PDP holdings
Invesco Dorsey Wright Momentum ETF
Positions
103 stored of 103 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Apple Inc. | US0378331005 | 037833100 | 3.448% | $49.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | Amphenol Corp. Amphenol Corp., Class A | US0320951017 | 032095101 | 3.028% | $43.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Targa Resources Corp. | US87612G1013 | 87612G101 | 2.897% | $41.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Comfort Systems USA, Inc. | US1999081045 | 199908104 | 2.607% | $37.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | Carpenter Technology Corp. | US1442851036 | 144285103 | 2.308% | $33.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | ATI Inc. | US01741R1023 | 01741R102 | 2.205% | $31.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Western Digital Corp. | US9581021055 | 958102105 | 2.052% | $29.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Sandisk Corp. | US80004C2008 | 80004C200 | 1.963% | $28.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | W.W. Grainger, Inc. | US3848021040 | 384802104 | 1.929% | $27.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | Quanta Services, Inc. | US74762E1029 | 74762E102 | 1.906% | $27.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | Howmet Aerospace Inc. | US4432011082 | 443201108 | 1.891% | $27.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Seagate Technology Holdings PLC | IE00BKVD2N49 | G7997R103 | 1.838% | $26.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 13 | Applied Materials, Inc. | US0382221051 | 038222105 | 1.815% | $26.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | Micron Technology, Inc. | US5951121038 | 595112103 | 1.737% | $25.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Guardant Health, Inc. | US40131M1099 | 40131M109 | 1.706% | $24.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | Trane Technologies PLC | IE00BK9ZQ967 | G8994E103 | 1.620% | $23.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 17 | Arista Networks, Inc. | US0404132054 | 040413205 | 1.582% | $22.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | MACOM Technology Solutions Holdings, Inc. | US55405Y1001 | 55405Y100 | 1.578% | $22.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Robinhood Markets, Inc. Robinhood Markets, Inc., Class A | US7707001027 | 770700102 | 1.454% | $21.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | Costco Wholesale Corp. | US22160K1051 | 22160K105 | 1.431% | $20.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | US04280A1007 | 04280A100 | 1.379% | $19.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | EMCOR Group, Inc. | US29084Q1004 | 29084Q100 | 1.351% | $19.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | Jabil Inc. | US4663131039 | 466313103 | 1.267% | $18.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | Alphabet Inc. Alphabet Inc., Class A | US02079K3059 | 02079K305 | 1.249% | $18.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | United Rentals, Inc. | US9113631090 | 911363109 | 1.213% | $17.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | Invesco Private Prime Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 1.205% | $17.4M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 27 | Lam Research Corp. | US5128073062 | 512807306 | 1.134% | $16.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | TTM Technologies, Inc. | US87305R1095 | 87305R109 | 1.121% | $16.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | Mueller Industries, Inc. | US6247561029 | 624756102 | 1.102% | $15.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | Sterling Infrastructure, Inc. | US8592411016 | 859241101 | 1.064% | $15.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | Revolution Medicines, Inc. | US76155X1000 | 76155X100 | 1.062% | $15.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. | US0079031078 | 007903107 | 1.013% | $14.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | Cloudflare, Inc. Cloudflare, Inc., Class A | US18915M1071 | 18915M107 | 0.990% | $14.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | Curtiss-Wright Corp. | US2315611010 | 231561101 | 0.945% | $13.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | Dell Technologies Inc. | US24703L2025 | 24703L202 | 0.918% | $13.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | Caterpillar Inc. | US1491231015 | 149123101 | 0.907% | $13.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | Intel Corp. | US4581401001 | 458140100 | 0.902% | $13.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | Teradyne, Inc. | US8807701029 | 880770102 | 0.891% | $12.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | Coherent Corp. | US19247G1076 | 19247G107 | 0.864% | $12.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | Moog Inc. Moog Inc., Class A | US6153942023 | 615394202 | 0.864% | $12.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | KLA Corp. | US4824801009 | 482480100 | 0.856% | $12.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | Casey's General Stores, Inc. | US1475281036 | 147528103 | 0.851% | $12.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | Clean Harbors, Inc. | US1844961078 | 184496107 | 0.839% | $12.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | MKS Inc. | US55306N1046 | 55306N104 | 0.832% | $12.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | Interactive Brokers Group, Inc. Interactive Brokers Group, Inc., Class A | US45841N1072 | 45841N107 | 0.812% | $11.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | HF Sinclair Corp. | US4039491000 | 403949100 | 0.805% | $11.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | Roivant Sciences Ltd. | BMG762791017 | G76279101 | 0.794% | $11.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 48 | Valero Energy Corp. | US91913Y1001 | 91913Y100 | 0.753% | $10.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | Datadog, Inc. Datadog, Inc., Class A | US23804L1035 | 23804L103 | 0.733% | $10.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | Dycom Industries, Inc. | US2674751019 | 267475101 | 0.731% | $10.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | AMETEK, Inc. | US0311001004 | 031100100 | 0.703% | $10.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | Invesco Private Government Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 0.702% | $10.1M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 53 | Popular, Inc. | PR7331747001 | 733174700 | 0.700% | $10.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Puerto Rico | USD |
| 54 | Palo Alto Networks, Inc. | US6974351057 | 697435105 | 0.696% | $10.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. (The) | US38141G1040 | 38141G104 | 0.694% | $10.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | Westinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corp. | US9297401088 | 929740108 | 0.692% | $10.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | Corning Inc. | US2193501051 | 219350105 | 0.679% | $9.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | Woodward, Inc. | US9807451037 | 980745103 | 0.679% | $9.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 59 | Fortinet, Inc. | US34959E1091 | 34959E109 | 0.676% | $9.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | Iron Mountain Inc. | US46284V1017 | 46284V101 | 0.675% | $9.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 61 | Eaton Corp. PLC | IE00B8KQN827 | G29183103 | 0.671% | $9.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 62 | Monolithic Power Systems, Inc. | US6098391054 | 609839105 | 0.669% | $9.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 63 | Bank of New York Mellon Corp. (The) | US0640581007 | 064058100 | 0.667% | $9.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 64 | CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc. CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc., Class A | US22788C1053 | 22788C105 | 0.664% | $9.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 65 | Reliance, Inc. | US7595091023 | 759509102 | 0.655% | $9.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 66 | Jazz Pharmaceuticals PLC | IE00B4Q5ZN47 | G50871105 | 0.653% | $9.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 67 | Centene Corp. | US15135B1017 | 15135B101 | 0.643% | $9.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 68 | Onto Innovation Inc. | US6833441057 | 683344105 | 0.643% | $9.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 69 | Moderna, Inc. | US60770K1079 | 60770K107 | 0.641% | $9.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 70 | Advanced Energy Industries, Inc. | US0079731008 | 007973100 | 0.640% | $9.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 71 | Axsome Therapeutics, Inc. | US05464T1043 | 05464T104 | 0.640% | $9.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 72 | CVS Health Corp. | US1266501006 | 126650100 | 0.636% | $9.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 73 | Lattice Semiconductor Corp. | US5184151042 | 518415104 | 0.634% | $9.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 74 | Marriott International, Inc. Marriott International, Inc., Class A | US5719032022 | 571903202 | 0.630% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 75 | Marvell Technology, Inc. | US5738741041 | 573874104 | 0.628% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 76 | RBC Bearings Inc. | US75524B1044 | 75524B104 | 0.622% | $9.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 77 | HEICO Corp. | US4228061093 | 422806109 | 0.611% | $8.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 78 | Cisco Systems, Inc. | US17275R1023 | 17275R102 | 0.607% | $8.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 79 | Affiliated Managers Group, Inc. | US0082521081 | 008252108 | 0.607% | $8.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 80 | Exelixis, Inc. | US30161Q1040 | 30161Q104 | 0.604% | $8.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 81 | DT Midstream, Inc. | US23345M1071 | 23345M107 | 0.596% | $8.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 82 | Johnson Controls International PLC | IE00BY7QL619 | G51502105 | 0.594% | $8.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 83 | East West Bancorp, Inc. | US27579R1041 | 27579R104 | 0.593% | $8.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 84 | Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc. | US43300A2033 | 43300A203 | 0.590% | $8.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 85 | Cummins Inc. | US2310211063 | 231021106 | 0.580% | $8.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 86 | TD SYNNEX Corp. | US87162W1009 | 87162W100 | 0.575% | $8.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 87 | WESCO International, Inc. | US95082P1057 | 95082P105 | 0.571% | $8.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 88 | Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd. | KYG254571055 | G25457105 | 0.569% | $8.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 89 | Keysight Technologies, Inc. | US49338L1035 | 49338L103 | 0.562% | $8.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 90 | BorgWarner Inc. | US0997241064 | 099724106 | 0.553% | $8.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 91 | Steel Dynamics, Inc. | US8581191009 | 858119100 | 0.552% | $8.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 92 | Morgan Stanley | US6174464486 | 617446448 | 0.540% | $7.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 93 | Modine Manufacturing Co. | US6078281002 | 607828100 | 0.538% | $7.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 94 | Amkor Technology, Inc. | US0316521006 | 031652100 | 0.537% | $7.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 95 | Texas Instruments Inc. | US8825081040 | 882508104 | 0.530% | $7.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 96 | Freeport-McMoRan Inc. | US35671D8570 | 35671D857 | 0.518% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 97 | Qnity Electronics, Inc. | US74743L1008 | 74743L100 | 0.508% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 98 | ON Semiconductor Corp. | US6821891057 | 682189105 | 0.505% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 99 | Entegris, Inc. | US29362U1043 | 29362U104 | 0.477% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 100 | Talen Energy Corp. | US87422Q1094 | 87422Q109 | 0.476% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |