group, Inc. filed an 8-K covering a material agreement, operating or financial results, a director or senior management change or compensation event, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Hub Group, Inc. reported A Nasdaq listing or compliance notice
Hub Group, Inc. filed an 8-K covering a Nasdaq listing or compliance notice, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Industrials
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| TSLA - Tesla, Inc. |
$386.47
Yahoo Finance |
$1.53T |
| CAT - Caterpillar Inc. |
$733.82
Yahoo Finance |
$337.32B |
| RTX - RTX Corporation |
$193.79
Yahoo Finance |
$261.18B |
| TMO - Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. |
$694.02
Yahoo Finance |
$256.61B |
| UNP - Union Pacific Corporation |
$289.49
Yahoo Finance |
$171.98B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2025 | $934.50M | $39.44M | $28.55M | $0.47 | 10-Q · 5 Nov 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | $905.65M | $34.35M | $25.25M | $0.42 | 10-Q · 6 Aug 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $915.22M | $37.34M | $26.85M | $0.44 | 10-Q · 9 May 2025 |
| Q4 2024 | $973.51M | $31.53M | $24.32M | Unavailable | 10-K · 25 Feb 2025 |
| Q3 2024 | $986.89M | $32.10M | $23.60M | $0.39 | 10-Q · 1 Nov 2024 |
| Q2 2024 | $986.50M | $39.53M | $29.02M | $0.47 | 10-Q · 2 Aug 2024 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 28.00–46.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 16 hours ago