SEIS holdings
SEI Select Small Cap ETF
Positions
352 stored of 352 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BLOOM ENERGY CORPORATION BLOOM ENERGY CORP- A COMMON STOCK | US0937121079 | Not reported | 1.516% | $8.8M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 2 | ENOVA INTERNATIONAL, INC. ENOVA INTERNATIONAL INC COMMON STOCK | US29357K1034 | 29357K103 | 1.405% | $8.2M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 3 | Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd CREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDI COMMON STOCK | KYG254571055 | G25457105 | 1.334% | $7.8M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 4 | STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE, INC. STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC COMMON STOCK | US8592411016 | 859241101 | 1.190% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 5 | TTM TECHNOLOGIES, INC. TTM TECHNOLOGIES COMMON STOCK | US87305R1095 | 87305R109 | 1.170% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 6 | CNO FINANCIAL GROUP, INC. CNO FINANCIAL GROUP INC COMMON STOCK | US12621E1038 | Not reported | 1.153% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 7 | WATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES, INC. WATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES-A COMMON STOCK | US9427491025 | 942749102 | 1.102% | $6.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 8 | TEREX CORPORATION TEREX CORP COMMON STOCK | US8807791038 | 880779103 | 1.037% | $6.0M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 9 | BRIDGEBIO PHARMA, INC. BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC COMMON STOCK | US10806X1028 | 10806X102 | 1.009% | $5.9M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 10 | MOLINA HEALTHCARE, INC. MOLINA HEALTHCARE INC COMMON STOCK | US60855R1005 | 60855R100 | 0.911% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 11 | DIODES INCORPORATED DIODES INC COMMON STOCK | US2545431015 | 254543101 | 0.905% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 12 | CLEAR SECURE, INC. CLEAR SECURE INC -CLASS A COMMON STOCK | US18467V1098 | 18467V109 | 0.892% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 13 | ZURN ELKAY WATER SOLUTIONS CORPORATION Zurn Elkay Water Solutions Corporation COMMON STOCK | US98983L1089 | 98983L108 | 0.887% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 14 | SITIME CORPORATION SITIME CORP COMMON STOCK | US82982T1060 | 82982T106 | 0.879% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 15 | BRINKER INTERNATIONAL, INC. BRINKER INTERNATIONAL INC COMMON STOCK | US1096411004 | 109641100 | 0.861% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 16 | ARGAN, INC. ARGAN INC COMMON STOCK | US04010E1091 | Not reported | 0.858% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 17 | URBAN OUTFITTERS, INC. URBAN OUTFITTERS INC COMMON STOCK | US9170471026 | 917047102 | 0.851% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 18 | FEDERAL SIGNAL CORPORATION FEDERAL SIGNAL CORP COMMON STOCK | US3138551086 | 313855108 | 0.844% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 19 | VIAVI SOLUTIONS INC. VIAVI SOLUTIONS INC COMMON STOCK | US9255501051 | 925550105 | 0.844% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 20 | ABERCROMBIE & FITCH CO. ABERCROMBIE & FITCH CO-CL A COMMON STOCK | US0028962076 | Not reported | 0.835% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 21 | COMMERCIAL METALS COMPANY COMMERCIAL METALS CO COMMON STOCK | US2017231034 | 201723103 | 0.831% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 22 | RBC BEARINGS INCORPORATED RBC BEARINGS INC COMMON STOCK | US75524B1044 | 75524B104 | 0.781% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 23 | OLD NATIONAL BANCORP OLD NATIONAL BANCORP COMMON STOCK | US6800331075 | 680033107 | 0.781% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 24 | NEXTPOWER INC. NEXTPOWER INC-CL A COMMON STOCK | US65290E1010 | Not reported | 0.772% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 25 | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES, INC. KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES IN COMMON STOCK | US49338L1035 | 49338L103 | 0.767% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 26 | UMB FINANCIAL CORPORATION UMB FINANCIAL CORP COMMON STOCK | US9027881088 | 902788108 | 0.760% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 27 | JACKSON FINANCIAL INC. JACKSON FINANCIAL INC-A COMMON STOCK | US46817M1071 | 46817M107 | 0.736% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 28 | COVISTA INC. COVISTA INC COMMON STOCK | US00737L1035 | 00737L103 | 0.728% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 29 | BRIGHTSPRING HEALTH SERVICES, INC. BRIGHTSPRING HEALTH SERVICES COMMON STOCK | US10950A1060 | 10950A106 | 0.716% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 30 | AMERICAN EAGLE OUTFITTERS, INC. AMERICAN EAGLE OUTFITTERS COMMON STOCK | US02553E1064 | Not reported | 0.700% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 31 | Hudbay Minerals Inc. HUDBAY MINERALS INC COMMON STOCK | CA4436281022 | 443628102 | 0.686% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 32 | FABRINET FABRINET COMMON STOCK | KYG3323L1005 | G3323L100 | 0.661% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 33 | COLUMBIA BANKING SYSTEM, INC. COLUMBIA BANKING SYSTEM INC COMMON STOCK | US1972361026 | 197236102 | 0.650% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 34 | EXLSERVICE HOLDINGS, INC. EXLSERVICE HOLDINGS INC COMMON STOCK | US3020811044 | 302081104 | 0.630% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 35 | BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS INC COMMON STOCK | US0185811082 | Not reported | 0.621% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 36 | ZIONS BANCORPORATION, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION ZIONS BANCORP NA COMMON STOCK | US9897011071 | 989701107 | 0.614% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 37 | Progyny Inc PROGYNY INC COMMON STOCK | US74340E1038 | Not reported | 0.601% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 38 | CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC. CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC COMMON STOCK | US1858991011 | 185899101 | 0.594% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 39 | DAVE INC. DAVE INC COMMON STOCK | US23834J2015 | 23834J201 | 0.594% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 40 | SANMINA CORPORATION SANMINA CORP COMMON STOCK | US8010561020 | 801056102 | 0.573% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 41 | DELEK US HOLDINGS, INC. DELEK US HOLDINGS INC COMMON STOCK | US24665A1034 | 24665A103 | 0.569% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 42 | Open Text Corporation OPEN TEXT CORP COMMON STOCK | CA6837151068 | 683715106 | 0.563% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 43 | ALIGNMENT HEALTHCARE, INC. ALIGNMENT HEALTHCARE INC COMMON STOCK | US01625V1044 | 01625V104 | 0.559% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 44 | STRIDE, INC. STRIDE INC COMMON STOCK | US86333M1080 | 86333M108 | 0.533% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 45 | SEMTECH CORPORATION SEMTECH CORP COMMON STOCK | US8168501018 | 816850101 | 0.532% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 46 | POWELL INDUSTRIES, INC. POWELL INDUSTRIES INC COMMON STOCK | US7391281067 | 739128106 | 0.530% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 47 | VIASAT, INC. VIASAT INC COMMON STOCK | US92552V1008 | 92552V100 | 0.501% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 48 | GARRETT MOTION INC. GARRETT MOTION INC COMMON STOCK | US3665051054 | 366505105 | 0.497% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 49 | MODINE MANUFACTURING COMPANY MODINE MANUFACTURING CO COMMON STOCK | US6078281002 | 607828100 | 0.495% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 50 | GUARDANT HEALTH, INC. GUARDANT HEALTH INC COMMON STOCK | US40131M1099 | 40131M109 | 0.492% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 51 | WISDOMTREE, INC. WISDOMTREE INC COMMON STOCK | US97717P1049 | 97717P104 | 0.492% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 52 | ACADIAN ASSET MANAGEMENT INC. ACADIAN ASSET MANAGEMENT INC COMMON STOCK | US10948W1036 | 10948W103 | 0.489% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 53 | BURLINGTON STORES, INC. BURLINGTON STORES INC COMMON STOCK | US1220171060 | 122017106 | 0.477% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 54 | MONOLITHIC POWER SYSTEMS, INC. MONOLITHIC POWER SYSTEMS INC COMMON STOCK | US6098391054 | 609839105 | 0.475% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 55 | PTC THERAPEUTICS, INC. PTC THERAPEUTICS INC COMMON STOCK | US69366J2006 | 69366J200 | 0.462% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 56 | SSR MINING INC. SSR MINING INC COMMON STOCK | CA7847301032 | 784730103 | 0.461% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 57 | VISTEON CORPORATION VISTEON CORP COMMON STOCK | US92839U2069 | 92839U206 | 0.454% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 58 | Freshworks Inc FRESHWORKS INC-CL A COMMON STOCK | US3580541049 | 358054104 | 0.443% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 59 | VICTORIA'S SECRET & CO. VICTORIA'S SECRET & CO COMMON STOCK | US9264001028 | 926400102 | 0.439% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 60 | ADVANCED DRAINAGE SYSTEMS, INC. ADVANCED DRAINAGE SYSTEMS IN COMMON STOCK | US00790R1041 | 00790R104 | 0.438% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 61 | The Bank of N.T. Butterfield & Son Limited BANK OF N.T. BUTTERFIELD&SON COMMON STOCK | BMG0772R2087 | G0772R208 | 0.437% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 62 | AAON, INC. AAON INC COMMON STOCK | US0003602069 | Not reported | 0.427% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 63 | NETSCOUT SYSTEMS, INC. NETSCOUT SYSTEMS INC COMMON STOCK | US64115T1043 | 64115T104 | 0.424% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 64 | V2X, INC. V2X INC COMMON STOCK | US92242T1016 | 92242T101 | 0.423% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 65 | PHOTRONICS, INC. PHOTRONICS INC COMMON STOCK | US7194051022 | 719405102 | 0.421% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 66 | SILICON MOTION TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION SILICON MOTION TECHNOL-ADR DEPOSITARY RECEIPT | US82706C1080 | 82706C108 | 0.418% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 67 | AXON ENTERPRISE, INC. AXON ENTERPRISE INC COMMON STOCK | US05464C1018 | 05464C101 | 0.417% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 68 | DYCOM INDUSTRIES, INC. DYCOM INDUSTRIES INC COMMON STOCK | US2674751019 | 267475101 | 0.417% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 69 | FIRSTCASH HOLDINGS, INC. FIRSTCASH HOLDINGS INC COMMON STOCK | US33768G1076 | 33768G107 | 0.412% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 70 | LAUREATE EDUCATION, INC. LAUREATE EDUCATION INC COMMON STOCK | US5186132032 | 518613203 | 0.411% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 71 | POLARIS INC. POLARIS INC COMMON STOCK | US7310681025 | 731068102 | 0.410% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 72 | National Energy Services Reunited Corp. NATIONAL ENERGY SERVICES REU COMMON STOCK | VGG6375R1073 | G6375R107 | 0.410% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 73 | CAL-MAINE FOODS, INC. CAL-MAINE FOODS INC COMMON STOCK | US1280302027 | 128030202 | 0.405% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 74 | ASTEC INDUSTRIES, INC. ASTEC INDUSTRIES INC COMMON STOCK | US0462241011 | Not reported | 0.401% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 75 | HIGHWOODS PROPERTIES, INC. HIGHWOODS PROPERTIES INC REIT | US4312841087 | 431284108 | 0.397% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 76 | PROG Holdings, Inc PROG HOLDINGS INC COMMON STOCK | US74319R1014 | 74319R101 | 0.396% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 77 | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMMON STOCK | US00182C1036 | 00182C103 | 0.391% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 78 | ONTO INNOVATION INC. ONTO INNOVATION INC COMMON STOCK | US6833441057 | 683344105 | 0.388% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 79 | CIMPRESS PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY CIMPRESS PLC COMMON STOCK | IE00BKYC3F77 | G2143T103 | 0.381% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 80 | LYFT, INC. LYFT INC-A COMMON STOCK | US55087P1049 | 55087P104 | 0.378% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 81 | FRONTDOOR, INC. FRONTDOOR INC COMMON STOCK | US35905A1097 | 35905A109 | 0.377% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 82 | ACM Research Inc ACM RESEARCH INC-CLASS A COMMON STOCK | US00108J1097 | 00108J109 | 0.373% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 83 | Evertec, Inc. EVERTEC INC COMMON STOCK | PR30040P1032 | 30040P103 | 0.364% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 84 | F.N.B. CORPORATION FNB CORP COMMON STOCK | US3025201019 | 302520101 | 0.361% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 85 | AMNEAL PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. AMNEAL PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMMON STOCK | US03168L1052 | 03168L105 | 0.359% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 86 | Rush Street Interactive Inc RUSH STREET INTERACTIVE INC COMMON STOCK | US7820111000 | 782011100 | 0.359% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 87 | REPLIGEN CORPORATION REPLIGEN CORP COMMON STOCK | US7599161095 | 759916109 | 0.357% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 88 | DigitalOcean Holdings, Inc. DIGITALOCEAN HOLDINGS INC COMMON STOCK | US25402D1028 | 25402D102 | 0.356% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 89 | ADVANCED ENERGY INDUSTRIES, INC. ADVANCED ENERGY INDUSTRIES COMMON STOCK | US0079731008 | Not reported | 0.356% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 90 | GLOBUS MEDICAL, INC. GLOBUS MEDICAL INC - A COMMON STOCK | US3795772082 | 379577208 | 0.349% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 91 | OPENLANE, INC. OPENLANE INC COMMON STOCK | US48238T1097 | 48238T109 | 0.345% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 92 | LANTHEUS HOLDINGS, INC. LANTHEUS HOLDINGS INC COMMON STOCK | US5165441032 | 516544103 | 0.336% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 93 | Veracyte Inc VERACYTE INC COMMON STOCK | US92337F1075 | 92337F107 | 0.327% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 94 | VISHAY PRECISION GROUP, INC. VISHAY PRECISION GROUP COMMON STOCK | US92835K1034 | 92835K103 | 0.321% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 95 | ENERSYS ENERSYS COMMON STOCK | US29275Y1029 | 29275Y102 | 0.319% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 96 | Ralliant Corp RALLIANT CORP COMMON STOCK | US7509401086 | 750940108 | 0.310% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 97 | TG THERAPEUTICS, INC. TG THERAPEUTICS INC COMMON STOCK | US88322Q1085 | 88322Q108 | 0.309% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 98 | ALKERMES PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY ALKERMES PLC COMMON STOCK | IE00B56GVS15 | G01767105 | 0.305% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 99 | TRIMAS CORPORATION TRIMAS CORP COMMON STOCK | US8962152091 | 896215209 | 0.296% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 100 | Collegium Pharmaceutical, Inc. COLLEGIUM PHARMACEUTICAL INC COMMON STOCK | US19459J1043 | 19459J104 | 0.296% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |