IWS holdings
iShares Russell Mid-Cap Value ETF
Positions
724 stored of 724 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 401 | CORE & MAIN INC CORE & MAIN INC CL A | US21874C1027 | 21874C102 | 0.089% | $13.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 402 | DYCOM INDUSTRIES INC DYCOM INDUSTRIES INC COM | US2674751019 | 267475101 | 0.089% | $13.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 403 | AECOM AECOM COM | US00766T1007 | 00766T100 | 0.088% | $13.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 404 | CUBESMART CUBESMART COM | US2296631094 | 229663109 | 0.088% | $13.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 405 | AGREE REALTY CORP AGREE REALTY CORP COM | US0084921008 | 008492100 | 0.088% | $13.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 406 | SEI INVESTMENTS COMPANY SEI INVESTMENTS COMPANY COM | US7841171033 | 784117103 | 0.088% | $13.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 407 | FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC COM | US3546131018 | 354613101 | 0.088% | $13.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 408 | PRIMERICA INC PRIMERICA INC COM | US74164M1080 | 74164M108 | 0.087% | $13.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 409 | MGM RESORTS INTERNATIONAL MGM RESORTS INTERNATIONAL COM | US5529531015 | 552953101 | 0.087% | $13.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 410 | GLOBUS MEDICAL INC GLOBUS MEDICAL INC CL A | US3795772082 | 379577208 | 0.087% | $13.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 411 | MATCH GROUP INC MATCH GROUP INC COM | US57667L1070 | 57667L107 | 0.087% | $13.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 412 | NNN REIT INC NNN REIT INC COM | US6374171063 | 637417106 | 0.086% | $13.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 413 | HASBRO INC HASBRO INC COM | US4180561072 | 418056107 | 0.086% | $13.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 414 | SANMINA CORP SANMINA CORP COM | US8010561020 | 801056102 | 0.085% | $13.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 415 | RANGE RESOURCES CORP RANGE RESOURCES CORP COM | US75281A1097 | 75281A109 | 0.085% | $13.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 416 | TEXAS ROADHOUSE INC TEXAS ROADHOUSE INC COM | US8826811098 | 882681109 | 0.085% | $13.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 417 | AFFILIATED MANAGERS GROUP INC AFFILIATED MANAGERS GROUP INC COM | US0082521081 | 008252108 | 0.085% | $13.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 418 | SIMPSON MANUFACTURING CO INC SIMPSON MANUFACTURING CO INC COM | US8290731053 | 829073105 | 0.085% | $13.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 419 | KRATOS DEFENSE & SECURITY SOLUTIONS INC KRATOS DEFENSE & SECURITY SOLUTIONS INC COM NEW | US50077B2079 | 50077B207 | 0.084% | $13.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 420 | DARLING INGREDIENTS INC DARLING INGREDIENTS INC COM | US2372661015 | 237266101 | 0.084% | $13.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 421 | DOMINO'S PIZZA INC DOMINO'S PIZZA INC COM | US25754A2015 | 25754A201 | 0.082% | $12.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 422 | W.W. GRAINGER INC W.W. GRAINGER INC COM | US3848021040 | 384802104 | 0.082% | $12.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 423 | VOYA FINANCIAL INC VOYA FINANCIAL INC COM | US9290891004 | 929089100 | 0.082% | $12.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 424 | IDACORP INC IDACORP INC COM | US4511071064 | 451107106 | 0.081% | $12.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 425 | RALLIANT CORP RALLIANT CORP COM | US7509401086 | 750940108 | 0.081% | $12.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 426 | HENRY SCHEIN INC HENRY SCHEIN INC COM | US8064071025 | 806407102 | 0.081% | $12.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 427 | FACTSET RESEARCH SYSTEMS INC FACTSET RESEARCH SYSTEMS INC COM | US3030751057 | 303075105 | 0.081% | $12.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 428 | AURORA INNOVATION INC AURORA INNOVATION INC CLASS A COM | US0517741072 | 051774107 | 0.081% | $12.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 429 | MILLICOM INTERNATIONAL CELLULAR SA MILLICOM INTERNATIONAL CELLULAR SA COM USD1.50 | LU0038705702 | Not reported | 0.081% | $12.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | USD |
| 430 | DOCUSIGN INC DOCUSIGN INC COM | US2561631068 | 256163106 | 0.079% | $12.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 431 | QIAGEN NV QIAGEN NV ORD SHARES | NL0015002SN0 | Not reported | 0.079% | $12.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 432 | FIRST INDUSTRIAL REALTY TRUST INC FIRST INDUSTRIAL REALTY TRUST INC COM | US32054K1034 | 32054K103 | 0.079% | $12.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 433 | VIPER ENERGY INC VIPER ENERGY INC CL A | US64361Q1013 | 64361Q101 | 0.079% | $12.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 434 | MP MATERIALS CORP MP MATERIALS CORP COM CL A | US5533681012 | 553368101 | 0.078% | $12.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 435 | APTARGROUP INC APTARGROUP INC COM | US0383361039 | 038336103 | 0.078% | $12.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 436 | SPROUTS FARMERS MARKET INC SPROUTS FARMERS MARKET INC COM | US85208M1027 | 85208M102 | 0.078% | $12.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 437 | ALLISON TRANSMISSION HOLDINGS INC ALLISON TRANSMISSION HOLDINGS INC COM | US01973R1014 | 01973R101 | 0.078% | $12.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 438 | QORVO INC QORVO INC COM | US74736K1016 | 74736K101 | 0.077% | $12.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 439 | COMMERCE BANCSHARES INC (MO) COMMERCE BANCSHARES INC (MO) COM | US2005251036 | 200525103 | 0.077% | $12.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 440 | TKO GROUP HOLDINGS INC TKO GROUP HOLDINGS INC CL A | US87256C1018 | 87256C101 | 0.075% | $11.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 441 | EASTMAN CHEMICAL COMPANY EASTMAN CHEMICAL COMPANY COM | US2774321002 | 277432100 | 0.075% | $11.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 442 | JEFFERIES FINANCIAL GROUP INC JEFFERIES FINANCIAL GROUP INC COM | US47233W1099 | 47233W109 | 0.074% | $11.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 443 | UNIVERSAL HEALTH SERVICES INC UNIVERSAL HEALTH SERVICES INC CL B | US9139031002 | 913903100 | 0.074% | $11.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 444 | REXFORD INDUSTRIAL REALTY INC REXFORD INDUSTRIAL REALTY INC COM | US76169C1009 | 76169C100 | 0.074% | $11.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 445 | CIRRUS LOGIC INC CIRRUS LOGIC INC COM | US1727551004 | 172755100 | 0.074% | $11.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 446 | TETRA TECH INC TETRA TECH INC COM | US88162G1031 | 88162G103 | 0.074% | $11.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 447 | ANTERO MIDSTREAM CORP ANTERO MIDSTREAM CORP COM | US03676B1026 | 03676B102 | 0.074% | $11.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 448 | BITMINE IMMERSION TECHNOLOGIES INC BITMINE IMMERSION TECHNOLOGIES INC COM NEW | US09175A2069 | 09175A206 | 0.074% | $11.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 449 | CARMAX INC CARMAX INC COM | US1431301027 | 143130102 | 0.073% | $11.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 450 | MIDDLEBY CORP (THE) MIDDLEBY CORP (THE) COM | US5962781010 | 596278101 | 0.073% | $11.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 451 | HANOVER INSURANCE GROUP INC (THE) HANOVER INSURANCE GROUP INC (THE) COM | US4108671052 | 410867105 | 0.073% | $11.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 452 | UGI CORP UGI CORP COM | US9026811052 | 902681105 | 0.073% | $11.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 453 | AXIS CAPITAL HOLDINGS LTD AXIS CAPITAL HOLDINGS LTD COM USD0.0125 | BMG0692U1099 | Not reported | 0.073% | $11.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 454 | AXALTA COATING SYSTEMS LTD AXALTA COATING SYSTEMS LTD COM USD1.00 | BMG0750C1082 | Not reported | 0.073% | $11.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 455 | OKLO INC OKLO INC COM CL A | US02156V1098 | 02156V109 | 0.072% | $11.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 456 | HOULIHAN LOKEY INC HOULIHAN LOKEY INC CL A | US4415931009 | 441593100 | 0.072% | $11.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 457 | HORMEL FOODS CORP HORMEL FOODS CORP COM | US4404521001 | 440452100 | 0.071% | $11.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 458 | REPLIGEN CORP REPLIGEN CORP COM | US7599161095 | 759916109 | 0.071% | $11.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 459 | NATIONAL FUEL GAS COMPANY NATIONAL FUEL GAS COMPANY COM | US6361801011 | 636180101 | 0.071% | $11.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 460 | KIRBY CORP KIRBY CORP COM | US4972661064 | 497266106 | 0.071% | $11.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 461 | STAG INDUSTRIAL INC STAG INDUSTRIAL INC COM | US85254J1025 | 85254J102 | 0.071% | $11.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 462 | KINSALE CAPITAL GROUP INC KINSALE CAPITAL GROUP INC COM | US49714P1084 | 49714P108 | 0.071% | $11.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 463 | AVNET INC AVNET INC COM | US0538071038 | 053807103 | 0.071% | $11.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 464 | AGCO CORP AGCO CORP COM | US0010841023 | 001084102 | 0.070% | $11.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 465 | PROSPERITY BANCSHARES INC PROSPERITY BANCSHARES INC COM | US7436061052 | 743606105 | 0.070% | $11.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 466 | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORP WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORP COM | US9576381092 | 957638109 | 0.070% | $10.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 467 | COREBRIDGE FINANCIAL INC COREBRIDGE FINANCIAL INC COM | US21871X1090 | 21871X109 | 0.069% | $10.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 468 | ONEMAIN HOLDINGS INC ONEMAIN HOLDINGS INC COM | US68268W1036 | 68268W103 | 0.069% | $10.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 469 | A.O. SMITH CORP A.O. SMITH CORP COM | US8318652091 | 831865209 | 0.069% | $10.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 470 | EAGLE MATERIALS INC EAGLE MATERIALS INC COM | US26969P1084 | 26969P108 | 0.069% | $10.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 471 | GATES INDUSTRIAL CORP PLC GATES INDUSTRIAL CORP PLC COM USD0.01 | GB00BD9G2S12 | Not reported | 0.069% | $10.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 472 | POOL CORP POOL CORP COM | US73278L1052 | 73278L105 | 0.068% | $10.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 473 | SENSATA TECHNOLOGIES HOLDING PLC SENSATA TECHNOLOGIES HOLDING PLC COM EUR0.01 | GB00BFMBMT84 | Not reported | 0.068% | $10.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 474 | VORNADO REALTY TRUST VORNADO REALTY TRUST SH BEN INT | US9290421091 | 929042109 | 0.068% | $10.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 475 | STANDARDAERO INC STANDARDAERO INC COM | US85423L1035 | 85423L103 | 0.067% | $10.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 476 | DAVITA INC DAVITA INC COM | US23918K1088 | 23918K108 | 0.067% | $10.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 477 | LEAR CORP LEAR CORP COM NEW | US5218652049 | 521865204 | 0.067% | $10.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 478 | MOSAIC COMPANY (THE) MOSAIC COMPANY (THE) COM | US61945C1036 | 61945C103 | 0.066% | $10.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 479 | HEALTHCARE REALTY TRUST INC HEALTHCARE REALTY TRUST INC CL A COM | US42226K1051 | 42226K105 | 0.066% | $10.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 480 | F.N.B. CORP (PENNSYLVANIA) F.N.B. CORP (PENNSYLVANIA) COM | US3025201019 | 302520101 | 0.066% | $10.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 481 | LKQ CORP LKQ CORP COM | US5018892084 | 501889208 | 0.066% | $10.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 482 | FIRST AMERICAN FINANCIAL CORP FIRST AMERICAN FINANCIAL CORP COM | US31847R1023 | 31847R102 | 0.066% | $10.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 483 | BRUKER CORP BRUKER CORP COM | US1167941087 | 116794108 | 0.066% | $10.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 484 | IDEXX LABORATORIES INC IDEXX LABORATORIES INC COM | US45168D1046 | 45168D104 | 0.065% | $10.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 485 | NOV INC NOV INC COM | US62955J1034 | 62955J103 | 0.065% | $10.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 486 | AVANTOR INC AVANTOR INC COM | US05352A1007 | 05352A100 | 0.064% | $10.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 487 | LITHIA MOTORS INC LITHIA MOTORS INC COM | US5367971034 | 536797103 | 0.064% | $10.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 488 | CONAGRA BRANDS INC CONAGRA BRANDS INC COM | US2058871029 | 205887102 | 0.064% | $10.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 489 | FOX CORP FOX CORP CL B COM | US35137L2043 | 35137L204 | 0.063% | $9.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 490 | ZOETIS INC ZOETIS INC CL A | US98978V1035 | 98978V103 | 0.063% | $9.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 491 | CHORD ENERGY CORP CHORD ENERGY CORP COM NEW | US6742152076 | 674215207 | 0.063% | $9.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 492 | RAYONIER INC RAYONIER INC COM | US7549071030 | 754907103 | 0.063% | $9.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 493 | XP INC XP INC CL A | KYG982391099 | Not reported | 0.063% | $9.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 494 | FORTUNE BRANDS INNOVATIONS INC FORTUNE BRANDS INNOVATIONS INC COM | US34964C1062 | 34964C106 | 0.063% | $9.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 495 | MSA SAFETY INC MSA SAFETY INC COM | US5534981064 | 553498106 | 0.062% | $9.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 496 | FLOOR & DECOR HOLDINGS INC FLOOR & DECOR HOLDINGS INC CL A | US3397501012 | 339750101 | 0.062% | $9.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 497 | ENPHASE ENERGY INC ENPHASE ENERGY INC COM | US29355A1079 | 29355A107 | 0.062% | $9.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 498 | AEROVIRONMENT INC AEROVIRONMENT INC COM | US0080731088 | 008073108 | 0.062% | $9.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 499 | MACY'S INC MACY'S INC COM | US55616P1049 | 55616P104 | 0.061% | $9.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 500 | HEXCEL CORP HEXCEL CORP COM | US4282911084 | 428291108 | 0.061% | $9.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |