DLN holdings
WisdomTree U.S. LargeCap Dividend Fund
Positions
312 stored of 312 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CORP CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CORP COM | US14040H1059 | 14040H105 | 0.238% | $14.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 102 | ALLSTATE CORP (THE) ALLSTATE CORP (THE) COM | US0200021014 | 020002101 | 0.237% | $14.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | SEMPRA SEMPRA COM | US8168511090 | 816851109 | 0.229% | $14.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 104 | HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC COM | US4385162056 | 438516205 | 0.228% | $14.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 105 | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC (THE) TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC (THE) COM | US89417E1091 | 89417E109 | 0.225% | $13.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 106 | CIGNA GROUP (THE) CIGNA GROUP (THE) COM | US1255231003 | 125523100 | 0.223% | $13.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 107 | METLIFE INC METLIFE INC COM | US59156R1086 | 59156R108 | 0.221% | $13.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 108 | NEWMONT CORP NEWMONT CORP COM | US6516391066 | 651639106 | 0.217% | $13.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 109 | WALT DISNEY COMPANY (THE) WALT DISNEY COMPANY (THE) COM | US2546871060 | 254687106 | 0.216% | $13.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 110 | MARATHON PETROLEUM CORP MARATHON PETROLEUM CORP COM | US56585A1025 | 56585A102 | 0.214% | $13.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 111 | KIMBERLY CLARK CORP KIMBERLY CLARK CORP COM | US4943681035 | 494368103 | 0.209% | $12.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 112 | FEDEX CORP FEDEX CORP COM | US31428X1063 | 31428X106 | 0.205% | $12.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 113 | PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL INC PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL INC COM | US7443201022 | 744320102 | 0.205% | $12.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 114 | GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC COM | US36828A1016 | 36828A101 | 0.201% | $12.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 115 | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP COM | US7010941042 | 701094104 | 0.200% | $12.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 116 | MARSH & MCLENNAN COMPANIES INC MARSH & MCLENNAN COMPANIES INC COM | US5717481023 | 571748102 | 0.200% | $12.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 117 | IRON MOUNTAIN INC (REIT) IRON MOUNTAIN INC (REIT) COM | US46284V1017 | 46284V101 | 0.195% | $12.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 118 | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY BAKER HUGHES COMPANY CL A | US05722G1004 | 05722G100 | 0.192% | $11.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 119 | AFLAC INC AFLAC INC COM | US0010551028 | 001055102 | 0.191% | $11.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 120 | 3M COMPANY 3M COMPANY COM | US88579Y1010 | 88579Y101 | 0.189% | $11.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 121 | CME GROUP INC CME GROUP INC COM | US12572Q1058 | 12572Q105 | 0.188% | $11.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 122 | VENTAS INC VENTAS INC COM | US92276F1003 | 92276F100 | 0.187% | $11.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 123 | CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC COM | US2091151041 | 209115104 | 0.183% | $11.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 124 | ENTERGY CORP ENTERGY CORP COM | US29364G1031 | 29364G103 | 0.181% | $11.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 125 | FIFTH THIRD BANCORP FIFTH THIRD BANCORP COM | US3167731005 | 316773100 | 0.181% | $11.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 126 | XCEL ENERGY INC XCEL ENERGY INC COM | US98389B1008 | 98389B100 | 0.180% | $11.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 127 | HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE COMPANY HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE COMPANY COM | US42824C1099 | 42824C109 | 0.179% | $11.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 128 | EDISON INTERNATIONAL EDISON INTERNATIONAL COM | US2810201077 | 281020107 | 0.178% | $10.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 129 | DEVON ENERGY CORP DEVON ENERGY CORP COM | US25179M1036 | 25179M103 | 0.174% | $10.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 130 | PUBLIC SERVICE ENTERPRISE GROUP INC PUBLIC SERVICE ENTERPRISE GROUP INC COM | US7445731067 | 744573106 | 0.172% | $10.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 131 | DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC COM | US25278X1090 | 25278X109 | 0.171% | $10.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 132 | EMERSON ELECTRIC COMPANY EMERSON ELECTRIC COMPANY COM | US2910111044 | 291011104 | 0.171% | $10.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 133 | KRAFT HEINZ COMPANY (THE) KRAFT HEINZ COMPANY (THE) COM | US5007541064 | 500754106 | 0.169% | $10.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 134 | EXTRA SPACE STORAGE INC EXTRA SPACE STORAGE INC COM | US30225T1025 | 30225T102 | 0.169% | $10.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 135 | CSX CORP CSX CORP COM | US1264081035 | 126408103 | 0.168% | $10.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 136 | EVERSOURCE ENERGY EVERSOURCE ENERGY COM | US30040W1080 | 30040W108 | 0.167% | $10.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 137 | TARGA RESOURCES CORP TARGA RESOURCES CORP COM | US87612G1013 | 87612G101 | 0.166% | $10.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 138 | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC WEC ENERGY GROUP INC COM | US92939U1060 | 92939U106 | 0.166% | $10.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 139 | FIRSTENERGY CORP FIRSTENERGY CORP COM | US3379321074 | 337932107 | 0.165% | $10.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 140 | STATE STREET CORP STATE STREET CORP COM | US8574771031 | 857477103 | 0.164% | $10.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 141 | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC COM | US7739031091 | 773903109 | 0.163% | $10.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 142 | AMEREN CORP AMEREN CORP COM | US0236081024 | 023608102 | 0.163% | $10.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 143 | EQUITY RESIDENTIAL EQUITY RESIDENTIAL SH BEN INT | US29476L1070 | 29476L107 | 0.163% | $10.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 144 | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WESTERN DIGITAL CORP COM | US9581021055 | 958102105 | 0.162% | $10.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 145 | FREEPORT-MCMORAN INC FREEPORT-MCMORAN INC CL B | US35671D8570 | 35671D857 | 0.162% | $10.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 146 | ARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND COMPANY ARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND COMPANY COM | US0394831020 | 039483102 | 0.160% | $9.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 147 | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP COM | US6668071029 | 666807102 | 0.159% | $9.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 148 | NIKE INC NIKE INC CL B | US6541061031 | 654106103 | 0.159% | $9.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 149 | SYSCO CORP SYSCO CORP COM | US8718291078 | 871829107 | 0.154% | $9.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 150 | FASTENAL COMPANY FASTENAL COMPANY COM | US3119001044 | 311900104 | 0.151% | $9.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 151 | OCCIDENTAL PETROLEUM CORP OCCIDENTAL PETROLEUM CORP COM | US6745991058 | 674599105 | 0.149% | $9.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 152 | T. ROWE PRICE GROUP INC T. ROWE PRICE GROUP INC COM | US74144T1088 | 74144T108 | 0.149% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 153 | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC COM | US5738741041 | 573874104 | 0.148% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 154 | M&T BANK CORP M&T BANK CORP COM | US55261F1049 | 55261F104 | 0.146% | $9.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 155 | STRYKER CORP STRYKER CORP COM | US8636671013 | 863667101 | 0.146% | $9.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 156 | REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP COM | US7591EP1005 | 7591EP100 | 0.144% | $8.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 157 | AVALONBAY COMMUNITIES INC AVALONBAY COMMUNITIES INC COM | US0534841012 | 053484101 | 0.142% | $8.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 158 | EBAY INC EBAY INC COM | US2786421030 | 278642103 | 0.142% | $8.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 159 | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COM | US09857L1089 | 09857L108 | 0.139% | $8.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 160 | APOLLO GLOBAL MANAGEMENT INC APOLLO GLOBAL MANAGEMENT INC COM | US03769M1062 | 03769M106 | 0.137% | $8.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 161 | KEYCORP KEYCORP COM | US4932671088 | 493267108 | 0.137% | $8.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 162 | DTE ENERGY COMPANY DTE ENERGY COMPANY COM | US2333311072 | 233331107 | 0.134% | $8.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 163 | SALESFORCE INC SALESFORCE INC COM | US79466L3024 | 79466L302 | 0.134% | $8.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 164 | CITIZENS FINANCIAL GROUP INC CITIZENS FINANCIAL GROUP INC COM | US1746101054 | 174610105 | 0.133% | $8.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 165 | HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC (THE) HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC (THE) COM | US4165151048 | 416515104 | 0.130% | $8.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 166 | AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL GROUP INC AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL GROUP INC COM NEW | US0268747849 | 026874784 | 0.127% | $7.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 167 | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC COMMON STOCK NEW | US31488V1070 | 31488V107 | 0.127% | $7.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 168 | S&P GLOBAL INC S&P GLOBAL INC COM | US78409V1044 | 78409V104 | 0.127% | $7.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 169 | HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC COM | US4461501045 | 446150104 | 0.126% | $7.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 170 | ATMOS ENERGY CORP ATMOS ENERGY CORP COM | US0495601058 | 049560105 | 0.125% | $7.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 171 | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COM | US8835561023 | 883556102 | 0.123% | $7.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 172 | MOODY'S CORP MOODY'S CORP COM | US6153691059 | 615369105 | 0.122% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 173 | PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP INC PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP INC COM | US74251V1026 | 74251V102 | 0.122% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 174 | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC COM | US5024311095 | 502431109 | 0.120% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 175 | BECTON DICKINSON & COMPANY BECTON DICKINSON & COMPANY COM | US0758871091 | 075887109 | 0.118% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 176 | MARRIOTT INTERNATIONAL INC MARRIOTT INTERNATIONAL INC CL A | US5719032022 | 571903202 | 0.117% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 177 | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE INC INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE INC COM | US45866F1049 | 45866F104 | 0.116% | $7.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 178 | NISOURCE INC NISOURCE INC COM | US65473P1057 | 65473P105 | 0.113% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 179 | NORTHERN TRUST CORP NORTHERN TRUST CORP COM | US6658591044 | 665859104 | 0.111% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 180 | PPL CORP PPL CORP COM | US69351T1060 | 69351T106 | 0.110% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 181 | YUM! BRANDS INC YUM! BRANDS INC COM | US9884981013 | 988498101 | 0.110% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 182 | ALLIANT ENERGY CORP ALLIANT ENERGY CORP COM | US0188021085 | 018802108 | 0.109% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 183 | CARDINAL HEALTH INC CARDINAL HEALTH INC COM | US14149Y1082 | 14149Y108 | 0.109% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 184 | DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC COM | US2371941053 | 237194105 | 0.108% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 185 | GENERAL MILLS INC GENERAL MILLS INC COM | US3703341046 | 370334104 | 0.107% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 186 | SHERWIN-WILLIAMS COMPANY (THE) SHERWIN-WILLIAMS COMPANY (THE) COM | US8243481061 | 824348106 | 0.106% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 187 | ECOLAB INC ECOLAB INC COM | US2788651006 | 278865100 | 0.104% | $6.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 188 | HCA HEALTHCARE INC HCA HEALTHCARE INC COM | US40412C1018 | 40412C101 | 0.102% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 189 | DANAHER CORP DANAHER CORP COM | US2358511028 | 235851102 | 0.102% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 190 | HERSHEY COMPANY (THE) HERSHEY COMPANY (THE) COM | US4278661081 | 427866108 | 0.100% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 191 | KROGER COMPANY (THE) KROGER COMPANY (THE) COM | US5010441013 | 501044101 | 0.100% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 192 | REPUBLIC SERVICES INC REPUBLIC SERVICES INC COM | US7607591002 | 760759100 | 0.098% | $6.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 193 | PPG INDUSTRIES INC PPG INDUSTRIES INC COM | US6935061076 | 693506107 | 0.098% | $6.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 194 | DREYFUS TRSY OBLIG CASH M | Not reported | Not reported | 0.098% | $6.0M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 195 | CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC CL A | US21036P1084 | 21036P108 | 0.097% | $5.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 196 | LAS VEGAS SANDS CORP LAS VEGAS SANDS CORP COM | US5178341070 | 517834107 | 0.094% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 197 | HALLIBURTON COMPANY HALLIBURTON COMPANY COM | US4062161017 | 406216101 | 0.094% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 198 | CMS ENERGY CORP CMS ENERGY CORP COM | US1258961002 | 125896100 | 0.094% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 199 | EVERGY INC EVERGY INC COM | US30034W1062 | 30034W106 | 0.093% | $5.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 200 | NUCOR CORP NUCOR CORP COM | US6703461052 | 670346105 | 0.093% | $5.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |