Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
3900 DALLAS PARKWAY, PLANO, TX
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
13 Aug 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Cinemark Holdings, Inc..

12 Aug 2026

Cinemark Holdings, Inc. reported A director or senior management change or compensation event

Cinemark Holdings, Inc. filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event, another company event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

30 Jul 2026

Cinemark Holdings, Inc. filed Form 10-Q

Cinemark Holdings, Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.

30 Jul 2026

Cinemark Holdings, Inc. reported Operating or financial results

Cinemark Holdings, Inc. filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

14 May 2026

Cinemark Holdings, Inc. reported Shareholder voting results

Cinemark Holdings, Inc. filed an 8-K covering shareholder voting results, another company event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$631.90M
Total assets (USD)$4.85B
Total liabilities (USD)$948.94M
Shareholders' equity (USD)$194.80M
Long-term debt (USD)$2.47B
Debt due within a year (USD)$22.00M

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Consumer Discretionary

Company Price Market Cap
AMZN - Amazon.com, Inc. $262.37
Yahoo Finance
$2.83T
WMT - Walmart Inc. $117.80
Yahoo Finance
$934.60B
V - Visa Inc. $407.85
Yahoo Finance
$728.73B
MA - Mastercard Incorporated $620.80
Yahoo Finance
$543.83B
COST - Costco Wholesale Corporation $990.62
Yahoo Finance
$438.97B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q1 2026$643.10MUnavailable−$6.40M−$0.0610-Q · 1 May 2026
Q4 2025$776.30MUnavailable$34.10MUnavailable10-K · 18 Feb 2026
Q3 2025$857.50MUnavailable$49.50M$0.4010-Q · 5 Nov 2025
Q2 2025$940.50MUnavailable$93.50M$0.6310-Q · 1 Aug 2025
Q1 2025$540.70MUnavailable−$38.90M−$0.3210-Q · 2 May 2025
Q4 2024$814.30MUnavailable$51.30MUnavailable10-K · 19 Feb 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Buy
Target: $39.30
-2.1% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
6
⏸️
Hold
5
📉
Sell
0
11 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 33.00–43.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
25
Sep 2026
Fernandes Valmir
Pr - Cinemark International
Disposition to the company
$38.00 per share
38,000 shares
SEC Form 4
11
Sep 2026
Fernandes Valmir
Pr - Cinemark International
Disposition to the company
$35.17 per share
20,000 shares
SEC Form 4
1
Sep 2026
Cavalier Michael
EVP-General Counsel
Disposition to the company
$35.02 per share
107,296 shares
SEC Form 4
31
Aug 2026
Gamble Sean
Chief Executive Officer
Disposition to the company
$35.99 per share
7,191 shares
SEC Form 4
24
Aug 2026
Gamble Sean
Chief Executive Officer
Disposition to the company
$38.19 per share
138,884 shares
SEC Form 4
20
Aug 2026
Thomas Melissa
EVP, Chief Financial Officer
Disposition to the company
$37.53 per share
38,236 shares
SEC Form 4
12
Aug 2026
Burian Lawrence J.
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
3,908 shares
SEC Form 4
15
Jun 2026
Humrichouse Ximena G
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
5,439 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Blackrock, Inc.
16,730,390 shares
5.85% change
6/30/2026
Orbis Allan Gray Ltd
15,057,911 shares
0% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Group Inc
11,444,134 shares
-0.194% change
12/31/2025
Lavaca Capital Llc
10,143,931 shares
396.91% change
6/30/2026
Wellington Management Group Llp
7,755,183 shares
-11.423% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Portfolio Management Llc
6,507,897 shares
7.372% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
4,703,270 shares
0.855% change
6/30/2026
State Street Corp
4,187,921 shares
4.164% change
6/30/2026
Renaissance Technologies Llc
3,772,885 shares
-5.555% change
6/30/2026
Dimensional Fund Advisors Lp
2,995,585 shares
1.176% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago