Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- 700 US HIGHWAY 202/206, BRIDGEWATER, NJ
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Insmed Incorporated reported A director or senior management change or compensation event
Insmed Incorporated filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Insmed Incorporated reported A director or senior management change or compensation event
Insmed Incorporated filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Insmed Incorporated.
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Insmed Incorporated.
Insmed Incorporated reported Operating or financial results
Insmed Incorporated filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Health Care
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| LLY - Eli Lilly and Company |
$1,276.13
Yahoo Finance |
$1.20T |
| JNJ - Johnson & Johnson |
$256.74
Yahoo Finance |
$618.71B |
| ABBV - AbbVie Inc. |
$284.80
Yahoo Finance |
$503.28B |
| UNH - UnitedHealth Group Incorporated |
$418.43
Yahoo Finance |
$375.58B |
| MRK - Merck & Co., Inc. |
$148.55
Yahoo Finance |
$366.50B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $425.49M | −$1.55M | −$13.24M | −$0.06 | 10-Q · 6 Aug 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | $305.96M | −$153.32M | −$163.56M | −$0.76 | 10-Q · 7 May 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $263.84M | −$319.75M | −$328.49M | Unavailable | 10-K · 19 Feb 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $142.34M | −$366.01M | −$370.02M | −$1.75 | 10-Q · 30 Oct 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | $107.42M | −$312.88M | −$321.69M | −$1.70 | 10-Q · 7 Aug 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $92.82M | −$248.14M | −$256.58M | −$1.42 | 10-Q · 8 May 2025 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 169.00–243.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 17 hours ago