LGDX holdings
Intech S&P Large Cap Diversified Alpha ETF
Positions
279 stored of 279 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | Comcast Corp | US20030N1019 | 20030N101 | 0.205% | $292K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 102 | Marvell Technology Inc | US5738741041 | 573874104 | 0.204% | $290K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | American International Group I American International Group Inc | US0268747849 | 026874784 | 0.202% | $287K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 104 | Netflix Inc | US64110L1061 | 64110L106 | 0.201% | $285K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 105 | Generac Holdings Inc | US3687361044 | 368736104 | 0.201% | $285K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 106 | Bunge Global SA | CH1300646267 | Not reported | 0.201% | $285K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 107 | Deckers Outdoor Corp | US2435371073 | 243537107 | 0.199% | $283K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 108 | Northern Trust Corp | US6658591044 | 665859104 | 0.199% | $283K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 109 | Willis Towers Watson PLC | IE00BDB6Q211 | Not reported | 0.199% | $283K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 110 | Morgan Stanley | US6174464486 | 617446448 | 0.195% | $278K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 111 | Constellation Energy Corp | US21037T1097 | 21037T109 | 0.195% | $277K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 112 | Aon PLC | IE00BLP1HW54 | Not reported | 0.194% | $275K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 113 | State Street Corp | US8574771031 | 857477103 | 0.191% | $272K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 114 | Exelon Corp | US30161N1019 | 30161N101 | 0.189% | $268K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 115 | Las Vegas Sands Corp | US5178341070 | 517834107 | 0.188% | $267K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 116 | Johnson Controls International Johnson Controls International plc | IE00BY7QL619 | Not reported | 0.185% | $263K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 117 | Marathon Petroleum Corp | US56585A1025 | 56585A102 | 0.183% | $260K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 118 | Chevron Corp | US1667641005 | 166764100 | 0.181% | $257K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 119 | Bank of America Corp | US0605051046 | 060505104 | 0.178% | $252K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 120 | Digital Realty Trust Inc | US2538681030 | 253868103 | 0.176% | $249K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 121 | CF Industries Holdings Inc | US1252691001 | 125269100 | 0.175% | $248K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 122 | Texas Instruments Inc | US8825081040 | 882508104 | 0.173% | $245K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 123 | Hasbro Inc | US4180561072 | 418056107 | 0.170% | $241K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 124 | O'Reilly Automotive Inc | US67103H1077 | 67103H107 | 0.169% | $240K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 125 | DoorDash Inc | US25809K1051 | 25809K105 | 0.166% | $235K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 126 | Gilead Sciences Inc | US3755581036 | 375558103 | 0.159% | $226K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 127 | Genuine Parts Co | US3724601055 | 372460105 | 0.157% | $223K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 128 | Procter & Gamble Co/The | US7427181091 | 742718109 | 0.150% | $213K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 129 | Huntington Ingalls Industries Huntington Ingalls Industries Inc | US4464131063 | 446413106 | 0.149% | $211K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 130 | Viatris Inc | US92556V1061 | 92556V106 | 0.148% | $210K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 131 | Coca-Cola Co/The | US1912161007 | 191216100 | 0.147% | $209K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 132 | Pfizer Inc | US7170811035 | 717081103 | 0.146% | $208K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 133 | Monster Beverage Corp | US61174X1090 | 61174X109 | 0.146% | $207K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 134 | Fortive Corp | US34959J1088 | 34959J108 | 0.144% | $205K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 135 | APA Corp | US03743Q1085 | 03743Q108 | 0.142% | $202K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 136 | AES Corp/The | US00130H1059 | 00130H105 | 0.142% | $201K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 137 | Newmont Corp | US6516391066 | 651639106 | 0.139% | $197K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 138 | Ulta Beauty Inc | US90384S3031 | 90384S303 | 0.138% | $196K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 139 | T-Mobile US Inc | US8725901040 | 872590104 | 0.137% | $195K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 140 | Amgen Inc | US0311621009 | 031162100 | 0.134% | $191K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 141 | KeyCorp | US4932671088 | 493267108 | 0.133% | $189K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 142 | US Bancorp | US9029733048 | 902973304 | 0.126% | $179K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 143 | Expeditors International of Wa Expeditors International of Washington Inc | US3021301094 | 302130109 | 0.126% | $179K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 144 | First Solar Inc | US3364331070 | 336433107 | 0.124% | $176K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 145 | American Electric Power Co Inc | US0255371017 | 025537101 | 0.122% | $174K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 146 | AT&T Inc | US00206R1023 | 00206R102 | 0.122% | $173K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 147 | Universal Health Services Inc | US9139031002 | 913903100 | 0.121% | $171K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 148 | Air Products and Chemicals Inc | US0091581068 | 009158106 | 0.120% | $171K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 149 | Hershey Co/The | US4278661081 | 427866108 | 0.115% | $163K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 150 | Masco Corp | US5745991068 | 574599106 | 0.112% | $159K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 151 | Uber Technologies Inc | US90353T1007 | 90353T100 | 0.110% | $156K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 152 | Host Hotels & Resorts Inc | US44107P1049 | 44107P104 | 0.107% | $152K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 153 | Vertex Pharmaceuticals Inc | US92532F1003 | 92532F100 | 0.107% | $152K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 154 | MSCI Inc | US55354G1004 | 55354G100 | 0.106% | $150K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 155 | Fidelity National Information Fidelity National Information Services Inc | US31620M1062 | 31620M106 | 0.104% | $148K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 156 | Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc | US8835561023 | 883556102 | 0.104% | $148K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 157 | Altria Group Inc | US02209S1033 | 02209S103 | 0.101% | $144K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 158 | Wells Fargo & Co | US9497461015 | 949746101 | 0.101% | $143K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 159 | Ecolab Inc | US2788651006 | 278865100 | 0.100% | $142K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 160 | Zoetis Inc | US98978V1035 | 98978V103 | 0.099% | $140K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 161 | Cigna Group/The | US1255231003 | 125523100 | 0.098% | $139K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 162 | General Dynamics Corp | US3695501086 | 369550108 | 0.097% | $138K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 163 | Hewlett Packard Enterprise Co | US42824C1099 | 42824C109 | 0.096% | $137K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 164 | Boston Scientific Corp | US1011371077 | 101137107 | 0.095% | $136K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 165 | Truist Financial Corp | US89832Q1094 | 89832Q109 | 0.095% | $136K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 166 | Fortinet Inc | US34959E1091 | 34959E109 | 0.091% | $130K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 167 | AutoZone Inc | US0533321024 | 053332102 | 0.091% | $130K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 168 | Elevance Health Inc | US0367521038 | 036752103 | 0.091% | $129K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 169 | Edwards Lifesciences Corp | US28176E1082 | 28176E108 | 0.090% | $129K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 170 | Motorola Solutions Inc | US6200763075 | 620076307 | 0.087% | $124K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 171 | T Rowe Price Group Inc | US74144T1088 | 74144T108 | 0.085% | $121K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 172 | News Corp | US65249B2088 | 65249B208 | 0.085% | $121K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 173 | Lowe's Cos Inc | US5486611073 | 548661107 | 0.084% | $119K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 174 | Regions Financial Corp | US7591EP1005 | 7591EP100 | 0.082% | $117K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 175 | Parker-Hannifin Corp | US7010941042 | 701094104 | 0.081% | $115K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 176 | TE Connectivity PLC | IE000IVNQZ81 | Not reported | 0.081% | $115K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 177 | CME Group Inc | US12572Q1058 | 12572Q105 | 0.081% | $115K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 178 | Carnival Corp Ltd | BMG2004J1036 | Not reported | 0.081% | $114K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 179 | M&T Bank Corp | US55261F1049 | 55261F104 | 0.080% | $114K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 180 | Otis Worldwide Corp | US68902V1070 | 68902V107 | 0.079% | $113K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 181 | QUALCOMM Inc | US7475251036 | 747525103 | 0.078% | $111K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 182 | IDEXX Laboratories Inc | US45168D1046 | 45168D104 | 0.075% | $107K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 183 | Domino's Pizza Inc | US25754A2015 | 25754A201 | 0.075% | $107K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 184 | General Electric Co | US3696043013 | 369604301 | 0.073% | $104K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 185 | CSX Corp | US1264081035 | 126408103 | 0.073% | $104K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 186 | Honeywell International Inc | US4385162056 | 438516205 | 0.073% | $104K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 187 | Fiserv Inc | US3377381088 | 337738108 | 0.070% | $100K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 188 | FirstEnergy Corp | US3379321074 | 337932107 | 0.070% | $99K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 189 | Kimberly-Clark Corp | US4943681035 | 494368103 | 0.068% | $97K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 190 | Fastenal Co | US3119001044 | 311900104 | 0.067% | $95K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 191 | Valero Energy Corp | US91913Y1001 | 91913Y100 | 0.067% | $95K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 192 | NIKE Inc | US6541061031 | 654106103 | 0.067% | $95K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 193 | NiSource Inc | US65473P1057 | 65473P105 | 0.066% | $93K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 194 | Ameriprise Financial Inc | US03076C1062 | 03076C106 | 0.065% | $93K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 195 | Berkshire Hathaway Inc | US0846707026 | 084670702 | 0.065% | $93K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 196 | Starbucks Corp | US8552441094 | 855244109 | 0.065% | $92K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 197 | Kinder Morgan Inc | US49456B1017 | 49456B101 | 0.064% | $90K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 198 | PulteGroup Inc | US7458671010 | 745867101 | 0.063% | $90K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 199 | West Pharmaceutical Services I West Pharmaceutical Services Inc | US9553061055 | 955306105 | 0.063% | $89K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 200 | PNC Financial Services Group I PNC Financial Services Group Inc/The | US6934751057 | 693475105 | 0.062% | $88K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |