Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- ONE ALBERT QUAY, CORK, L2
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Johnson Controls International plc reported A director or senior management change or compensation event
Johnson Controls International plc filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event.
Johnson Controls International plc filed Form 10-Q
Johnson Controls International plc submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.
Johnson Controls International plc reported Operating or financial results
Johnson Controls International plc filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Johnson Controls International plc.
Johnson Controls International plc reported A director or senior management change or compensation event
Johnson Controls International plc filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Industrials
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| TSLA - Tesla, Inc. |
$386.47
Yahoo Finance |
$1.53T |
| CAT - Caterpillar Inc. |
$733.82
Yahoo Finance |
$337.32B |
| RTX - RTX Corporation |
$193.79
Yahoo Finance |
$261.18B |
| TMO - Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. |
$694.02
Yahoo Finance |
$256.61B |
| UNP - Union Pacific Corporation |
$289.49
Yahoo Finance |
$171.98B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2026 | $6.14B | Unavailable | $613.00M | $1.00 | 10-Q · 6 May 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $5.80B | Unavailable | $524.00M | $0.85 | 10-Q · 4 Feb 2026 |
| Q2 2025 | $6.05B | Unavailable | $701.00M | $1.07 | 10-Q · 6 Aug 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $5.68B | Unavailable | $478.00M | $0.72 | 10-Q · 7 May 2025 |
| Q4 2024 | $5.43B | Unavailable | $419.00M | $0.63 | 10-Q · 5 Feb 2025 |
| Q2 2024 | $5.90B | Unavailable | $975.00M | $1.45 | 10-Q · 6 Aug 2025 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 155.00–190.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 16 hours ago