NXTI holdings
Simplify Next Intangible Core Index ETF
Positions
202 stored of 202 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP COM | US61174X1090 | 61174X109 | 0.219% | $90K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 102 | CIGNA GROUP (THE) CIGNA GROUP (THE) COM | US1255231003 | 125523100 | 0.218% | $89K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | SIMON PROPERTY GROUP INC SIMON PROPERTY GROUP INC COM | US8288061091 | 828806109 | 0.216% | $89K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 104 | AON PLC AON PLC SHS CL A | IE00BLP1HW54 | Not reported | 0.216% | $88K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 105 | PHILLIPS 66 PHILLIPS 66 COM | US7185461040 | 718546104 | 0.212% | $87K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 106 | AUTOZONE INC AUTOZONE INC COM | US0533321024 | 053332102 | 0.211% | $86K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 107 | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC (THE) TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC (THE) COM | US89417E1091 | 89417E109 | 0.210% | $86K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 108 | SEMPRA SEMPRA COM | US8168511090 | 816851109 | 0.204% | $84K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 109 | ESTEE LAUDER COMPANIES INC (THE) ESTEE LAUDER COMPANIES INC (THE) CL A | US5184391044 | 518439104 | 0.202% | $83K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 110 | DIGITAL REALTY TRUST INC DIGITAL REALTY TRUST INC COM | US2538681030 | 253868103 | 0.201% | $82K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 111 | DOMINION ENERGY INC DOMINION ENERGY INC COM | US25746U1097 | 25746U109 | 0.201% | $82K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 112 | TARGA RESOURCES CORP TARGA RESOURCES CORP COM | US87612G1013 | 87612G101 | 0.199% | $82K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 113 | HEICO CORP HEICO CORP COM | US4228061093 | 422806109 | 0.198% | $81K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 114 | DOLLAR TREE INC DOLLAR TREE INC COM | US2567461080 | 256746108 | 0.198% | $81K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 115 | CRH PLC CRH PLC ORD EUR 0.32 | IE0001827041 | Not reported | 0.194% | $79K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 116 | LAS VEGAS SANDS CORP LAS VEGAS SANDS CORP COM | US5178341070 | 517834107 | 0.191% | $78K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 117 | RALPH LAUREN CORP RALPH LAUREN CORP CL A | US7512121010 | 751212101 | 0.187% | $77K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 118 | ECOLAB INC ECOLAB INC COM | US2788651006 | 278865100 | 0.184% | $76K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 119 | CARVANA COMPANY CARVANA COMPANY CL A | US1468691027 | 146869102 | 0.184% | $75K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 120 | AFLAC INC AFLAC INC COM | US0010551028 | 001055102 | 0.183% | $75K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 121 | VISTRA CORP VISTRA CORP COM | US92840M1027 | 92840M102 | 0.183% | $75K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 122 | ALLSTATE CORP (THE) ALLSTATE CORP (THE) COM | US0200021014 | 020002101 | 0.182% | $74K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 123 | ARTHUR J. GALLAGHER & COMPANY ARTHUR J. GALLAGHER & COMPANY COM | US3635761097 | 363576109 | 0.180% | $74K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 124 | AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC COM | US00846U1016 | 00846U101 | 0.178% | $73K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 125 | CHENIERE ENERGY INC CHENIERE ENERGY INC COM NEW | US16411R2085 | 16411R208 | 0.177% | $72K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 126 | DREYFUS TRSY OBLIG CASH M | Not reported | Not reported | 0.174% | $71K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 127 | REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC COM | US76155X1000 | 76155X100 | 0.173% | $71K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 128 | DEXCOM INC DEXCOM INC COM | US2521311074 | 252131107 | 0.173% | $71K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 129 | WATERS CORP WATERS CORP COM | US9418481035 | 941848103 | 0.172% | $71K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 130 | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY BAKER HUGHES COMPANY CL A | US05722G1004 | 05722G100 | 0.172% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 131 | ULTA BEAUTY INC ULTA BEAUTY INC COM | US90384S3031 | 90384S303 | 0.171% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 132 | BURLINGTON STORES INC BURLINGTON STORES INC COM | US1220171060 | 122017106 | 0.170% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 133 | INSMED INC INSMED INC COM PAR $.01 | US4576693075 | 457669307 | 0.168% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 134 | LUMENTUM HOLDINGS INC LUMENTUM HOLDINGS INC COM | US55024U1097 | 55024U109 | 0.166% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 135 | METLIFE INC METLIFE INC COM | US59156R1086 | 59156R108 | 0.160% | $65K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 136 | FASTENAL COMPANY FASTENAL COMPANY COM | US3119001044 | 311900104 | 0.158% | $65K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 137 | INCYTE CORP INCYTE CORP COM | US45337C1027 | 45337C102 | 0.153% | $63K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 138 | KIMBERLY CLARK CORP KIMBERLY CLARK CORP COM | US4943681035 | 494368103 | 0.148% | $60K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 139 | HUMANA INC HUMANA INC COM | US4448591028 | 444859102 | 0.138% | $56K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 140 | CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC COM | US2091151041 | 209115104 | 0.135% | $55K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 141 | NASDAQ INC NASDAQ INC COM | US6311031081 | 631103108 | 0.134% | $55K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 142 | ROCKET COMPANIES INC ROCKET COMPANIES INC COM CL A | US77311W1018 | 77311W101 | 0.132% | $54K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 143 | AXON ENTERPRISE INC AXON ENTERPRISE INC COM | US05464C1018 | 05464C101 | 0.130% | $53K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 144 | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC COMMON STOCK NEW | US31488V1070 | 31488V107 | 0.127% | $52K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 145 | AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC COM | US03076C1062 | 03076C106 | 0.127% | $52K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 146 | MODERNA INC MODERNA INC COM | US60770K1079 | 60770K107 | 0.124% | $51K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 147 | AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL GROUP INC AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL GROUP INC COM NEW | US0268747849 | 026874784 | 0.121% | $50K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 148 | ILLUMINA INC ILLUMINA INC COM | US4523271090 | 452327109 | 0.121% | $50K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 149 | CBRE GROUP INC CBRE GROUP INC CL A | US12504L1098 | 12504L109 | 0.121% | $49K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 150 | EXPEDIA GROUP INC EXPEDIA GROUP INC COM NEW | US30212P3038 | 30212P303 | 0.120% | $49K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 151 | METTLER-TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL INC METTLER-TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL INC COM | US5926881054 | 592688105 | 0.119% | $49K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 152 | COINBASE GLOBAL INC COINBASE GLOBAL INC COM CL A | US19260Q1076 | 19260Q107 | 0.115% | $47K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 153 | HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC (THE) HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC (THE) COM | US4165151048 | 416515104 | 0.111% | $46K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 154 | PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL INC PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL INC COM | US7443201022 | 744320102 | 0.111% | $45K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 155 | CROWN CASTLE INC CROWN CASTLE INC COM | US22822V1017 | 22822V101 | 0.109% | $45K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 156 | VULCAN MATERIALS COMPANY VULCAN MATERIALS COMPANY COM | US9291601097 | 929160109 | 0.109% | $45K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 157 | NRG ENERGY INC NRG ENERGY INC COM NEW | US6293775085 | 629377508 | 0.108% | $44K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 158 | LULULEMON ATHLETICA INC LULULEMON ATHLETICA INC COM | US5500211090 | 550021109 | 0.107% | $44K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 159 | TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORP TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORP COM | US88262P1021 | 88262P102 | 0.104% | $42K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 160 | EMCOR GROUP INC EMCOR GROUP INC COM | US29084Q1004 | 29084Q100 | 0.103% | $42K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 161 | DECKERS OUTDOOR CORP DECKERS OUTDOOR CORP COM | US2435371073 | 243537107 | 0.102% | $42K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 162 | FLUTTER ENTERTAINMENT PLC FLUTTER ENTERTAINMENT PLC ORD EUR0.09 (DI) | IE00BWT6H894 | Not reported | 0.102% | $42K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 163 | VERALTO CORP VERALTO CORP COM SHS | US92338C1036 | 92338C103 | 0.099% | $41K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 164 | XPO INC XPO INC COM | US9837931008 | 983793100 | 0.098% | $40K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 165 | CENTENE CORP CENTENE CORP COM | US15135B1017 | 15135B101 | 0.097% | $40K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 166 | RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC COM CL A | US76954A1034 | 76954A103 | 0.095% | $39K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 167 | UL SOLUTIONS INC UL SOLUTIONS INC CLASS A COM SHS | US9037311076 | 903731107 | 0.093% | $38K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 168 | WOODWARD INC WOODWARD INC COM | US9807451037 | 980745103 | 0.091% | $37K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 169 | SYSCO CORP SYSCO CORP COM | US8718291078 | 871829107 | 0.091% | $37K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 170 | SOUTHWEST AIRLINES COMPANY SOUTHWEST AIRLINES COMPANY COM | US8447411088 | 844741108 | 0.091% | $37K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 171 | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC COM | US7547301090 | 754730109 | 0.090% | $37K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 172 | HASBRO INC HASBRO INC COM | US4180561072 | 418056107 | 0.089% | $36K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 173 | ROLLINS INC ROLLINS INC COM | US7757111049 | 775711104 | 0.089% | $36K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 174 | HERSHEY COMPANY (THE) HERSHEY COMPANY (THE) COM | US4278661081 | 427866108 | 0.088% | $36K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 175 | CH ROBINSON WORLDWIDE INC CH ROBINSON WORLDWIDE INC COM NEW | US12541W2098 | 12541W209 | 0.087% | $36K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 176 | CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP COM | US1720621010 | 172062101 | 0.085% | $35K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 177 | EXPEDITORS INTERNATIONAL OF WASHINGTON INC EXPEDITORS INTERNATIONAL OF WASHINGTON INC COM | US3021301094 | 302130109 | 0.084% | $34K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 178 | AFFIRM HOLDINGS INC AFFIRM HOLDINGS INC COM CL A | US00827B1061 | 00827B106 | 0.081% | $33K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 179 | W. R. BERKLEY CORP W. R. BERKLEY CORP COM | US0844231029 | 084423102 | 0.080% | $33K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 180 | CBOE GLOBAL MARKETS INC CBOE GLOBAL MARKETS INC COM | US12503M1080 | 12503M108 | 0.076% | $31K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 181 | NISOURCE INC NISOURCE INC COM | US65473P1057 | 65473P105 | 0.076% | $31K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 182 | SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL COM | US87165B1035 | 87165B103 | 0.075% | $31K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 183 | OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP COM | US68902V1070 | 68902V107 | 0.075% | $31K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 184 | ARES MANAGEMENT CORP ARES MANAGEMENT CORP CL A COM STK | US03990B1017 | 03990B101 | 0.074% | $30K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 185 | T. ROWE PRICE GROUP INC T. ROWE PRICE GROUP INC COM | US74144T1088 | 74144T108 | 0.074% | $30K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 186 | MGM RESORTS INTERNATIONAL MGM RESORTS INTERNATIONAL COM | US5529531015 | 552953101 | 0.073% | $30K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 187 | DOVER CORP DOVER CORP COM | US2600031080 | 260003108 | 0.073% | $30K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 188 | SOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC SOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC COM | US83406F1021 | 83406F102 | 0.072% | $29K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 189 | MARKEL GROUP INC MARKEL GROUP INC COM | US5705351048 | 570535104 | 0.072% | $29K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 190 | LOEWS CORP LOEWS CORP COM | US5404241086 | 540424108 | 0.071% | $29K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 191 | PPG INDUSTRIES INC PPG INDUSTRIES INC COM | US6935061076 | 693506107 | 0.070% | $29K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 192 | XYLEM INC XYLEM INC COM | US98419M1009 | 98419M100 | 0.070% | $28K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 193 | LPL FINANCIAL HOLDINGS INC LPL FINANCIAL HOLDINGS INC COM | US50212V1008 | 50212V100 | 0.069% | $28K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 194 | CURTISS-WRIGHT CORP CURTISS-WRIGHT CORP COM | US2315611010 | 231561101 | 0.069% | $28K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 195 | DRAFTKINGS INC DRAFTKINGS INC COM CL A | US26142V1052 | 26142V105 | 0.068% | $28K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 196 | EXPAND ENERGY CORP EXPAND ENERGY CORP COM | US1651677353 | 165167735 | 0.068% | $28K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 197 | PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP INC PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP INC COM | US74251V1026 | 74251V102 | 0.068% | $28K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 198 | TRADEWEB MARKETS INC TRADEWEB MARKETS INC CL A | US8926721064 | 892672106 | 0.066% | $27K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 199 | SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP CL A | US78410G1040 | 78410G104 | 0.063% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 200 | SNAP-ON INC SNAP-ON INC COM | US8330341012 | 833034101 | 0.057% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |