Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
2200 MISSION COLLEGE BLVD, SANTA CLARA, CA
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
12 Aug 2026

Intel Corporation reported Regulation FD disclosure

Intel Corporation filed an 8-K covering Regulation FD disclosure, another company event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

24 Jul 2026

Intel Corporation securities registration filing

Intel Corporation filed a registration or prospectus document concerning securities.

24 Jul 2026

Intel Corporation securities registration filing

Intel Corporation filed a registration or prospectus document concerning securities.

23 Jul 2026

Intel Corporation filed Form 10-Q

Intel Corporation submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 27, 2026.

23 Jul 2026

Intel Corporation reported Operating or financial results

Intel Corporation filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$12.87B
Total assets (USD)$202.44B
Shareholders' equity (USD)$87.54B
Long-term debt (USD)$48.55B
Debt due within a year (USD)$1.99B

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Technology

Company Price Market Cap
NVDA - NVIDIA Corporation $221.97
Yahoo Finance
$5.35T
AAPL - Apple Inc. $343.99
Yahoo Finance
$5.02T
GOOGL - Alphabet Inc. $334.76
Yahoo Finance
$4.09T
MSFT - Microsoft Corporation $532.95
Yahoo Finance
$3.96T
META - Meta Platforms, Inc. $697.52
Yahoo Finance
$1.78T

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q2 2026$16.13B$1.80B−$11.03B−$2.1610-Q · 24 Jul 2026
Q1 2026$13.58B−$3.14B−$3.73B−$0.7310-Q · 24 Apr 2026
Q4 2025$13.67B$580.00M−$591.00MUnavailable10-K · 23 Jan 2026
Q3 2025$13.65B$683.00M$4.06B$0.9010-Q · 6 Nov 2025
Q2 2025$12.86B−$3.18B−$2.92B−$0.6710-Q · 24 Jul 2025
Q1 2025$12.67B−$301.00M−$821.00M−$0.1910-Q · 25 Apr 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Neutral
Target: $113.28
21.9% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
6
⏸️
Hold
23
📉
Sell
1
30 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 80.00–155.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
11
Aug 2026
TAN LIP BU
Director, CEO
Open-market purchase
$95.00 per share
105,263 shares
SEC Form 4
30
Jul 2026
Chandrasekaran Nagasubramaniyan
EVP, CT & Ops Off, GM Foundry
Option exercise
Unavailable per share
33,007 shares
SEC Form 4
30
Jul 2026
Chandrasekaran Nagasubramaniyan
EVP, CT & Ops Off, GM Foundry
Tax withholding
$90.04 per share
14,738 shares
SEC Form 4
1
Jun 2026
Zinsner David
EVP, CFO
Option exercise
Unavailable per share
37,015 shares
SEC Form 4
1
Jun 2026
Zinsner David
EVP, CFO
Tax withholding
$109.82 per share
18,353 shares
SEC Form 4
29
May 2026
Chandrasekaran Nagasubramaniyan
EVP, CT & Ops Off, GM Foundry
Open-market sale
$118.28 per share
21,024 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Blackrock, Inc.
426,478,962 shares
-4.708% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Group Inc
404,522,308 shares
3.503% change
12/31/2025
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
285,230,183 shares
1.141% change
6/30/2026
State Street Corp
216,849,675 shares
1.18% change
6/30/2026
Nvidia Corp
214,776,632 shares
0% change
6/30/2026
Invesco Ltd.
157,902,890 shares
2.561% change
6/30/2026
Geode Capital Management, Llc
110,339,857 shares
0.735% change
6/30/2026
Fmr Llc
94,431,754 shares
64.186% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Portfolio Management Llc
89,395,975 shares
4.646% change
6/30/2026
Softbank Group Corp.
86,956,522 shares
0% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 5 minutes ago