XLI holdings
State Street Industrial Select Sector SPDR ETF
Positions
86 stored of 86 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Caterpillar Inc | US1491231015 | 149123101 | 8.512% | $2.9B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | General Electric Co | US3696043013 | 369604301 | 6.767% | $2.3B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | GE Vernova Inc | US36828A1016 | 36828A101 | 5.479% | $1.9B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | RTX Corp | US75513E1010 | 75513E101 | 4.434% | $1.5B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | Boeing Co/The | US0970231058 | 097023105 | 2.961% | $1.0B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Eaton Corp PLC | IE00B8KQN827 | Not reported | 2.871% | $975.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 7 | Union Pacific Corp | US9078181081 | 907818108 | 2.802% | $951.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Deere & Co | US2441991054 | 244199105 | 2.765% | $939.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Uber Technologies Inc | US90353T1007 | 90353T100 | 2.549% | $865.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | Vertiv Holdings Co | US92537N1081 | 92537N108 | 2.232% | $758.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | Parker-Hannifin Corp | US7010941042 | 701094104 | 2.140% | $726.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Trane Technologies PLC | IE00BK9ZQ967 | Not reported | 1.884% | $639.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 13 | Quanta Services Inc | US74762E1029 | 74762E102 | 1.875% | $636.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | Howmet Aerospace Inc | US4432011082 | 443201108 | 1.867% | $634.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Lockheed Martin Corp | US5398301094 | 539830109 | 1.794% | $609.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | Cummins Inc | US2310211063 | 231021106 | 1.708% | $580.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | General Dynamics Corp | US3695501086 | 369550108 | 1.560% | $529.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | Automatic Data Processing Inc | US0530151036 | 053015103 | 1.553% | $527.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Johnson Controls International plc | IE00BY7QL619 | Not reported | 1.547% | $525.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 20 | CSX Corp | US1264081035 | 126408103 | 1.533% | $520.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | 3M Co | US88579Y1010 | 88579Y101 | 1.465% | $497.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | Waste Management Inc | US94106L1098 | 94106L109 | 1.429% | $485.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | United Parcel Service Inc | US9113121068 | 911312106 | 1.393% | $473.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | Emerson Electric Co | US2910111044 | 291011104 | 1.391% | $472.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | TransDigm Group Inc | US8936411003 | 893641100 | 1.293% | $439.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | United Rentals Inc | US9113631090 | 911363109 | 1.232% | $418.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | Honeywell International Inc | US4385162056 | 438516205 | 1.231% | $418.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | Illinois Tool Works Inc | US4523081093 | 452308109 | 1.228% | $417.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | Norfolk Southern Corp | US6558441084 | 655844108 | 1.226% | $416.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | Honeywell Aerospace Inc | US43849R1059 | 43849R105 | 1.215% | $412.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | Comfort Systems USA Inc | US1999081045 | 199908104 | 1.209% | $410.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | FedEx Corp | US31428X1063 | 31428X106 | 1.193% | $405.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | Northrop Grumman Corp | US6668071029 | 666807102 | 1.180% | $400.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | PACCAR Inc | US6937181088 | 693718108 | 1.097% | $372.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | Delta Air Lines Inc | US2473617023 | 247361702 | 1.062% | $360.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | WW Grainger Inc | US3848021040 | 384802104 | 1.025% | $348.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | Cintas Corp | US1729081059 | 172908105 | 1.004% | $340.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | Carrier Global Corp | US14448C1045 | 14448C104 | 0.994% | $337.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | AMETEK Inc | US0311001004 | 031100100 | 0.962% | $326.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | Fastenal Co | US3119001044 | 311900104 | 0.957% | $325.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | Rockwell Automation Inc | US7739031091 | 773903109 | 0.956% | $324.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | L3Harris Technologies Inc | US5024311095 | 502431109 | 0.939% | $319.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | Westinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corp | US9297401088 | 929740108 | 0.794% | $269.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | Axon Enterprise Inc | US05464C1018 | 05464C101 | 0.784% | $266.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | United Airlines Holdings Inc | US9100471096 | 910047109 | 0.766% | $260.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | Republic Services Inc | US7607591002 | 760759100 | 0.740% | $251.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | Old Dominion Freight Line Inc | US6795801009 | 679580100 | 0.688% | $233.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | EMCOR Group Inc | US29084Q1004 | 29084Q100 | 0.640% | $217.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | Paychex Inc | US7043261079 | 704326107 | 0.550% | $186.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | Dover Corp | US2600031080 | 260003108 | 0.524% | $177.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | Ingersoll Rand Inc | US45687V1061 | 45687V106 | 0.507% | $172.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | Xylem Inc/NY | US98419M1009 | 98419M100 | 0.488% | $165.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | Hubbell Inc | US4435106079 | 443510607 | 0.480% | $163.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | Otis Worldwide Corp | US68902V1070 | 68902V107 | 0.477% | $161.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | Southwest Airlines Co | US8447411088 | 844741108 | 0.436% | $148.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | Copart Inc | US2172041061 | 217204106 | 0.435% | $147.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | Verisk Analytics Inc | US92345Y1064 | 92345Y106 | 0.408% | $138.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | CH Robinson Worldwide Inc | US12541W2098 | 12541W209 | 0.385% | $130.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 59 | Veralto Corp | US92338C1036 | 92338C103 | 0.378% | $128.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | JB Hunt Transport Services Inc | US4456581077 | 445658107 | 0.375% | $127.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 61 | Expeditors International of Washington Inc | US3021301094 | 302130109 | 0.370% | $125.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | Snap-on Inc | US8330341012 | 833034101 | 0.362% | $123.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 63 | Equifax Inc | US2944291051 | 294429105 | 0.328% | $111.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 64 | Fortive Corp | US34959J1088 | 34959J108 | 0.323% | $109.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 65 | Lennox International Inc | US5261071071 | 526107107 | 0.315% | $106.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 66 | Generac Holdings Inc | US3687361044 | 368736104 | 0.299% | $101.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 67 | IDEX Corp | US45167R1041 | 45167R104 | 0.292% | $99.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 68 | Masco Corp | US5745991068 | 574599106 | 0.286% | $97.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 69 | Fedex Freight Holding Co Inc | US3143521058 | 314352105 | 0.285% | $96.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 70 | Nordson Corp | US6556631025 | 655663102 | 0.277% | $94.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 71 | Textron Inc | US8832031012 | 883203101 | 0.277% | $94.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 72 | Broadridge Financial Solutions Inc | US11133T1034 | 11133T103 | 0.275% | $93.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 73 | Jacobs Solutions Inc | US46982L1089 | 46982L108 | 0.258% | $87.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 74 | Stanley Black & Decker Inc | US8545021011 | 854502101 | 0.254% | $86.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 75 | Leidos Holdings Inc | US5253271028 | 525327102 | 0.225% | $76.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 76 | Pentair PLC | IE00BLS09M33 | Not reported | 0.215% | $73.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 77 | Rollins Inc | US7757111049 | 775711104 | 0.212% | $71.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 78 | Allegion plc | IE00BFRT3W74 | Not reported | 0.209% | $70.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 79 | Huntington Ingalls Industries Inc | US4464131063 | 446413106 | 0.191% | $65.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 80 | Builders FirstSource Inc | US12008R1077 | 12008R107 | 0.167% | $56.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 81 | A O Smith Corp | US8318652091 | 831865209 | 0.122% | $41.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 82 | State Street Global Advisors State Street Institutional US Government Money Market Fund | US8574927062 | 857492706 | 0.030% | $10.1M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 83 | State Street Global Advisors State Street Institutional US Government Money Market Fund | US8574927062 | 857492706 | 0.023% | $7.8M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 84 | State Street Global Advisors State Street Navigator Securities Lending Portfolio II | US8574927062 | 857492706 | 0.013% | $4.2M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 85 | Chicago Mercantile Exchange XAI EMINI INDUSTR SEP26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.003% | $1.2M | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 86 | State Street Global Advisors State Street Institutional US Government Money Market Fund | US8574927062 | 857492706 | 0.003% | $982K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |