SSS holdings
CYBER HORNET S&P 500 and Solana 75/25 Strategy ETF
Positions
450 stored of 450 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | Phillips 66 | US7185461040 | 718546104 | 0.068% | $1K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 202 | Fastenal Co | US3119001044 | 311900104 | 0.067% | $1K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 203 | eBay Inc | US2786421030 | 278642103 | 0.067% | $1K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 204 | Baker Hughes Co | US05722G1004 | 05722G100 | 0.067% | $999 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 205 | Aon PLC | IE00BLP1HW54 | Not reported | 0.066% | $995 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 206 | Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc | US43300A2033 | 43300A203 | 0.066% | $991 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 207 | Travelers Cos Inc/The | US89417E1091 | 89417E109 | 0.066% | $990 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 208 | DR Horton Inc | US23331A1097 | 23331A109 | 0.065% | $977 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 209 | Yum! Brands Inc | US9884981013 | 988498101 | 0.064% | $959 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 210 | Ford Motor Co | US3453708600 | 345370860 | 0.064% | $959 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 211 | Public Storage | US74460D1090 | 74460D109 | 0.064% | $955 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 212 | Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd | LR0008862868 | Not reported | 0.064% | $953 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 213 | Vistra Corp | US92840M1027 | 92840M102 | 0.064% | $952 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 214 | Norfolk Southern Corp | US6558441084 | 655844108 | 0.063% | $944 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 215 | FedEx Corp | US31428X1063 | 31428X106 | 0.063% | $939 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 216 | Realty Income Corp | US7561091049 | 756109104 | 0.062% | $929 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 217 | Becton Dickinson & Co | US0758871091 | 075887109 | 0.061% | $908 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 218 | Vulcan Materials Co | US9291601097 | 929160109 | 0.059% | $885 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 219 | Air Products and Chemicals Inc | US0091581068 | 009158106 | 0.059% | $880 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 220 | L3Harris Technologies Inc | US5024311095 | 502431109 | 0.058% | $872 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 221 | NIKE Inc | US6541061031 | 654106103 | 0.058% | $862 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 222 | Airbnb Inc | US0090661010 | 009066101 | 0.057% | $859 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 223 | Cencora Inc | US03073E1055 | 03073E105 | 0.057% | $849 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 224 | Fifth Third Bancorp | US3167731005 | 316773100 | 0.056% | $846 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 225 | NXP Semiconductors NV | NL0009538784 | Not reported | 0.056% | $843 | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 226 | Exelon Corp | US30161N1019 | 30161N101 | 0.056% | $839 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 227 | Ecolab Inc | US2788651006 | 278865100 | 0.056% | $836 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 228 | Microchip Technology Inc | US5950171042 | 595017104 | 0.055% | $821 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 229 | Chipotle Mexican Grill Inc | US1696561059 | 169656105 | 0.054% | $816 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 230 | United Airlines Holdings Inc | US9100471096 | 910047109 | 0.054% | $816 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 231 | Edwards Lifesciences Corp | US28176E1082 | 28176E108 | 0.054% | $814 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 232 | Westinghouse Air Brake Technol Westinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corp | US9297401088 | 929740108 | 0.054% | $809 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 233 | CBRE Group Inc | US12504L1098 | 12504L109 | 0.054% | $808 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 234 | Targa Resources Corp | US87612G1013 | 87612G101 | 0.054% | $804 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 235 | Ventas Inc | US92276F1003 | 92276F100 | 0.053% | $799 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 236 | Agilent Technologies Inc | US00846U1016 | 00846U101 | 0.053% | $797 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 237 | Hartford Insurance Group Inc/T Hartford Insurance Group Inc/The | US4165151048 | 416515104 | 0.053% | $795 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 238 | Carvana Co | US1468691027 | 146869102 | 0.053% | $790 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 239 | Keurig Dr Pepper Inc | US49271V1008 | 49271V100 | 0.052% | $786 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 240 | Willis Towers Watson PLC | IE00BDB6Q211 | Not reported | 0.052% | $784 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 241 | Interactive Brokers Group Inc | US45841N1072 | 45841N107 | 0.052% | $783 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 242 | Expedia Group Inc | US30212P3038 | 30212P303 | 0.051% | $768 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 243 | MetLife Inc | US59156R1086 | 59156R108 | 0.051% | $761 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 244 | Iron Mountain Inc | US46284V1017 | 46284V101 | 0.051% | $758 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 245 | Sysco Corp | US8718291078 | 871829107 | 0.050% | $752 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 246 | Take-Two Interactive Software Take-Two Interactive Software Inc | US8740541094 | 874054109 | 0.050% | $750 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 247 | Devon Energy Corp | US25179M1036 | 25179M103 | 0.050% | $744 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 248 | Public Service Enterprise Grou Public Service Enterprise Group Inc | US7445731067 | 744573106 | 0.049% | $730 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 249 | Cboe Global Markets Inc | US12503M1080 | 12503M108 | 0.049% | $728 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 250 | AMETEK Inc | US0311001004 | 031100100 | 0.048% | $726 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 251 | Xcel Energy Inc | US98389B1008 | 98389B100 | 0.048% | $723 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 252 | Packaging Corp of America | US6951561090 | 695156109 | 0.048% | $715 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 253 | M&T Bank Corp | US55261F1049 | 55261F104 | 0.048% | $714 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 254 | Cardinal Health Inc | US14149Y1082 | 14149Y108 | 0.048% | $713 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 255 | Garmin Ltd | CH0114405324 | Not reported | 0.048% | $713 | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 256 | Nasdaq Inc | US6311031081 | 631103108 | 0.047% | $709 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 257 | First Solar Inc | US3364331070 | 336433107 | 0.047% | $708 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 258 | WEC Energy Group Inc | US92939U1060 | 92939U106 | 0.047% | $701 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 259 | Williams-Sonoma Inc | US9699041011 | 969904101 | 0.047% | $699 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 260 | Arthur J Gallagher & Co | US3635761097 | 363576109 | 0.046% | $689 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 261 | Steel Dynamics Inc | US8581191009 | 858119100 | 0.046% | $688 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 262 | Archer-Daniels-Midland Co | US0394831020 | 039483102 | 0.046% | $688 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 263 | Block Inc | US8522341036 | 852234103 | 0.046% | $684 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 264 | Crown Castle Inc | US22822V1017 | 22822V101 | 0.045% | $682 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 265 | Ameren Corp | US0236081024 | 023608102 | 0.045% | $678 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 266 | Dover Corp | US2600031080 | 260003108 | 0.045% | $673 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 267 | American International Group I American International Group Inc | US0268747849 | 026874784 | 0.045% | $671 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 268 | Nucor Corp | US6703461052 | 670346105 | 0.045% | $668 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 269 | Consolidated Edison Inc | US2091151041 | 209115104 | 0.044% | $664 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 270 | Kimberly-Clark Corp | US4943681035 | 494368103 | 0.044% | $659 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 271 | PG&E Corp | US69331C1080 | 69331C108 | 0.044% | $656 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 272 | Old Dominion Freight Line Inc | US6795801009 | 679580100 | 0.043% | $650 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 273 | Biogen Inc | US09062X1037 | 09062X103 | 0.043% | $648 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 274 | PayPal Holdings Inc | US70450Y1038 | 70450Y103 | 0.043% | $648 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 275 | Prudential Financial Inc | US7443201022 | 744320102 | 0.043% | $648 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 276 | Republic Services Inc | US7607591002 | 760759100 | 0.043% | $639 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 277 | Huntington Bancshares Inc/OH | US4461501045 | 446150104 | 0.043% | $638 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 278 | EQT Corp | US26884L1098 | 26884L109 | 0.043% | $638 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 279 | Quest Diagnostics Inc | US74834L1008 | 74834L100 | 0.042% | $636 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 280 | STERIS PLC | IE00BFY8C754 | Not reported | 0.042% | $632 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 281 | Kenvue Inc | US49177J1025 | 49177J102 | 0.042% | $631 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 282 | Darden Restaurants Inc | US2371941053 | 237194105 | 0.041% | $618 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 283 | Electronic Arts Inc | US2855121099 | 285512109 | 0.041% | $615 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 284 | Carnival Corp Ltd | BMG2004J1036 | Not reported | 0.040% | $600 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 285 | Paychex Inc | US7043261079 | 704326107 | 0.039% | $590 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 286 | ResMed Inc | US7611521078 | 761152107 | 0.039% | $585 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 287 | Autodesk Inc | US0527691069 | 052769106 | 0.039% | $583 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 288 | Occidental Petroleum Corp | US6745991058 | 674599105 | 0.039% | $583 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 289 | Arch Capital Group Ltd | BMG0450A1053 | Not reported | 0.039% | $582 | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 290 | IQVIA Holdings Inc | US46266C1053 | 46266C105 | 0.039% | $580 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 291 | Centene Corp | US15135B1017 | 15135B101 | 0.039% | $578 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 292 | GE HealthCare Technologies Inc | US36266G1076 | 36266G107 | 0.038% | $576 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 293 | ON Semiconductor Corp | US6821891057 | 682189105 | 0.038% | $567 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 294 | AvalonBay Communities Inc | US0534841012 | 053484101 | 0.038% | $566 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 295 | CH Robinson Worldwide Inc | US12541W2098 | 12541W209 | 0.038% | $565 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 296 | Cincinnati Financial Corp | US1720621010 | 172062101 | 0.037% | $555 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 297 | Live Nation Entertainment Inc | US5380341090 | 538034109 | 0.037% | $549 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 298 | Verisk Analytics Inc | US92345Y1064 | 92345Y106 | 0.036% | $539 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 299 | SBA Communications Corp | US78410G1040 | 78410G104 | 0.035% | $529 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 300 | CenterPoint Energy Inc | US15189T1079 | 15189T107 | 0.035% | $528 | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |