VFMO holdings
Vanguard U.S. Momentum Factor ETF
Positions
708 stored of 708 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | Lumentum Holdings Inc | US55024U1097 | 55024U109 | 0.220% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 102 | Parker-Hannifin Corp | US7010941042 | 701094104 | 0.219% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | Ryder System Inc | US7835491082 | 783549108 | 0.216% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 104 | Targa Resources Corp | US87612G1013 | 87612G101 | 0.214% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 105 | Weatherford International PLC | IE00BLNN3691 | G48833118 | 0.213% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 106 | Ubiquiti Inc | US90353W1036 | 90353W103 | 0.212% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 107 | Ionis Pharmaceuticals Inc | US4622221004 | 462222100 | 0.212% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 108 | Modine Manufacturing Co MODINE MFG CO | US6078281002 | 607828100 | 0.211% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 109 | PNC Financial Services Group Inc/The | US6934751057 | 693475105 | 0.210% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 110 | Darling Ingredients Inc | US2372661015 | 237266101 | 0.209% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 111 | Lumen Technologies Inc | US5502411037 | 550241103 | 0.208% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 112 | Ovintiv Inc | US69047Q1022 | 69047Q102 | 0.208% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 113 | Coherent Corp | US19247G1076 | 19247G107 | 0.205% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 114 | Littelfuse Inc | US5370081045 | 537008104 | 0.205% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 115 | Moderna Inc | US60770K1079 | 60770K107 | 0.205% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 116 | McKesson Corp | US58155Q1031 | 58155Q103 | 0.204% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 117 | Coeur Mining Inc | US1921085049 | 192108504 | 0.204% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 118 | DT Midstream Inc | US23345M1071 | 23345M107 | 0.204% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 119 | Walmart Inc | US9311421039 | 931142103 | 0.203% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 120 | Prc Newco Inc PERMIAN RESOUR-A | US71424F1057 | 71424F105 | 0.203% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 121 | Cohu Inc | US1925761066 | 192576106 | 0.203% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 122 | Gilead Sciences Inc | US3755581036 | 375558103 | 0.203% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 123 | Bunge Global SA | CH1300646267 | H11356104 | 0.201% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 124 | Vaxcyte Inc | US92243G1085 | 92243G108 | 0.201% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 125 | Albemarle Corp | US0126531013 | 012653101 | 0.199% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 126 | Hut 8 Corp | US44812J1043 | 44812J104 | 0.198% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 127 | Terawulf Inc | US88080T1043 | 88080T104 | 0.197% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 128 | Liquidia Corp | US53635D2027 | 53635D202 | 0.197% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 129 | Planet Labs PBC | US72703X1063 | 72703X106 | 0.196% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 130 | W&T Offshore Inc | US92922P1066 | 92922P106 | 0.196% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 131 | MKS Instruments Inc MKS INC | US55306N1046 | 55306N104 | 0.196% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 132 | eBay Inc | US2786421030 | 278642103 | 0.195% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 133 | Carpenter Technology Corp | US1442851036 | 144285103 | 0.194% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 134 | Vicor Corp | US9258151029 | 925815102 | 0.193% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 135 | Texas Instruments Inc | US8825081040 | 882508104 | 0.192% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 136 | Curtiss-Wright Corp | US2315611010 | 231561101 | 0.192% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 137 | Elanco Animal Health Inc | US28414H1032 | 28414H103 | 0.188% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 138 | Comfort Systems USA Inc | US1999081045 | 199908104 | 0.188% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 139 | Five Below Inc | US33829M1018 | 33829M101 | 0.188% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 140 | Diamondback Energy Inc | US25278X1090 | 25278X109 | 0.187% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 141 | ACM Research Inc ACM RESEARCH-A | US00108J1097 | 00108J109 | 0.187% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 142 | Devon Energy Corp | US25179M1036 | 25179M103 | 0.187% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 143 | Fabrinet | KYG3323L1005 | G3323L100 | 0.185% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 144 | Axsome Therapeutics Inc | US05464T1043 | 05464T104 | 0.183% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 145 | Bridgebio Pharma Inc | US10806X1028 | 10806X102 | 0.182% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 146 | Anglogold Ashanti Plc | GB00BRXH2664 | Not reported | 0.182% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 147 | CONSOL Energy Inc CORE NATURAL RES | US2189371006 | 218937100 | 0.181% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 148 | Uranium Energy Corp | US9168961038 | 916896103 | 0.181% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 149 | Occidental Petroleum Corp OCCIDENTAL PETE | US6745991058 | 674599105 | 0.180% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 150 | Macy's Inc | US55616P1049 | 55616P104 | 0.180% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 151 | TETRA Technologies Inc | US88162F1057 | 88162F105 | 0.180% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 152 | Celcuity Inc | US15102K1007 | 15102K100 | 0.179% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 153 | Krystal Biotech Inc | US5011471027 | 501147102 | 0.178% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 154 | Madison Square Garden Sports Corp | US55825T1034 | 55825T103 | 0.178% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 155 | Nordson Corp | US6556631025 | 655663102 | 0.177% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 156 | Amgen Inc | US0311621009 | 031162100 | 0.177% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 157 | Relay Therapeutics Inc | US75943R1023 | 75943R102 | 0.177% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 158 | Dollar Tree Inc | US2567461080 | 256746108 | 0.176% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 159 | Tango Therapeutics Inc | US87583X1090 | 87583X109 | 0.176% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 160 | CF Industries Holdings Inc | US1252691001 | 125269100 | 0.175% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 161 | Navitas Semiconductor Corp | US63942X1063 | 63942X106 | 0.175% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 162 | Viking Holdings Ltd | BMG93A5A1010 | Not reported | 0.174% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 163 | JPMorgan Chase & Co | US46625H1005 | 46625H100 | 0.173% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 164 | Jabil Inc | US4663131039 | 466313103 | 0.173% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 165 | Advanced Energy Industries Inc ADV ENERGY INDS | US0079731008 | 007973100 | 0.173% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 166 | Onto Innovation Inc | US6833441057 | 683344105 | 0.171% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 167 | Synchrony Financial | US87165B1035 | 87165B103 | 0.171% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 168 | Erasca Inc | US29479A1088 | 29479A108 | 0.171% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 169 | Bristol-Myers Squibb Co BRISTOL-MYER SQB | US1101221083 | 110122108 | 0.170% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 170 | Chord Energy Corp | US6742152076 | 674215207 | 0.170% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 171 | Cytokinetics Inc | US23282W6057 | 23282W605 | 0.170% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 172 | Viavi Solutions Inc | US9255501051 | 925550105 | 0.168% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 173 | FirstCash Holdings Inc | US33768G1076 | 33768G107 | 0.168% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 174 | Arcus Biosciences Inc | US03969F1093 | 03969F109 | 0.167% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 175 | Viatris Inc | US92556V1061 | 92556V106 | 0.166% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 176 | Seaboard Corp | US8115431079 | 811543107 | 0.166% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 177 | FTAI Aviation Ltd | KYG3730V1059 | G3730V105 | 0.165% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 178 | Antero Midstream Corp | US03676B1026 | 03676B102 | 0.165% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 179 | Oshkosh Corp | US6882392011 | 688239201 | 0.165% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 180 | Semtech Corp | US8168501018 | 816850101 | 0.164% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 181 | Coca-Cola Consolidated Inc | US1910981026 | 191098102 | 0.164% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 182 | TKO Group Holdings Inc | US87256C1018 | 87256C101 | 0.164% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 183 | Kulicke & Soffa Industries Inc | US5012421013 | 501242101 | 0.163% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 184 | Cogent Biosciences Inc | US19240Q2012 | 19240Q201 | 0.162% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 185 | National Energy Services Reunited Corp | VGG6375R1073 | G6375R107 | 0.162% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 186 | Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc | US43300A2033 | 43300A203 | 0.162% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 187 | Viridian Therapeutics Inc | US92790C1045 | 92790C104 | 0.161% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 188 | Incyte Corp | US45337C1027 | 45337C102 | 0.161% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 189 | Deere & Co | US2441991054 | 244199105 | 0.160% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 190 | Critical Metals Corp | VGG2662B1031 | G2662B103 | 0.160% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 191 | Delek US Holdings Inc | US24665A1034 | 24665A103 | 0.159% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 192 | Spyre Therapeutics Inc | US00773J2024 | 00773J202 | 0.159% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 193 | Aehr Test Systems | US00760J1088 | 00760J108 | 0.158% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 194 | TJX Cos Inc/The | US8725401090 | 872540109 | 0.157% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 195 | Arista Networks Inc | US0404132054 | 040413205 | 0.157% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 196 | Inhibrx Biosciences Inc | US45720N1037 | 45720N103 | 0.156% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 197 | Argan Inc | US04010E1091 | 04010E109 | 0.155% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 198 | Calumet Inc | US1314281049 | 131428104 | 0.155% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 199 | Keysight Technologies Inc | US49338L1035 | 49338L103 | 0.155% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 200 | BrightSpring Health Services Inc | US10950A1060 | 10950A106 | 0.153% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |