FAD holdings
First Trust Multi Cap Growth AlphaDEX Fund
Positions
678 stored of 678 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 401 | RADNET INC RADNET INC COM | US7504911022 | 750491102 | 0.099% | $570K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 402 | EMERSON ELECTRIC COMPANY EMERSON ELECTRIC COMPANY COM | US2910111044 | 291011104 | 0.099% | $569K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 403 | LAMAR ADVERTISING COMPANY LAMAR ADVERTISING COMPANY CL A | US5128161099 | 512816109 | 0.098% | $565K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 404 | FLOWSERVE CORP FLOWSERVE CORP COM | US34354P1057 | 34354P105 | 0.098% | $565K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 405 | TENABLE HOLDINGS INC TENABLE HOLDINGS INC COM | US88025T1025 | 88025T102 | 0.097% | $563K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 406 | GORMAN RUPP COMPANY (THE) GORMAN RUPP COMPANY (THE) COM | US3830821043 | 383082104 | 0.097% | $563K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 407 | PHILLIPS EDISON & COMPANY INC PHILLIPS EDISON & COMPANY INC COMMON STOCK | US71844V2016 | 71844V201 | 0.097% | $563K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 408 | HCA HEALTHCARE INC HCA HEALTHCARE INC COM | US40412C1018 | 40412C101 | 0.097% | $562K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 409 | KNOWLES CORP KNOWLES CORP COM | US49926D1090 | 49926D109 | 0.097% | $561K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 410 | WARBY PARKER INC WARBY PARKER INC CL A COM | US93403J1060 | 93403J106 | 0.097% | $560K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 411 | ATMUS FILTRATION TECHNOLOGIES INC ATMUS FILTRATION TECHNOLOGIES INC COM | US04956D1072 | 04956D107 | 0.097% | $558K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 412 | FLUTTER ENTERTAINMENT PLC FLUTTER ENTERTAINMENT PLC ORD EUR0.09 (DI) | IE00BWT6H894 | Not reported | 0.096% | $556K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 413 | DYNATRACE INC DYNATRACE INC COM NEW | US2681501092 | 268150109 | 0.096% | $556K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 414 | KITE REALTY GROUP TRUST KITE REALTY GROUP TRUST COM NEW | US49803T3005 | 49803T300 | 0.096% | $556K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 415 | MSCI INC MSCI INC COM | US55354G1004 | 55354G100 | 0.096% | $555K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 416 | FEDERAL REALTY INVESTMENT TRUST FEDERAL REALTY INVESTMENT TRUST SH BEN INT NEW | US3137451015 | 313745101 | 0.096% | $554K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 417 | KIMCO REALTY CORP KIMCO REALTY CORP COM | US49446R1095 | 49446R109 | 0.096% | $554K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 418 | WASTE MANAGEMENT INC WASTE MANAGEMENT INC COM | US94106L1098 | 94106L109 | 0.096% | $553K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 419 | TANGO THERAPEUTICS INC TANGO THERAPEUTICS INC COM | US87583X1090 | 87583X109 | 0.096% | $553K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 420 | INHIBRX BIOSCIENCES INC INHIBRX BIOSCIENCES INC COM | US45720N1037 | 45720N103 | 0.095% | $551K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 421 | BRIXMOR PROPERTY GROUP INC BRIXMOR PROPERTY GROUP INC COM | US11120U1051 | 11120U105 | 0.095% | $551K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 422 | GLOBUS MEDICAL INC GLOBUS MEDICAL INC CL A | US3795772082 | 379577208 | 0.095% | $550K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 423 | PERIMETER SOLUTIONS INC PERIMETER SOLUTIONS INC COMMON STOCK | US71385M1071 | 71385M107 | 0.095% | $546K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 424 | ECOLAB INC ECOLAB INC COM | US2788651006 | 278865100 | 0.094% | $542K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 425 | IONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC IONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC COM | US4622221004 | 462222100 | 0.094% | $540K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 426 | CINEMARK HOLDINGS INC CINEMARK HOLDINGS INC COM | US17243V1026 | 17243V102 | 0.093% | $540K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 427 | AGNC INVESTMENT CORP AGNC INVESTMENT CORP COM | US00123Q1040 | 00123Q104 | 0.093% | $539K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 428 | NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC COM | US65339F1012 | 65339F101 | 0.093% | $539K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 429 | LIFE360 INC LIFE360 INC COM | US5322061095 | 532206109 | 0.093% | $538K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 430 | META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC CL A | US30303M1027 | 30303M102 | 0.093% | $537K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 431 | WISDOMTREE INC WISDOMTREE INC COM | US97717P1049 | 97717P104 | 0.093% | $535K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 432 | HA SUSTAINABLE INFRASTRUCTURE CAPITAL INC HA SUSTAINABLE INFRASTRUCTURE CAPITAL INC COM | US41068X1000 | 41068X100 | 0.093% | $534K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 433 | EQUINIX INC EQUINIX INC COM | US29444U7000 | 29444U700 | 0.092% | $531K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 434 | ESSEX PROPERTY TRUST INC ESSEX PROPERTY TRUST INC COM | US2971781057 | 297178105 | 0.092% | $530K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 435 | MYR GROUP INC MYR GROUP INC COM | US55405W1045 | 55405W104 | 0.092% | $529K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 436 | WARNER MUSIC GROUP CORP WARNER MUSIC GROUP CORP COM CL A | US9345502036 | 934550203 | 0.092% | $529K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 437 | O'REILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC O'REILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC COM | US67103H1077 | 67103H107 | 0.091% | $528K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 438 | STANDEX INTERNATIONAL CORP STANDEX INTERNATIONAL CORP COM | US8542311076 | 854231107 | 0.091% | $527K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 439 | ASTEC INDUSTRIES INC ASTEC INDUSTRIES INC COM | US0462241011 | 046224101 | 0.091% | $527K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 440 | NUVATION BIO INC NUVATION BIO INC COM CL A | US67080N1019 | 67080N101 | 0.090% | $522K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 441 | YUM! BRANDS INC YUM! BRANDS INC COM | US9884981013 | 988498101 | 0.090% | $521K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 442 | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC COM | US5024311095 | 502431109 | 0.090% | $519K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 443 | PDF SOLUTIONS INC PDF SOLUTIONS INC COM | US6932821050 | 693282105 | 0.090% | $518K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 444 | AUTOZONE INC AUTOZONE INC COM | US0533321024 | 053332102 | 0.089% | $516K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 445 | DIANTHUS THERAPEUTICS INC DIANTHUS THERAPEUTICS INC COM | US2528281080 | 252828108 | 0.089% | $513K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 446 | DRAFTKINGS INC DRAFTKINGS INC COM CL A | US26142V1052 | 26142V105 | 0.089% | $512K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 447 | TRANSDIGM GROUP INC TRANSDIGM GROUP INC COM | US8936411003 | 893641100 | 0.088% | $511K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 448 | SOLARIS ENERGY INFRASTRUCTURE INC SOLARIS ENERGY INFRASTRUCTURE INC COM CL A | US83418M1036 | 83418M103 | 0.088% | $508K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 449 | APPLIED OPTOELECTRONICS INC APPLIED OPTOELECTRONICS INC COM | US03823U1025 | 03823U102 | 0.088% | $506K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 450 | BGC GROUP INC BGC GROUP INC CL A | US0889291045 | 088929104 | 0.087% | $504K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 451 | SKYWEST INC SKYWEST INC COM | US8308791024 | 830879102 | 0.087% | $504K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 452 | COEUR MINING INC COEUR MINING INC COM NEW | US1921085049 | 192108504 | 0.087% | $504K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 453 | A10 NETWORKS INC A10 NETWORKS INC COM | US0021211018 | 002121101 | 0.087% | $503K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 454 | VERACYTE INC VERACYTE INC COM | US92337F1075 | 92337F107 | 0.087% | $502K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 455 | BANCORP INC (THE) BANCORP INC (THE) COM | US05969A1051 | 05969A105 | 0.087% | $501K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 456 | ONDAS INC ONDAS INC COM NEW | US68236H2040 | 68236H204 | 0.087% | $501K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 457 | TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORP TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORP COM | US88262P1021 | 88262P102 | 0.087% | $501K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 458 | NRG ENERGY INC NRG ENERGY INC COM NEW | US6293775085 | 629377508 | 0.087% | $500K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 459 | KODIAK GAS SERVICES INC KODIAK GAS SERVICES INC COM | US50012A1088 | 50012A108 | 0.086% | $497K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 460 | OUSTER INC OUSTER INC COM NEW | US68989M2026 | 68989M202 | 0.086% | $496K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 461 | SOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC SOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC COM | US83406F1021 | 83406F102 | 0.086% | $495K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 462 | ORMAT TECHNOLOGIES INC ORMAT TECHNOLOGIES INC COM | US6866881021 | 686688102 | 0.086% | $494K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 463 | ACM RESEARCH INC ACM RESEARCH INC COM CL A | US00108J1097 | 00108J109 | 0.085% | $491K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 464 | ACV AUCTIONS INC ACV AUCTIONS INC COM CL A | US00091G1040 | 00091G104 | 0.084% | $488K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 465 | ADVANCED DRAINAGE SYSTEMS INC ADVANCED DRAINAGE SYSTEMS INC COM | US00790R1041 | 00790R104 | 0.084% | $486K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 466 | NORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HOLDINGS LTD NORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HOLDINGS LTD SHS | BMG667211046 | Not reported | 0.084% | $484K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 467 | VERICEL CORP VERICEL CORP COM | US92346J1088 | 92346J108 | 0.084% | $483K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 468 | SLIDE INSURANCE HOLDINGS INC SLIDE INSURANCE HOLDINGS INC COM | US8313491057 | 831349105 | 0.084% | $482K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 469 | BRADY CORP BRADY CORP CL A | US1046741062 | 104674106 | 0.083% | $482K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 470 | REALREAL INC (THE) REALREAL INC (THE) COM | US88339P1012 | 88339P101 | 0.083% | $480K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 471 | ARCUTIS BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC ARCUTIS BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC COM | US03969K1088 | 03969K108 | 0.083% | $479K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 472 | RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC COM CL A | US76954A1034 | 76954A103 | 0.083% | $477K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 473 | PENNYMAC FINANCIAL SERVICES INC PENNYMAC FINANCIAL SERVICES INC COM | US70932M1071 | 70932M107 | 0.083% | $477K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 474 | SYNOPSYS INC SYNOPSYS INC COM | US8716071076 | 871607107 | 0.082% | $474K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 475 | BEAM THERAPEUTICS INC BEAM THERAPEUTICS INC COM | US07373V1052 | 07373V105 | 0.082% | $473K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 476 | HORACE MANN EDUCATORS CORP HORACE MANN EDUCATORS CORP COM | US4403271046 | 440327104 | 0.082% | $472K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 477 | CURBLINE PROPERTIES CORP CURBLINE PROPERTIES CORP COM | US23128Q1013 | 23128Q101 | 0.082% | $472K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 478 | ALUMIS INC ALUMIS INC COM | US0223071020 | 022307102 | 0.081% | $470K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 479 | PRIMORIS SERVICES CORP PRIMORIS SERVICES CORP COM | US74164F1030 | 74164F103 | 0.081% | $469K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 480 | DIME COMMERCIAL BANCSHARES INC DIME COMMERCIAL BANCSHARES INC COM | US25432X1028 | 25432X102 | 0.081% | $469K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 481 | SENSIENT TECHNOLOGIES CORP SENSIENT TECHNOLOGIES CORP COM | US81725T1007 | 81725T100 | 0.081% | $469K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 482 | AMERICAN EAGLE OUTFITTERS INC AMERICAN EAGLE OUTFITTERS INC COM | US02553E1064 | 02553E106 | 0.081% | $467K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 483 | NEWMARK GROUP INC NEWMARK GROUP INC CL A | US65158N1028 | 65158N102 | 0.080% | $464K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 484 | CLEAR SECURE INC CLEAR SECURE INC COM CL A | US18467V1098 | 18467V109 | 0.080% | $464K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 485 | PTC THERAPEUTICS INC PTC THERAPEUTICS INC COM | US69366J2006 | 69366J200 | 0.080% | $459K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 486 | ATLANTA BRAVES HOLDINGS INC ATLANTA BRAVES HOLDINGS INC COM SER C | US0477263026 | 047726302 | 0.079% | $458K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 487 | INGEVITY CORP INGEVITY CORP COM | US45688C1071 | 45688C107 | 0.079% | $458K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 488 | CAVA GROUP INC CAVA GROUP INC COM | US1489291021 | 148929102 | 0.079% | $458K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 489 | COLLEGIUM PHARMACEUTICAL INC COLLEGIUM PHARMACEUTICAL INC COM | US19459J1043 | 19459J104 | 0.079% | $457K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 490 | DORMAN PRODUCTS INC DORMAN PRODUCTS INC COM | US2582781009 | 258278100 | 0.079% | $456K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 491 | OUTFRONT MEDIA INC OUTFRONT MEDIA INC COM NEW | US69007J3041 | 69007J304 | 0.079% | $455K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 492 | OPENDOOR TECHNOLOGIES INC OPENDOOR TECHNOLOGIES INC COM | US6837121036 | 683712103 | 0.078% | $450K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 493 | UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC COM | US9026731029 | 902673102 | 0.078% | $450K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 494 | PAYMENTUS HOLDINGS INC PAYMENTUS HOLDINGS INC COM CL A | US70439P1084 | 70439P108 | 0.078% | $449K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 495 | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC COM | US00182C1036 | 00182C103 | 0.078% | $448K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 496 | NURIX THERAPEUTICS INC NURIX THERAPEUTICS INC COM | US67080M1036 | 67080M103 | 0.078% | $448K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 497 | MADISON SQUARE GARDEN ENTERTAINMENT CORP MADISON SQUARE GARDEN ENTERTAINMENT CORP COM CL A | US5582561032 | 558256103 | 0.077% | $447K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 498 | IDEAYA BIOSCIENCES INC IDEAYA BIOSCIENCES INC COM | US45166A1025 | 45166A102 | 0.077% | $446K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 499 | FLUENCE ENERGY INC FLUENCE ENERGY INC COM CL A | US34379V1035 | 34379V103 | 0.077% | $446K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 500 | VARONIS SYSTEMS INC VARONIS SYSTEMS INC COM | US9222801022 | 922280102 | 0.077% | $446K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |