Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- 2300 N. FIELD STREET, SUITE 1900, DALLAS, TX
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Primoris Services Corporation reported A director or senior management change or compensation event
Primoris Services Corporation filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Primoris Services Corporation.
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Primoris Services Corporation.
Primoris Services Corporation filed Form 10-Q
Primoris Services Corporation submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.
Primoris Services Corporation reported Operating or financial results
Primoris Services Corporation filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, another company event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Industrials
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| TSLA - Tesla, Inc. |
$386.47
Yahoo Finance |
$1.53T |
| CAT - Caterpillar Inc. |
$733.82
Yahoo Finance |
$337.32B |
| RTX - RTX Corporation |
$193.79
Yahoo Finance |
$261.18B |
| TMO - Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. |
$694.02
Yahoo Finance |
$256.61B |
| UNP - Union Pacific Corporation |
$289.49
Yahoo Finance |
$171.98B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $1.69B | −$26.80M | −$24.20M | −$0.45 | 10-Q · 5 Aug 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | $1.56B | $24.40M | $17.40M | $0.32 | 10-Q · 6 May 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $1.86B | $77.49M | $51.80M | $0.95 | 10-K · 24 Feb 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $2.18B | $137.00M | $94.62M | $1.73 | 10-Q · 4 Nov 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | $1.89B | $126.64M | $84.32M | $1.54 | 10-Q · 5 Aug 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $1.65B | $70.40M | $44.20M | $0.81 | 10-Q · 6 May 2025 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 85.00–138.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 5 hours ago