Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
410 NORTH SCOTTSDALE ROAD, SUITE 1300, TEMPE, AZ
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
31 Aug 2026

Align Technology, Inc. reported A director or senior management change or compensation event

Align Technology, Inc. filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

12 Aug 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Align Technology, Inc..

12 Aug 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Align Technology, Inc..

6 Aug 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Align Technology, Inc..

5 Aug 2026

Align Technology, Inc. filed Form 10-Q

Align Technology, Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$1.10B
Total assets (USD)$6.42B
Total liabilities (USD)$2.19B
Shareholders' equity (USD)$4.23B

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Health Care

Company Price Market Cap
LLY - Eli Lilly and Company $1,276.13
Yahoo Finance
$1.20T
JNJ - Johnson & Johnson $256.74
Yahoo Finance
$618.71B
ABBV - AbbVie Inc. $284.80
Yahoo Finance
$503.28B
UNH - UnitedHealth Group Incorporated $418.43
Yahoo Finance
$375.58B
MRK - Merck & Co., Inc. $148.55
Yahoo Finance
$366.50B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q2 2026$1.06B$154.01M$108.29M$1.5110-Q · 5 Aug 2026
Q1 2026$1.04B$141.96M$112.77M$1.5710-Q · 6 May 2026
Q4 2025$1.05B$155.32M$135.41MUnavailable10-K · 27 Feb 2026
Q3 2025$995.69M$96.30M$56.75M$0.7810-Q · 5 Nov 2025
Q2 2025$1.01B$163.03M$124.61M$1.7210-Q · 6 Aug 2025
Q1 2025$979.26M$131.10M$93.23M$1.2710-Q · 8 May 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Buy
Target: $196.80
32.1% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
7
⏸️
Hold
5
📉
Sell
1
13 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 155.00–240.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
20
May 2026
Vitalone Britt J.
Director
Option exercise
Unavailable per share
1,443 shares
SEC Form 4
20
May 2026
SIEGEL SUSAN E
Director
Option exercise
Unavailable per share
1,745 shares
SEC Form 4
20
May 2026
Saia Andrea Lynn
Director
Option exercise
Unavailable per share
1,745 shares
SEC Form 4
20
May 2026
Poul Mojdeh
Director
Option exercise
Unavailable per share
1,745 shares
SEC Form 4
20
May 2026
Myong Anne
Director
Option exercise
Unavailable per share
1,745 shares
SEC Form 4
20
May 2026
LARKIN C RAYMOND JR
Director
Option exercise
Unavailable per share
2,326 shares
SEC Form 4
20
May 2026
Dallas Kevin J
Director
Option exercise
Unavailable per share
1,745 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Vanguard Group Inc
8,179,779 shares
-1.468% change
12/31/2025
Blackrock, Inc.
4,419,366 shares
3.017% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
4,401,313 shares
0.278% change
6/30/2026
Fmr Llc
4,060,032 shares
50.352% change
6/30/2026
Capital International Investors
4,045,561 shares
6.205% change
6/30/2026
Capital World Investors
3,422,385 shares
-15.959% change
6/30/2026
Goldman Sachs Group Inc
3,372,760 shares
87.767% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Portfolio Management Llc
3,131,764 shares
-0.604% change
6/30/2026
State Street Corp
2,558,512 shares
1.679% change
6/30/2026
Geode Capital Management, Llc
2,245,315 shares
25.387% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago