AAUS holdings
Alpha Architect US Equity ETF
Positions
354 stored of 354 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | Humana Inc | Not reported | 444859102 | 0.090% | $477K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 202 | L3Harris Technologies Inc | Not reported | 502431109 | 0.090% | $460K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 203 | Entergy Corp | Not reported | 29364G103 | 0.090% | $488K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 204 | Nucor Corp | Not reported | 670346105 | 0.090% | $476K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 205 | Xcel Energy Inc | Not reported | 98389B100 | 0.080% | $412K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 206 | MetLife Inc | Not reported | 59156R108 | 0.080% | $425K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 207 | Devon Energy Corp | Not reported | 25179M103 | 0.080% | $407K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 208 | Public Storage | Not reported | 74460D109 | 0.080% | $440K | Real estate | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 209 | United Airlines Holdings Inc | Not reported | 910047109 | 0.080% | $420K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 210 | Exelon Corp | Not reported | 30161N101 | 0.080% | $414K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 211 | MSCI Inc | Not reported | 55354G100 | 0.080% | $400K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 212 | Chipotle Mexican Grill Inc | Not reported | 169656105 | 0.080% | $435K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 213 | DR Horton Inc | Not reported | 23331A109 | 0.080% | $395K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 214 | Ameriprise Financial Inc | Not reported | 03076C106 | 0.080% | $415K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 215 | Waters Corp | Not reported | 941848103 | 0.080% | $393K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 216 | Autodesk Inc | Not reported | 052769106 | 0.080% | $413K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 217 | IDEXX Laboratories Inc | Not reported | 45168D104 | 0.080% | $410K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 218 | Electronic Arts Inc | Not reported | 285512109 | 0.080% | $405K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 219 | WEC Energy Group Inc | Not reported | 92939U106 | 0.080% | $392K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 220 | NIKE Inc | Not reported | 654106103 | 0.080% | $426K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 221 | eBay Inc | Not reported | 278642103 | 0.080% | $434K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 222 | Take-Two Interactive Software Inc | Not reported | 874054109 | 0.080% | $437K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 223 | Becton Dickinson & Co | Not reported | 075887109 | 0.070% | $370K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 224 | EMCOR Group Inc | Not reported | 29084Q100 | 0.070% | $353K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 225 | Interactive Brokers Group Inc | Not reported | 45841N107 | 0.070% | $350K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 226 | Old Dominion Freight Line Inc | Not reported | 679580100 | 0.070% | $337K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 227 | Carvana Co | Not reported | 146869102 | 0.070% | $388K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 228 | Kenvue Inc | Not reported | 49177J102 | 0.070% | $348K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 229 | Block Inc | Not reported | 852234103 | 0.070% | $361K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 230 | Consolidated Edison Inc | Not reported | 209115104 | 0.070% | $385K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 231 | Microchip Technology Inc | Not reported | 595017104 | 0.070% | $374K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 232 | Yum! Brands Inc | Not reported | 988498101 | 0.070% | $384K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 233 | CBRE Group Inc | Not reported | 12504L109 | 0.070% | $383K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 234 | Agilent Technologies Inc | Not reported | 00846U101 | 0.070% | $361K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 235 | Paychex Inc | Not reported | 704326107 | 0.070% | $347K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 236 | Public Service Enterprise Group Inc | Not reported | 744573106 | 0.070% | $346K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 237 | PG&E Corp | Not reported | 69331C108 | 0.070% | $361K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 238 | Centene Corp | Not reported | 15135B101 | 0.060% | $289K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 239 | Martin Marietta Materials Inc | Not reported | 573284106 | 0.060% | $302K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 240 | Archer-Daniels-Midland Co | Not reported | 039483102 | 0.060% | $312K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 241 | American International Group Inc | Not reported | 026874784 | 0.060% | $337K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 242 | Garmin Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.060% | $327K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 243 | Iron Mountain Inc | Not reported | 46284V101 | 0.060% | $318K | Real estate | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 244 | Crown Castle Inc | Not reported | 22822V101 | 0.060% | $318K | Real estate | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 245 | Arch Capital Group Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.060% | $333K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 246 | Steel Dynamics Inc | Not reported | 858119100 | 0.060% | $326K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 247 | Prudential Financial Inc | Not reported | 744320102 | 0.060% | $319K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 248 | Fair Isaac Corp | Not reported | 303250104 | 0.060% | $317K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 249 | M&T Bank Corp | Not reported | 55261F104 | 0.060% | $302K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 250 | Live Nation Entertainment Inc | Not reported | 538034109 | 0.060% | $313K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 251 | Hartford Insurance Group Inc/The | Not reported | 416515104 | 0.060% | $312K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 252 | Nasdaq Inc | Not reported | 631103108 | 0.060% | $317K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 253 | IQVIA Holdings Inc | Not reported | 46266C105 | 0.060% | $309K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 254 | Diamondback Energy Inc | Not reported | 25278X109 | 0.060% | $293K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 255 | PayPal Holdings Inc | Not reported | 70450Y103 | 0.060% | $335K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 256 | Citizens Financial Group Inc | Not reported | 174610105 | 0.060% | $328K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 257 | Kroger Co/The | Not reported | 501044101 | 0.060% | $323K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 258 | Kimberly-Clark Corp | Not reported | 494368103 | 0.060% | $311K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 259 | Teledyne Technologies Inc | Not reported | 879360105 | 0.060% | $329K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 260 | EQT Corp | Not reported | 26884L109 | 0.060% | $331K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 261 | Huntington Bancshares Inc/OH | Not reported | 446150104 | 0.060% | $308K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 262 | Vulcan Materials Co | Not reported | 929160109 | 0.060% | $335K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 263 | Biogen Inc | Not reported | 09062X103 | 0.060% | $326K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 264 | PPG Industries Inc | Not reported | 693506107 | 0.060% | $286K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 265 | Occidental Petroleum Corp | Not reported | 674599105 | 0.060% | $295K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 266 | Casey's General Stores Inc | Not reported | 147528103 | 0.050% | $279K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 267 | Church & Dwight Co Inc | Not reported | 171340102 | 0.050% | $239K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 268 | First Solar Inc | Not reported | 336433107 | 0.050% | $263K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 269 | CMS Energy Corp | Not reported | 125896100 | 0.050% | $239K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 270 | Ameren Corp | Not reported | 023608102 | 0.050% | $259K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 271 | Extra Space Storage Inc | Not reported | 30225T102 | 0.050% | $258K | Real estate | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 272 | Smurfit Westrock PLC | Not reported | Not reported | 0.050% | $265K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 273 | ResMed Inc | Not reported | 761152107 | 0.050% | $274K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 274 | Dexcom Inc | Not reported | 252131107 | 0.050% | $274K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 275 | Workday Inc | Not reported | 98138H101 | 0.050% | $261K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 276 | American Water Works Co Inc | Not reported | 030420103 | 0.050% | $261K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 277 | Expedia Group Inc | Not reported | 30212P303 | 0.050% | $237K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 278 | ON Semiconductor Corp | Not reported | 682189105 | 0.050% | $267K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 279 | NRG Energy Inc | Not reported | 629377508 | 0.050% | $239K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 280 | Corpay Inc | Not reported | 219948106 | 0.050% | $235K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 281 | CenterPoint Energy Inc | Not reported | 15189T107 | 0.050% | $237K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 282 | Coinbase Global Inc | Not reported | 19260Q107 | 0.050% | $244K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 283 | Texas Pacific Land Corp | Not reported | 88262P102 | 0.050% | $253K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 284 | Otis Worldwide Corp | Not reported | 68902V107 | 0.050% | $270K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 285 | Carnival Corp Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 0.050% | $245K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 286 | Qnity Electronics Inc | Not reported | 74743L100 | 0.050% | $237K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 287 | GE HealthCare Technologies Inc | Not reported | 36266G107 | 0.050% | $272K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 288 | Moderna Inc | Not reported | 60770K107 | 0.050% | $247K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 289 | Zoetis Inc | Not reported | 98978V103 | 0.050% | $285K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 290 | Xylem Inc/NY | Not reported | 98419M100 | 0.050% | $236K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 291 | Veeva Systems Inc | Not reported | 922475108 | 0.050% | $252K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 292 | Synchrony Financial | Not reported | 87165B103 | 0.050% | $253K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 293 | Copart Inc | Not reported | 217204106 | 0.050% | $240K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 294 | Northern Trust Corp | Not reported | 665859104 | 0.050% | $265K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 295 | Expeditors International of Washington Inc | Not reported | 302130109 | 0.050% | $239K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 296 | Fiserv Inc | Not reported | 337738108 | 0.050% | $255K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 297 | Dover Corp | Not reported | 260003108 | 0.050% | $248K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 298 | Hershey Co/The | Not reported | 427866108 | 0.050% | $267K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 299 | Halliburton Co | Not reported | 406216101 | 0.050% | $242K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 300 | Jabil Inc | Not reported | 466313103 | 0.050% | $266K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |