FEMV holdings
Fidelity Enhanced Mid Cap Value ETF
Positions
217 stored of 217 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | CHURCH and DWIGHT INC CHURCH and DWIGHT CO INC | US1713401024 | 171340102 | 0.496% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 102 | GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES INC | US36266G1076 | 36266G107 | 0.495% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | CBOE GLOBAL MARKETS INC | US12503M1080 | 12503M108 | 0.495% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 104 | LUMENTUM HOLDINGS INC | US55024U1097 | 55024U109 | 0.486% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 105 | DR HORTON INC | US23331A1097 | 23331A109 | 0.486% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 106 | FIVE BELOW INC | US33829M1018 | 33829M101 | 0.485% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 107 | AMERIPRISE FINL INC AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | US03076C1062 | 03076C106 | 0.485% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 108 | ALLSTATE CORP ALLSTATE CORPORATION | US0200021014 | 020002101 | 0.476% | $25K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 109 | CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC | US15189T1079 | 15189T107 | 0.462% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 110 | CNH INDUSTRIAL NV | NL0010545661 | Not reported | 0.461% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 111 | GAMING AND LEISURE PROPERTIES INC GAMING AND LEISURE PROPRTI INC | US36467J1088 | 36467J108 | 0.457% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 112 | DOCUSIGN INC | US2561631068 | 256163106 | 0.454% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 113 | ANTERO MIDSTREAM CORP | US03676B1026 | 03676B102 | 0.450% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 114 | DARLING INGREDIENTS INC | US2372661015 | 237266101 | 0.434% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 115 | MACOM TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS HOLDINGS INC | US55405Y1001 | 55405Y100 | 0.431% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 116 | MEDICAL PROPERTIES TRUST INC MEDICAL PPTY TR INC | US58463J3041 | 58463J304 | 0.425% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 117 | FISERV INC | US3377381088 | 337738108 | 0.420% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 118 | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC | US31488V1070 | 31488V107 | 0.412% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 119 | UDR INC | US9026531049 | 902653104 | 0.410% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 120 | BILL HOLDINGS INC | US0900431000 | 090043100 | 0.401% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 121 | ETSY INC | US29786A1060 | 29786A106 | 0.401% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 122 | GLOBE LIFE INC | US37959E1029 | 37959E102 | 0.398% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 123 | LIBERTY GLOBAL LTD LIBERTY GLOBAL LTD CL A | BMG611881019 | Not reported | 0.398% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 124 | GENERAL MILLS INC | US3703341046 | 370334104 | 0.392% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 125 | GAP INC | US3647601083 | 364760108 | 0.391% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 126 | KBR INC | US48242W1062 | 48242W106 | 0.387% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 127 | VIRTU FINANCIAL INC VIRTU FINANCIAL INC- CL A | US9282541013 | 928254101 | 0.387% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 128 | AECOM | US00766T1007 | 00766T100 | 0.380% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 129 | ZILLOW GROUP INC ZILLOW GROUP INC CL C | US98954M2008 | 98954M200 | 0.379% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 130 | TWILIO INC TWILIO INC CLASS A | US90138F1021 | 90138F102 | 0.374% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 131 | RAYONIER INC RAYONIER INC REIT | US7549071030 | 754907103 | 0.368% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 132 | CF INDUSTRIES HOLDINGS INC | US1252691001 | 125269100 | 0.352% | $19K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 133 | PAYLOCITY HOLDING CORPORATION | US70438V1061 | 70438V106 | 0.343% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 134 | BIOGEN INC | US09062X1037 | 09062X103 | 0.343% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 135 | COMMERCE BANCSHARES INC/MO | US2005251036 | 200525103 | 0.330% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 136 | NETAPP INC | US64110D1046 | 64110D104 | 0.321% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 137 | EPR PROPERTIES | US26884U1097 | 26884U109 | 0.321% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 138 | UNITY SOFTWARE INC | US91332U1016 | 91332U101 | 0.317% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 139 | ASSURANT INC | US04621X1081 | 04621X108 | 0.314% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 140 | CENTENE CORP DEL | US15135B1017 | 15135B101 | 0.314% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 141 | IDEX CORPORATION | US45167R1041 | 45167R104 | 0.313% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 142 | ULTA BEAUTY INC | US90384S3031 | 90384S303 | 0.298% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 143 | VERISIGN INC | US92343E1029 | 92343E102 | 0.294% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 144 | AMERICAN FINL GROUP INC OHIO | US0259321042 | 025932104 | 0.293% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 145 | KRAFT HEINZ CO | US5007541064 | 500754106 | 0.292% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 146 | LAMAR ADVERTISING CO LAMAR ADVERTISING CO CL A | US5128161099 | 512816109 | 0.286% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 147 | DOW INC | US2605571031 | 260557103 | 0.285% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 148 | EXELON CORP | US30161N1019 | 30161N101 | 0.281% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 149 | ARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND CO | US0394831020 | 039483102 | 0.280% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 150 | TAPESTRY INC | US8760301072 | 876030107 | 0.257% | $14K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 151 | APPLIED INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGIES INC APPLIED INDUSTRIAL TECH INC | US03820C1053 | 03820C105 | 0.255% | $14K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 152 | SITEONE LANDSCAPE SUPPLY INC | US82982L1035 | 82982L103 | 0.251% | $13K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 153 | TFS FINANCIAL CORP | US87240R1077 | 87240R107 | 0.241% | $13K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 154 | OGE ENERGY CORP | US6708371033 | 670837103 | 0.239% | $13K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 155 | SOTERA HEALTH CO | US83601L1026 | 83601L102 | 0.233% | $12K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 156 | KENVUE INC | US49177J1025 | 49177J102 | 0.232% | $12K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 157 | RALPH LAUREN CORP | US7512121010 | 751212101 | 0.227% | $12K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 158 | FLOWSERVE CORP | US34354P1057 | 34354P105 | 0.218% | $12K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 159 | CHORD ENERGY CORP | US6742152076 | 674215207 | 0.207% | $11K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 160 | LANDSTAR SYSTEM INC | US5150981018 | 515098101 | 0.203% | $11K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 161 | US FOODS HOLDING CORP | US9120081099 | 912008109 | 0.203% | $11K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 162 | CENTRAL BANCO INC CENTRAL BANCOMPANY INC | US1524131000 | 152413100 | 0.198% | $11K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 163 | ELANCO ANIMAL HEALTH INC | US28414H1032 | 28414H103 | 0.198% | $10K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 164 | SKYWORKS SOLUTIONS INC | US83088M1027 | 83088M102 | 0.193% | $10K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 165 | SYSCO CORP | US8718291078 | 871829107 | 0.189% | $10K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 166 | WOODWARD INC | US9807451037 | 980745103 | 0.185% | $10K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 167 | BECTON DICKINSON and CO | US0758871091 | 075887109 | 0.180% | $10K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 168 | COHERENT CORP | US19247G1076 | 19247G107 | 0.171% | $9K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 169 | ROYAL GOLD INC | US7802871084 | 780287108 | 0.166% | $9K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 170 | OMEGA HEALTHCARE INVESTORS INC | US6819361006 | 681936100 | 0.166% | $9K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 171 | DOLLAR TREE INC | US2567461080 | 256746108 | 0.164% | $9K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 172 | KIRBY CORP | US4972661064 | 497266106 | 0.164% | $9K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 173 | UIPATH INC UIPATH INC A | US90364P1057 | 90364P105 | 0.164% | $9K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 174 | REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC | US76155X1000 | 76155X100 | 0.159% | $8K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 175 | LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP | US5184151042 | 518415104 | 0.159% | $8K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 176 | BERKLEY WR CORP | US0844231029 | 084423102 | 0.154% | $8K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 177 | LEAR CORP LEAR CORP NEW | US5218652049 | 521865204 | 0.154% | $8K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 178 | AVALONBAY COMMUNITIES INC AVALONBAY COMMUNITIES INC REIT | US0534841012 | 053484101 | 0.153% | $8K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 179 | ALCOA CORP | US0138721065 | 013872106 | 0.150% | $8K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 180 | ENTERGY CORP NEW | US29364G1031 | 29364G103 | 0.139% | $7K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 181 | POST HOLDINGS INC | US7374461041 | 737446104 | 0.138% | $7K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 182 | AVERY DENNISON CORP | US0536111091 | 053611109 | 0.135% | $7K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 183 | EXPAND ENERGY CORP | US1651677353 | 165167735 | 0.131% | $7K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 184 | EDISON INTERNATIONAL EDISON INTL | US2810201077 | 281020107 | 0.129% | $7K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 185 | CH ROBINSON WORLDWIDE INC | US12541W2098 | 12541W209 | 0.128% | $7K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 186 | PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP CL A | US71424F1057 | 71424F105 | 0.125% | $7K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 187 | WEBSTER FINANCIAL CORP | US9478901096 | 947890109 | 0.121% | $6K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 188 | ALLEGRO MICROSYSTEMS INC | US01749D1054 | 01749D105 | 0.121% | $6K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 189 | ESSENTIAL UTILITIES INC | US29670G1022 | 29670G102 | 0.116% | $6K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 190 | ROKU INC ROKU INC CLASS A | US77543R1023 | 77543R102 | 0.112% | $6K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 191 | GENPACT LTD | BMG3922B1072 | Not reported | 0.111% | $6K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 192 | SMITHFIELD FOODS SMITHFIELD FOODS INC | US8322482071 | 832248207 | 0.106% | $6K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 193 | TOPBUILD CORP | US89055F1030 | 89055F103 | 0.100% | $5K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 194 | EVERGY INC | US30034W1062 | 30034W106 | 0.098% | $5K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 195 | DOLLAR GEN CORP NEW DOLLAR GENERAL CORP | US2566771059 | 256677105 | 0.096% | $5K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 196 | BAKER HUGHES CO | US05722G1004 | 05722G100 | 0.093% | $5K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 197 | FLUTTER ENTERTAINMENT PLC | IE00BWT6H894 | Not reported | 0.093% | $5K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 198 | DROPBOX INC DROPBOX INC CL A | US26210C1045 | 26210C104 | 0.091% | $5K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 199 | LEONARDO DRS INC | US52661A1088 | 52661A108 | 0.090% | $5K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 200 | UNITED RENTALS INC | US9113631090 | 911363109 | 0.086% | $5K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |