Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
2701 E INSIGHT WAY, CHANDLER, AZ
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
6 Aug 2026

Insight Enterprises, Inc. filed Form 10-Q

Insight Enterprises, Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.

6 Aug 2026

Insight Enterprises, Inc. reported Operating or financial results

Insight Enterprises, Inc. filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

23 Jun 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Insight Enterprises, Inc..

5 Jun 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Insight Enterprises, Inc..

5 Jun 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Insight Enterprises, Inc..

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$363.48M
Total assets (USD)$11.39B
Total liabilities (USD)$9.79B
Shareholders' equity (USD)$1.61B
Long-term debt (USD)$94.50M

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Consumer Discretionary

Company Price Market Cap
AMZN - Amazon.com, Inc. $262.37
Yahoo Finance
$2.83T
WMT - Walmart Inc. $117.80
Yahoo Finance
$934.60B
V - Visa Inc. $407.85
Yahoo Finance
$728.73B
MA - Mastercard Incorporated $620.80
Yahoo Finance
$543.83B
COST - Costco Wholesale Corporation $990.62
Yahoo Finance
$438.97B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q2 2026$2.40B$130.97M$77.57M$2.5710-Q · 6 Aug 2026
Q1 2026$2.13B$71.68M$30.01M$0.9710-Q · 7 May 2026
Q4 2025$2.05B$95.22M$51.95MUnavailable10-K · 12 Feb 2026
Q3 2025$2.00B$93.07M$50.95M$1.6210-Q · 30 Oct 2025
Q2 2025$2.09B$86.53M$46.93M$1.4610-Q · 31 Jul 2025
Q1 2025$2.10B$60.10M$7.51M$0.2210-Q · 1 May 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Buy
Target: $163.75
-4.3% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
2
⏸️
Hold
2
📉
Sell
0
4 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 140.00–180.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
30
Aug 2026
Foutty Janet
Director
Option exercise
Unavailable per share
217 shares
SEC Form 4
30
Aug 2026
Reichert Thomas
Director
Option exercise
Unavailable per share
217 shares
SEC Form 4
28
Aug 2026
Adatia Karim
General Counsel
Open-market sale
$157.40 per share
248 shares
SEC Form 4
13
Aug 2026
IBARGUEN ANTHONY
Director
Open-market sale
$154.83 per share
4,000 shares
SEC Form 4
29
May 2026
Adatia Karim
General Counsel
Open-market sale
$107.40 per share
559 shares
SEC Form 4
21
May 2026
IBARGUEN ANTHONY
Director
Option exercise
Unavailable per share
320 shares
SEC Form 4
21
May 2026
Rishi Girish D
Director
Option exercise
Unavailable per share
320 shares
SEC Form 4
21
May 2026
ALLEN RICHARD E
Director
Option exercise
Unavailable per share
320 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Blackrock, Inc.
4,820,707 shares
-1.156% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Group Inc
4,065,439 shares
-0.626% change
12/31/2025
Morgan Stanley
2,835,962 shares
-5.1% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Portfolio Management Llc
2,568,201 shares
4.529% change
6/30/2026
Fiduciary Management Inc /Wi/
2,197,521 shares
17.184% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
1,359,033 shares
-1.621% change
6/30/2026
State Street Corp
1,223,097 shares
2.675% change
6/30/2026
Paradigm Capital Management Inc/Ny
957,000 shares
0.112% change
6/30/2026
Fmr Llc
939,295 shares
-65.081% change
6/30/2026
Dimensional Fund Advisors Lp
848,411 shares
-2.909% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 10 hours ago