Skip to main content
Loading market data...

FPWR holdings

First Trust EIP Power Solutions ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 24 Sep 2026

Positions

58 stored of 58 reported, largest first by weight

FPWR holdings as of 31 Jul 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 ENERGY TRANSFER LP ENERGY TRANSFER LP COM UT LTD PTN US29273V1008 29273V100 4.864% $1.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
2 ENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS LP ENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS LP COM US2937921078 293792107 4.699% $1.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
3 MORGAN STANLEY INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY FUNDS MORGAN STANLEY INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY FUNDS TREAS PTF INST US61747C5821 61747C582 4.553% $1.3M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
4 NATIONAL FUEL GAS COMPANY NATIONAL FUEL GAS COMPANY COM US6361801011 636180101 3.662% $1.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
5 DUKE ENERGY CORP DUKE ENERGY CORP COM NEW US26441C2044 26441C204 3.547% $1.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
6 PPL CORP PPL CORP COM US69351T1060 69351T106 3.201% $947K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
7 KINDER MORGAN INC KINDER MORGAN INC COM US49456B1017 49456B101 3.063% $907K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
8 WEC ENERGY GROUP INC WEC ENERGY GROUP INC COM US92939U1060 92939U106 2.869% $849K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
9 MPLX LP MPLX LP COM UNIT REP LTD US55336V1008 55336V100 2.758% $816K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
10 SOUTHERN COMPANY (THE) SOUTHERN COMPANY (THE) COM US8425871071 842587107 2.754% $815K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
11 XCEL ENERGY INC XCEL ENERGY INC COM US98389B1008 98389B100 2.749% $814K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
12 CHENIERE ENERGY PARTNERS LP CHENIERE ENERGY PARTNERS LP COM UNIT US16411Q1013 16411Q101 2.709% $802K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
13 IDACORP INC IDACORP INC COM US4511071064 451107106 2.674% $792K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
14 EVERGY INC EVERGY INC COM US30034W1062 30034W106 2.441% $723K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
15 VISTRA CORP VISTRA CORP COM US92840M1027 92840M102 2.380% $704K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
16 ENTERGY CORP ENTERGY CORP COM US29364G1031 29364G103 2.380% $704K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
17 ONE GAS INC ONE GAS INC COM US68235P1084 68235P108 2.227% $659K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
18 CMS ENERGY CORP CMS ENERGY CORP COM US1258961002 125896100 2.184% $647K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
19 PUBLIC SERVICE ENTERPRISE GROUP INC PUBLIC SERVICE ENTERPRISE GROUP INC COM US7445731067 744573106 2.154% $638K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
20 DTE ENERGY COMPANY DTE ENERGY COMPANY COM US2333311072 233331107 2.133% $631K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
21 FIRSTENERGY CORP FIRSTENERGY CORP COM US3379321074 337932107 2.069% $612K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
22 DOMINION ENERGY INC DOMINION ENERGY INC COM US25746U1097 25746U109 2.034% $602K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
23 ALLIANT ENERGY CORP ALLIANT ENERGY CORP COM US0188021085 018802108 1.891% $560K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
24 CLEARWAY ENERGY INC CLEARWAY ENERGY INC CL C US18539C2044 18539C204 1.869% $553K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
25 NEW JERSEY RESOURCES CORP NEW JERSEY RESOURCES CORP COM US6460251068 646025106 1.718% $509K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
26 AMEREN CORP AMEREN CORP COM US0236081024 023608102 1.704% $504K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
27 AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER COMPANY INC AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER COMPANY INC COM US0255371017 025537101 1.674% $496K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
28 SEMPRA SEMPRA COM US8168511090 816851109 1.648% $488K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
29 CHENIERE ENERGY INC CHENIERE ENERGY INC COM NEW US16411R2085 16411R208 1.539% $455K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
30 ATMOS ENERGY CORP ATMOS ENERGY CORP COM US0495601058 049560105 1.501% $444K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
31 OGE ENERGY CORP OGE ENERGY CORP COM US6708371033 670837103 1.466% $434K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
32 NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC COM US65339F1012 65339F101 1.413% $418K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
33 ATCO LTD ATCO LTD CLASS I NON-VOTING COM NPV CA0467894006 046789400 1.349% $399K Equity (common) Corporate Canada CAD
34 ENEL SPA ENEL SPA UNSPONSORD ADR US29265W2070 29265W207 1.088% $322K Equity (common) Corporate Italy USD
35 IBERDROLA SA IBERDROLA SA SPON ADR US4507371015 450737101 1.080% $320K Equity (common) Corporate Spain USD
36 ONEOK INC ONEOK INC COM US6826801036 682680103 1.052% $311K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
37 QUANTA SERVICES INC QUANTA SERVICES INC COM US74762E1029 74762E102 1.035% $306K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
38 GENERAC HOLDINGS INC GENERAC HOLDINGS INC COM US3687361044 368736104 1.035% $306K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
39 WILLIAMS COMPANIES INC (THE) WILLIAMS COMPANIES INC (THE) COM US9694571004 969457100 0.977% $289K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
40 TARGA RESOURCES CORP TARGA RESOURCES CORP COM US87612G1013 87612G101 0.964% $285K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
41 CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC COM US15189T1079 15189T107 0.958% $284K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
42 RANGE RESOURCES CORP RANGE RESOURCES CORP COM US75281A1097 75281A109 0.946% $280K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
43 CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP COM US21037T1097 21037T109 0.896% $265K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
44 FIRST SOLAR INC FIRST SOLAR INC COM US3364331070 336433107 0.858% $254K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
45 JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC COM US46982L1089 46982L108 0.811% $240K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
46 DT MIDSTREAM INC DT MIDSTREAM INC COMMON STOCK US23345M1071 23345M107 0.719% $213K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
47 CUMMINS INC CUMMINS INC COM US2310211063 231021106 0.707% $209K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
48 EQT CORP EQT CORP COM US26884L1098 26884L109 0.697% $206K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
49 DEVON ENERGY CORP DEVON ENERGY CORP COM US25179M1036 25179M103 0.624% $185K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
50 HA SUSTAINABLE INFRASTRUCTURE CAPITAL INC HA SUSTAINABLE INFRASTRUCTURE CAPITAL INC COM US41068X1000 41068X100 0.596% $176K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
51 ALTAGAS LTD ALTAGAS LTD COM NPV CA0213611001 021361100 0.583% $173K Equity (common) Corporate Canada CAD
52 EOG RESOURCES INC EOG RESOURCES INC COM US26875P1012 26875P101 0.549% $163K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
53 BROOKFIELD RENEWABLE PARTNERS LP BROOKFIELD RENEWABLE PARTNERS LP PARTNERSHIP UNITS BMG162581083 Not reported 0.527% $156K Equity (common) Corporate Bermuda CAD
54 CHESAPEAKE UTILITIES CORP CHESAPEAKE UTILITIES CORP COM US1653031088 165303108 0.471% $140K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
55 GULFPORT ENERGY CORP GULFPORT ENERGY CORP COMMON SHARES US4026355028 402635502 0.250% $74K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
56 ARCHROCK INC ARCHROCK INC COM US03957W1062 03957W106 0.236% $70K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
57 UGI CORP UGI CORP COM US9026811052 902681105 0.230% $68K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
58 EDP RENEWABLES SA EDP RENEWABLES SA EUR5 ES0127797019 Not reported 0.175% $52K Equity (common) Corporate Spain EUR
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme