REVS holdings
Columbia Research Enhanced Value ETF
Positions
307 stored of 307 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | Ameren Corp | US0236081024 | 023608102 | 0.205% | $686K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 102 | Broadridge Financial Solutions Inc | US11133T1034 | 11133T103 | 0.204% | $682K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | Fortive Corp | US34959J1088 | 34959J108 | 0.202% | $675K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 104 | Halliburton Co | US4062161017 | 406216101 | 0.198% | $662K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 105 | SBA Communications Corp | US78410G1040 | 78410G104 | 0.193% | $644K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 106 | Atmos Energy Corp | US0495601058 | 049560105 | 0.193% | $644K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 107 | Edison International | US2810201077 | 281020107 | 0.190% | $634K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 108 | Southwest Airlines Co | US8447411088 | 844741108 | 0.189% | $632K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 109 | Eversource Energy | US30040W1080 | 30040W108 | 0.187% | $625K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 110 | Ross Stores Inc | US7782961038 | 778296103 | 0.187% | $624K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 111 | Invitation Homes Inc | US46187W1071 | 46187W107 | 0.178% | $593K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 112 | FirstEnergy Corp | US3379321074 | 337932107 | 0.177% | $592K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 113 | NVR Inc | US62944T1051 | 62944T105 | 0.177% | $590K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 114 | Coca-Cola Consolidated Inc | US1910981026 | 191098102 | 0.175% | $583K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 115 | Ball Corp | US0584981064 | 058498106 | 0.172% | $575K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 116 | Nordson Corp | US6556631025 | 655663102 | 0.170% | $567K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 117 | Annaly Capital Management Inc | US0357108390 | 035710839 | 0.169% | $564K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 118 | Host Hotels & Resorts Inc | US44107P1049 | 44107P104 | 0.168% | $561K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 119 | Baxter International Inc | US0718131099 | 071813109 | 0.167% | $557K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 120 | Revvity Inc | US7140461093 | 714046109 | 0.166% | $552K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 121 | Motorola Solutions Inc | US6200763075 | 620076307 | 0.165% | $551K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 122 | Leidos Holdings Inc | US5253271028 | 525327102 | 0.163% | $543K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 123 | Amgen Inc | US0311621009 | 031162100 | 0.160% | $535K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 124 | Reinsurance Group of America Inc | US7593516047 | 759351604 | 0.159% | $530K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 125 | MGM Resorts International | US5529531015 | 552953101 | 0.154% | $515K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 126 | Everest Group Ltd | BMG3223R1088 | Not reported | 0.153% | $510K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 127 | Jones Lang LaSalle Inc | US48020Q1076 | 48020Q107 | 0.153% | $509K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 128 | Mueller Industries Inc | US6247561029 | 624756102 | 0.153% | $509K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 129 | Stanley Black & Decker Inc | US8545021011 | 854502101 | 0.152% | $506K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 130 | Wayfair Inc | US94419L1017 | 94419L101 | 0.149% | $498K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 131 | Masco Corp | US5745991068 | 574599106 | 0.149% | $497K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 132 | Charles River Laboratories International Inc | US1598641074 | 159864107 | 0.147% | $491K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 133 | CMS Energy Corp | US1258961002 | 125896100 | 0.147% | $489K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 134 | Sun Communities Inc | US8666741041 | 866674104 | 0.146% | $488K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 135 | Omega Healthcare Investors Inc | US6819361006 | 681936100 | 0.146% | $487K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 136 | Align Technology Inc | US0162551016 | 016255101 | 0.145% | $484K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 137 | Graco Inc | US3841091040 | 384109104 | 0.144% | $480K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 138 | Carlisle Cos Inc | US1423391002 | 142339100 | 0.143% | $479K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 139 | CarMax Inc | US1431301027 | 143130102 | 0.143% | $477K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 140 | Adobe Inc | US00724F1012 | 00724F101 | 0.140% | $468K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 141 | Huntington Ingalls Industries Inc | US4464131063 | 446413106 | 0.139% | $464K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 142 | Applied Industrial Technologies Inc | US03820C1053 | 03820C105 | 0.137% | $458K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 143 | Avery Dennison Corp | US0536111091 | 053611109 | 0.136% | $455K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 144 | RenaissanceRe Holdings Ltd | BMG7496G1033 | Not reported | 0.134% | $448K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 145 | Crown Holdings Inc | US2283681060 | 228368106 | 0.133% | $444K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 146 | Five Below Inc | US33829M1018 | 33829M101 | 0.130% | $434K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 147 | Evergy Inc | US30034W1062 | 30034W106 | 0.128% | $429K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 148 | Webster Financial Corp | US9478901096 | 947890109 | 0.128% | $427K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 149 | Conagra Brands Inc | US2058871029 | 205887102 | 0.127% | $424K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 150 | AGNC Investment Corp | US00123Q1040 | 00123Q104 | 0.127% | $422K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 151 | Stifel Financial Corp | US8606301021 | 860630102 | 0.126% | $422K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 152 | Lamb Weston Holdings Inc | US5132721045 | 513272104 | 0.125% | $417K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 153 | Lear Corp | US5218652049 | 521865204 | 0.123% | $411K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 154 | TechnipFMC PLC | GB00BDSFG982 | Not reported | 0.121% | $403K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 155 | Gaming and Leisure Properties Inc | US36467J1088 | 36467J108 | 0.121% | $403K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 156 | Owens Corning | US6907421019 | 690742101 | 0.120% | $399K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 157 | Avantor Inc | US05352A1007 | 05352A100 | 0.118% | $395K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 158 | Watsco Inc | US9426222009 | 942622200 | 0.116% | $387K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 159 | Molson Coors Beverage Co | US60871R2094 | 60871R209 | 0.116% | $387K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 160 | Donaldson Co Inc | US2576511099 | 257651109 | 0.116% | $387K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 161 | Pentair PLC | IE00BLS09M33 | Not reported | 0.115% | $382K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 162 | Caesars Entertainment Inc | US12769G1004 | 12769G100 | 0.114% | $381K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 163 | SEI Investments Co | US7841171033 | 784117103 | 0.110% | $367K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 164 | Macy's Inc | US55616P1049 | 55616P104 | 0.109% | $365K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 165 | Ally Financial Inc | US02005N1000 | 02005N100 | 0.109% | $364K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 166 | Wintrust Financial Corp | US97650W1080 | 97650W108 | 0.107% | $357K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 167 | Advanced Drainage Systems Inc | US00790R1041 | 00790R104 | 0.107% | $356K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 168 | HF Sinclair Corp | US4039491000 | 403949100 | 0.106% | $354K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 169 | FactSet Research Systems Inc | US3030751057 | 303075105 | 0.106% | $353K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 170 | BXP Inc | US1011211018 | 101121101 | 0.104% | $347K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 171 | SOUTHSTATE BANK CORP | US84472E1029 | 84472E102 | 0.103% | $344K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 172 | Popular Inc | PR7331747001 | 733174700 | 0.103% | $344K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Puerto Rico | USD |
| 173 | Zoom Communications Inc | US98980L1017 | 98980L101 | 0.103% | $342K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 174 | Rockwell Automation Inc | US7739031091 | 773903109 | 0.102% | $341K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 175 | Twilio Inc | US90138F1021 | 90138F102 | 0.102% | $339K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 176 | Flowserve Corp | US34354P1057 | 34354P105 | 0.100% | $335K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 177 | Ryder System Inc | US7835491082 | 783549108 | 0.100% | $334K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 178 | Zions Bancorp NA | US9897011071 | 989701107 | 0.100% | $333K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 179 | APA Corp | US03743Q1085 | 03743Q108 | 0.097% | $324K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 180 | Pinterest Inc | US72352L1061 | 72352L106 | 0.096% | $319K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 181 | H&R Block Inc | US0936711052 | 093671105 | 0.094% | $315K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 182 | Oshkosh Corp | US6882392011 | 688239201 | 0.094% | $314K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 183 | HP Inc | US40434L1052 | 40434L105 | 0.093% | $312K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 184 | Affiliated Managers Group Inc | US0082521081 | 008252108 | 0.093% | $311K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 185 | Tetra Tech Inc | US88162G1031 | 88162G103 | 0.093% | $311K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 186 | Franklin Resources Inc | US3546131018 | 354613101 | 0.093% | $310K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 187 | Toro Co/The | US8910921084 | 891092108 | 0.093% | $310K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 188 | New York Times Co/The | US6501111073 | 650111107 | 0.093% | $309K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 189 | VeriSign Inc | US92343E1029 | 92343E102 | 0.092% | $309K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 190 | Zoetis Inc | US98978V1035 | 98978V103 | 0.092% | $308K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 191 | Brixmor Property Group Inc | US11120U1051 | 11120U105 | 0.091% | $304K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 192 | VF Corp | US9182041080 | 918204108 | 0.091% | $303K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 193 | Okta Inc | US6792951054 | 679295105 | 0.090% | $301K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 194 | Fox Corp | US35137L1052 | 35137L105 | 0.090% | $301K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 195 | Ralph Lauren Corp | US7512121010 | 751212101 | 0.089% | $298K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 196 | NetApp Inc | US64110D1046 | 64110D104 | 0.087% | $290K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 197 | NNN REIT Inc | US6374171063 | 637417106 | 0.086% | $288K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 198 | Alexandria Real Estate Equities Inc | US0152711091 | 015271109 | 0.085% | $283K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 199 | Gap Inc/The | US3647601083 | 364760108 | 0.084% | $281K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 200 | F5 Inc | US3156161024 | 315616102 | 0.084% | $280K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |