ROUS holdings
Hartford Multifactor U.S. Equity ETF
Positions
323 stored of 323 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | Toro Co/The | US8910921084 | 891092108 | 0.175% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 202 | Arista Networks Inc | US0404132054 | 040413205 | 0.173% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 203 | Snap-on Inc | US8330341012 | 833034101 | 0.173% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 204 | Interactive Brokers Group Inc | US45841N1072 | 45841N107 | 0.172% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 205 | Selective Insurance Group Inc | US8163001071 | 816300107 | 0.172% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 206 | Nexstar Media Group Inc | US65336K1034 | 65336K103 | 0.171% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 207 | Waste Management Inc | US94106L1098 | 94106L109 | 0.171% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 208 | Vertex Pharmaceuticals Inc | US92532F1003 | 92532F100 | 0.170% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 209 | United Parcel Service Inc | US9113121068 | 911312106 | 0.169% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 210 | Avery Dennison Corp | US0536111091 | 053611109 | 0.169% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 211 | Advanced Micro Devices Inc | US0079031078 | 007903107 | 0.168% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 212 | Vontier Corp | US9288811014 | 928881101 | 0.167% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 213 | Mastercard Inc | US57636Q1040 | 57636Q104 | 0.167% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 214 | Datadog Inc | US23804L1035 | 23804L103 | 0.166% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 215 | Jabil Inc | US4663131039 | 466313103 | 0.165% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 216 | Dycom Industries Inc | US2674751019 | 267475101 | 0.165% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 217 | FTI Consulting Inc | US3029411093 | 302941109 | 0.159% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 218 | UGI Corp | US9026811052 | 902681105 | 0.158% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 219 | Manhattan Associates Inc | US5627501092 | 562750109 | 0.157% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 220 | Chemed Corp | US16359R1032 | 16359R103 | 0.156% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 221 | US Bancorp | US9029733048 | 902973304 | 0.154% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 222 | Abbott Laboratories | US0028241000 | 002824100 | 0.152% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 223 | Kimberly-Clark Corp | US4943681035 | 494368103 | 0.146% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 224 | Ameren Corp | US0236081024 | 023608102 | 0.145% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 225 | First Solar Inc | US3364331070 | 336433107 | 0.144% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 226 | A O Smith Corp | US8318652091 | 831865209 | 0.143% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 227 | Home Depot Inc/The | US4370761029 | 437076102 | 0.136% | $963K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 228 | Trane Technologies PLC | IE00BK9ZQ967 | Not reported | 0.135% | $952K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 229 | Booking Holdings Inc | US09857L1089 | 09857L108 | 0.133% | $939K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 230 | LKQ Corp | US5018892084 | 501889208 | 0.129% | $911K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 231 | Crown Holdings Inc | US2283681060 | 228368106 | 0.129% | $910K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 232 | DTE Energy Co | US2333311072 | 233331107 | 0.129% | $908K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 233 | IDEXX Laboratories Inc | US45168D1046 | 45168D104 | 0.128% | $900K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 234 | Advanced Energy Industries Inc | US0079731008 | 007973100 | 0.127% | $898K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 235 | First American Financial Corp | US31847R1023 | 31847R102 | 0.124% | $874K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 236 | Quest Diagnostics Inc | US74834L1008 | 74834L100 | 0.120% | $847K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 237 | L3Harris Technologies Inc | US5024311095 | 502431109 | 0.120% | $846K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 238 | Biogen Inc | US09062X1037 | 09062X103 | 0.119% | $838K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 239 | Entergy Corp | US29364G1031 | 29364G103 | 0.118% | $834K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 240 | FirstEnergy Corp | US3379321074 | 337932107 | 0.117% | $824K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 241 | Simon Property Group Inc | US8288061091 | 828806109 | 0.114% | $804K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 242 | Magnolia Oil & Gas Corp | US5596631094 | 559663109 | 0.113% | $800K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 243 | Leidos Holdings Inc | US5253271028 | 525327102 | 0.111% | $786K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 244 | Comfort Systems USA Inc | US1999081045 | 199908104 | 0.111% | $784K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 245 | Watts Water Technologies Inc | US9427491025 | 942749102 | 0.110% | $778K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 246 | GoDaddy Inc | US3802371076 | 380237107 | 0.109% | $767K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 247 | NXP Semiconductors NV | NL0009538784 | Not reported | 0.107% | $758K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 248 | CRH PLC | IE0001827041 | Not reported | 0.107% | $755K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 249 | Willis Towers Watson PLC | IE00BDB6Q211 | Not reported | 0.105% | $744K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 250 | Skyworks Solutions Inc | US83088M1027 | 83088M102 | 0.105% | $742K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 251 | RTX Corp | US75513E1010 | 75513E101 | 0.105% | $741K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 252 | Sanmina Corp | US8010561020 | 801056102 | 0.101% | $716K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 253 | Republic Services Inc | US7607591002 | 760759100 | 0.100% | $706K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 254 | News Corp | US65249B1098 | 65249B109 | 0.098% | $695K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 255 | Sabra Health Care REIT Inc | US78573L1061 | 78573L106 | 0.098% | $693K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 256 | Lamar Advertising Co | US5128161099 | 512816109 | 0.098% | $691K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 257 | Amkor Technology Inc | US0316521006 | 031652100 | 0.098% | $688K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 258 | Ford Motor Co | US3453708600 | 345370860 | 0.096% | $679K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 259 | NNN REIT Inc | US6374171063 | 637417106 | 0.093% | $656K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 260 | Weatherford International PLC | IE00BLNN3691 | Not reported | 0.093% | $655K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 261 | Fedex Freight Holding Co Inc | US3143521058 | 314352105 | 0.090% | $632K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 262 | Halliburton Co | US4062161017 | 406216101 | 0.088% | $619K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 263 | Domino's Pizza Inc | US25754A2015 | 25754A201 | 0.086% | $610K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 264 | Alkermes PLC | IE00B56GVS15 | Not reported | 0.086% | $604K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 265 | Cincinnati Financial Corp | US1720621010 | 172062101 | 0.084% | $594K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 266 | ServiceNow Inc | US81762P1021 | 81762P102 | 0.084% | $594K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 267 | EPAM Systems Inc | US29414B1044 | 29414B104 | 0.084% | $591K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 268 | Moody's Corp | US6153691059 | 615369105 | 0.083% | $588K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 269 | Axsome Therapeutics Inc | US05464T1043 | 05464T104 | 0.082% | $582K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 270 | NRG Energy Inc | US6293775085 | 629377508 | 0.081% | $573K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 271 | Gap Inc/The | US3647601083 | 364760108 | 0.076% | $540K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 272 | MGIC Investment Corp | US5528481030 | 552848103 | 0.076% | $539K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 273 | Essent Group Ltd | BMG3198U1027 | Not reported | 0.076% | $539K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 274 | Netflix Inc | US64110L1061 | 64110L106 | 0.075% | $532K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 275 | Roper Technologies Inc | US7766961061 | 776696106 | 0.075% | $527K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 276 | Tapestry Inc | US8760301072 | 876030107 | 0.072% | $510K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 277 | ResMed Inc | US7611521078 | 761152107 | 0.071% | $498K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 278 | MetLife Inc | US59156R1086 | 59156R108 | 0.068% | $480K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 279 | T Rowe Price Group Inc | US74144T1088 | 74144T108 | 0.065% | $460K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 280 | Visa Inc | US92826C8394 | 92826C839 | 0.064% | $450K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 281 | Host Hotels & Resorts Inc | US44107P1049 | 44107P104 | 0.063% | $446K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 282 | Analog Devices Inc | US0326541051 | 032654105 | 0.061% | $431K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 283 | PNC Financial Services Group Inc/The | US6934751057 | 693475105 | 0.061% | $428K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 284 | Veralto Corp | US92338C1036 | 92338C103 | 0.060% | $425K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 285 | Omnicom Group Inc | US6819191064 | 681919106 | 0.060% | $423K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 286 | PG&E Corp | US69331C1080 | 69331C108 | 0.055% | $389K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 287 | Genuine Parts Co | US3724601055 | 372460105 | 0.054% | $379K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 288 | Expand Energy Corp | US1651677353 | 165167735 | 0.051% | $358K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 289 | Flex Ltd | SG9999000020 | Not reported | 0.050% | $352K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | USD |
| 290 | Evergy Inc | US30034W1062 | 30034W106 | 0.048% | $339K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 291 | Belden Inc | US0774541066 | 077454106 | 0.046% | $321K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 292 | PPG Industries Inc | US6935061076 | 693506107 | 0.045% | $318K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 293 | MongoDB Inc | US60937P1066 | 60937P106 | 0.042% | $294K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 294 | Edwards Lifesciences Corp | US28176E1082 | 28176E108 | 0.042% | $293K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 295 | Becton Dickinson & Co | US0758871091 | 075887109 | 0.041% | $290K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 296 | Chevron Corp | US1667641005 | 166764100 | 0.039% | $276K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 297 | Baker Hughes Co | US05722G1004 | 05722G100 | 0.038% | $270K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 298 | Public Service Enterprise Group Inc | US7445731067 | 744573106 | 0.037% | $263K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 299 | Valero Energy Corp | US91913Y1001 | 91913Y100 | 0.037% | $262K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 300 | Unum Group | US91529Y1064 | 91529Y106 | 0.036% | $257K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |