Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
8111 WESTCHESTER DRIVE, DALLAS, TX
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
11 Sep 2026

Energy Transfer LP reported A Nasdaq listing or compliance notice

Energy Transfer LP filed an 8-K covering a Nasdaq listing or compliance notice, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

7 Aug 2026

Energy Transfer LP filed Form 10-Q

Energy Transfer LP submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.

4 Aug 2026

Energy Transfer LP reported Operating or financial results

Energy Transfer LP filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

21 Jul 2026

Energy Transfer LP reported A material agreement

Energy Transfer LP filed an 8-K covering a material agreement, a material financing obligation, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

8 Jul 2026

Energy Transfer LP reported A material agreement

Energy Transfer LP filed an 8-K covering a material agreement, another company event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$1.02B
Total assets (USD)$148.17B
Long-term debt (USD)$68.39B
Debt due within a year (USD)$12.00M

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Unknown

Company Price Market Cap
OTF - Blue Owl Technology Finance Corp. $8.84
Yahoo Finance
$4.05B
SPY - SPDR S&P 500 ETF $773.09
Yahoo Finance
Unavailable
PSLV - "Sprott Physical Silver Trust" $18.60
Yahoo Finance
Unavailable
SLV - iShares Silver Trust $52.26
Yahoo Finance
Unavailable
USAC - USA Compression Partners, LP Unavailable Unavailable

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q2 2026$34.33B$3.57B$2.09BUnavailable10-Q · 6 Aug 2026
Q1 2026$27.77B$2.98B$1.25BUnavailable10-Q · 7 May 2026
Q4 2025$25.32B$2.08B$928.00MUnavailable10-K · 19 Feb 2026
Q3 2025$19.95B$2.15B$1.02BUnavailable10-Q · 6 Nov 2025
Q2 2025$19.24B$2.31B$1.16BUnavailable10-Q · 7 Aug 2025
Q1 2025$21.02B$2.49B$1.32BUnavailable10-Q · 8 May 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Analyst Consensus Unavailable
No reliable analyst consensus source returned data for this stock.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
19
Aug 2026
WARREN KELCY L
Director
Open-market purchase
$21.26 per share
647,968 shares
SEC Form 4
18
Aug 2026
WARREN KELCY L
Director
Open-market purchase
$21.27 per share
352,032 shares
SEC Form 4
7
Aug 2026
Perry James Richard
Director
Open-market purchase
$20.23 per share
12,359 shares
SEC Form 4
8
May 2026
WARREN KELCY L
Director
Grant or award
$19.83 per share
1,109,279 shares
SEC Form 4
2
Jan 2026
Ramsey Matthew S.
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
7,423 shares
SEC Form 4
2
Jan 2026
Grimm Michael K
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
7,423 shares
SEC Form 4
2
Jan 2026
Perry James Richard
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
7,423 shares
SEC Form 4
2
Jan 2026
MCREYNOLDS JOHN W
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
7,423 shares
SEC Form 4
2
Jan 2026
Anderson Steven R.
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
7,423 shares
SEC Form 4
29
Dec 2025
Grimm Michael K
Director
Gift
Unavailable per share
10 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Verified Shareholders Unavailable
Institutional ownership data is not ingested for this stock yet.