Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- 30 S MERIDIAN STREET, INDIANAPOLIS, IN
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Kite Realty Group Trust filed Form 10-Q
Kite Realty Group Trust submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.
Kite Realty Group Trust reported Regulation FD disclosure
Kite Realty Group Trust filed an 8-K covering Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Kite Realty Group Trust reported Operating or financial results
Kite Realty Group Trust filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Kite Realty Group Trust reported A material agreement
Kite Realty Group Trust filed an 8-K covering a material agreement, a material financing obligation, an unregistered sale of shares, another company event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Kite Realty Group Trust reported Another company event
Kite Realty Group Trust filed an 8-K covering another company event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Real Estate
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| WELL - Welltower Inc. |
$235.98
Yahoo Finance |
$170.08B |
| PLD - Prologis, Inc. |
$128.69
Yahoo Finance |
$122.01B |
| BN - Brookfield Corporation |
$37.54
Yahoo Finance |
$92.00B |
| AMT - American Tower Corporation |
$180.61
Yahoo Finance |
$84.16B |
| BAM - Brookfield Asset Management Ltd. |
$45.93
Yahoo Finance |
$73.36B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $196.26M | Unavailable | $161.30M | $0.79 | 10-Q · 30 Jul 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | $200.70M | Unavailable | $11.39M | $0.06 | 10-Q · 29 Apr 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $204.15M | Unavailable | $178.21M | Unavailable | 10-K · 17 Feb 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $205.06M | Unavailable | −$16.21M | −$0.07 | 10-Q · 30 Oct 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | $213.40M | Unavailable | $110.32M | $0.50 | 10-Q · 31 Jul 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $221.08M | $53.78M | $23.73M | $0.11 | 10-Q · 29 Apr 2026 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 26.00–34.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 12 hours ago