TPLC holdings
Timothy Plan US Large/Mid Cap Core ETF
Positions
270 stored of 270 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORPORATION | US5184151042 | 518415104 | 0.283% | $860K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 202 | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY | US05722G1004 | 05722G100 | 0.282% | $859K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 203 | OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE, INC. | US6795801009 | 679580100 | 0.279% | $848K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 204 | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES, INC. | US49338L1035 | 49338L103 | 0.277% | $842K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 205 | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES, INC. | US00971T1016 | 00971T101 | 0.275% | $838K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 206 | SLB N.V. SLB LTD | AN8068571086 | 806857108 | 0.275% | $837K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Curaçao | USD |
| 207 | DEXCOM, INC. | US2521311074 | 252131107 | 0.275% | $835K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 208 | OCCIDENTAL PETROLEUM CORPORATION | US6745991058 | 674599105 | 0.274% | $833K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 209 | TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATION | US88262P1021 | 88262P102 | 0.273% | $832K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 210 | EMCOR GROUP, INC. | US29084Q1004 | 29084Q100 | 0.272% | $827K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 211 | HALLIBURTON COMPANY | US4062161017 | 406216101 | 0.267% | $813K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 212 | C.H. ROBINSON WORLDWIDE, INC. | US12541W2098 | 12541W209 | 0.267% | $812K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 213 | TOAST, INC. | US8887871080 | 888787108 | 0.267% | $811K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 214 | BLUE OWL CAPITAL INC. | US09581B1035 | 09581B103 | 0.263% | $799K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 215 | LPL FINANCIAL HOLDINGS INC. | US50212V1008 | 50212V100 | 0.262% | $799K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 216 | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL, INC. | US1696561059 | 169656105 | 0.261% | $795K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 217 | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. | US02043Q1076 | 02043Q107 | 0.260% | $790K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 218 | TYLER TECHNOLOGIES, INC. | US9022521051 | 902252105 | 0.260% | $790K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 219 | BROADCOM INC. | US11135F1012 | 11135F101 | 0.257% | $782K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 220 | GE VERNOVA INC. GE VERNOVA LLC | US36828A1016 | 36828A101 | 0.256% | $780K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 221 | EQUIFAX INC. | US2944291051 | 294429105 | 0.253% | $771K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 222 | ENTEGRIS, INC. | US29362U1043 | 29362U104 | 0.253% | $771K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 223 | INSULET CORPORATION | US45784P1012 | 45784P101 | 0.245% | $744K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 224 | CF INDUSTRIES HOLDINGS, INC. | US1252691001 | 125269100 | 0.244% | $743K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 225 | MONOLITHIC POWER SYSTEMS, INC. | US6098391054 | 609839105 | 0.244% | $742K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 226 | TENET HEALTHCARE CORPORATION | US88033G4073 | 88033G407 | 0.244% | $741K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 227 | FAIR ISAAC CORPORATION | US3032501047 | 303250104 | 0.241% | $735K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 228 | FIRST SOLAR, INC. | US3364331070 | 336433107 | 0.240% | $731K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 229 | QNITY ELECTRONICS, INC. | US74743L1008 | 74743L100 | 0.240% | $730K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 230 | ARISTA NETWORKS, INC. | US0404132054 | 040413205 | 0.239% | $729K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 231 | COUPANG, INC. | US22266T1097 | 22266T109 | 0.238% | $724K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 232 | COMFORT SYSTEMS USA, INC. | US1999081045 | 199908104 | 0.233% | $708K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 233 | COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS CORPORATION | US1924461023 | 192446102 | 0.231% | $704K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 234 | ZOETIS INC. | US98978V1035 | 98978V103 | 0.230% | $699K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 235 | TERADYNE, INC. | US8807701029 | 880770102 | 0.225% | $683K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 236 | VISTRA CORP. | US92840M1027 | 92840M102 | 0.217% | $661K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 237 | NRG ENERGY, INC. | US6293775085 | 629377508 | 0.216% | $656K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 238 | FREEPORT-MCMORAN INC. | US35671D8570 | 35671D857 | 0.215% | $656K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 239 | HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC. | US4464131063 | 446413106 | 0.213% | $648K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 240 | SOFI TECHNOLOGIES, INC. | US83406F1021 | 83406F102 | 0.212% | $646K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 241 | IDEXX LABORATORIES, INC. | US45168D1046 | 45168D104 | 0.208% | $634K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 242 | ADVANCED ENERGY INDUSTRIES, INC. | US0079731008 | 007973100 | 0.208% | $632K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 243 | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO | US92537N1081 | 92537N108 | 0.206% | $627K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 244 | Coherent Corp. | US19247G1076 | 19247G107 | 0.203% | $618K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 245 | ROYAL GOLD, INC. | US7802871084 | 780287108 | 0.202% | $614K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 246 | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORPORATION. | US21037T1097 | 21037T109 | 0.201% | $611K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 247 | COSTAR GROUP, INC. | US22160N1090 | 22160N109 | 0.201% | $611K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 248 | DECKERS OUTDOOR CORPORATION | US2435371073 | 243537107 | 0.200% | $610K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 249 | APPLOVIN CORPORATION | US03831W1080 | 03831W108 | 0.195% | $595K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 250 | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC. | US69608A1088 | 69608A108 | 0.192% | $585K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 251 | SYNOPSYS, INC. | US8716071076 | 871607107 | 0.191% | $581K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 252 | BWX TECHNOLOGIES, INC. | US05605H1005 | 05605H100 | 0.191% | $580K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 253 | FTAI Aviation Ltd. | KYG3730V1059 | G3730V105 | 0.188% | $571K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 254 | UNITED THERAPEUTICS CORPORATION | US91307C1027 | 91307C102 | 0.186% | $565K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 255 | NEXTPOWER INC. NEXTPOWER INC CL A | US65290E1010 | 65290E101 | 0.181% | $551K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 256 | NEWMONT CORPORATION | US6516391066 | 651639106 | 0.179% | $545K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 257 | ALIGN TECHNOLOGY, INC. | US0162551016 | 016255101 | 0.179% | $544K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 258 | SUPER MICRO COMPUTER, INC. | US86800U3023 | 86800U302 | 0.177% | $538K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 259 | GLOBUS MEDICAL, INC. | US3795772082 | 379577208 | 0.176% | $537K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 260 | CARVANA CO. | US1468691027 | 146869102 | 0.171% | $521K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 261 | CIENA CORPORATION | US1717793095 | 171779309 | 0.162% | $492K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 262 | MEDPACE HOLDINGS, INC. | US58506Q1094 | 58506Q109 | 0.151% | $459K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 263 | CELSIUS HOLDINGS, INC. | US15118V2079 | 15118V207 | 0.146% | $444K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 264 | ALCOA CORPORATION | US0138721065 | 013872106 | 0.141% | $430K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 265 | VENTURE GLOBAL, INC. | US92333F1012 | 92333F101 | 0.120% | $364K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 266 | COEUR MINING, INC. | US1921085049 | 192108504 | 0.119% | $362K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 267 | LUMENTUM HOLDINGS INC. | US55024U1097 | 55024U109 | 0.117% | $355K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 268 | HECLA MINING COMPANY | US4227041062 | 422704106 | 0.112% | $341K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 269 | S P 500 EMINI FUTURE SEP26 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $2K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 270 | ABIOMED INC CVR | Not reported | 003CVR016 | <0.001% | $2K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |